Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Hotels near Bellegarde airport

Hotels near Bellegarde airport

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for Bellegarde airport hotels

Bellegarde (LIG) - Limoges, Haute-Vienne, France
Check-in
Check-out
Compare vs KAYAK |

Best hotels near Bellegarde airport

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.2
Facilities
8.0
Location
8.8
Overall
9.8
Overall 8.9 Excellent
Based on 2,313 reviews
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.2
Facilities
8.0
Location
8.8
Overall
9.8
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.2
Location
8.8
Services
8.9
Staff
8.9
Cleanliness
5.0
Location
5.0
Overall
10.0
Staff
4.0
Value for money
5.0
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.2
Location
8.8
Services
9.0
Staff
9.1
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.1
Facilities
8.0
Location
9.0
Overall
10.0
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.2
Location
8.9
Overall
9.0
Services
8.9
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.2
Location
8.9
Services
8.9
Staff
8.9

Okay 4.0
Pros: The location
Cons: The roaches
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Breakfast was OK. Room was great, and the staff made me feel really welcome. They were well trained, cordial and supportive.
Cons: nothing to complain
Excellent 8.0
Cons: To pay 2 nights for parking while I parked my car from thursday morning to friday morning Prepared meals were rather exepensive (10€ for breakfast and also 10 € for a cold salad)
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Lovely staff, very friendly, great location parking was supposed to be part of the booking but wasn’t though parking was available for small charge. Food in the room from attached restaurant was cold and it could of been very nice... no heated cover ... very reasonable prices for drinks and good quality. Limoges is a beautiful city, this was just as lockdown stopped in France but there was a curfew ..
Excellent 9.0
Pros: good atmosphere
Excellent 9.0
Pros: The staff and facilities were excellent, it was great to have a bath and a decent shower. Plus the parking was useful.
Cons: The aircon changed from hot to cold constantly on the first night and we couldn't find a way to adjust it. It seemed to sort itself out for the second night.
Excellent 8.8
Excellent 9.6
Pros: Super clean and lovely back courtyard
Cons: Location isn’t brilliant for the old town. Few undesirables loitering in park opposite
Excellent 9.4
Pros: Modern, clean and inviting. Could not fault this hotel it was perfect for a weekend stay within walking distance of the centre and excellent value for money. Staff were pleasant and helpful. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet.
Cons: Nothing
Campanile Limoges Centre - Gare - Limoges
Rated no. 1
8.9
Excellent 8.9
Based on 2,313 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.0
Location
8.5
Services
8.9
Staff
9.4
Overall 8.9 Excellent
Based on 968 reviews
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.0
Location
8.5
Services
8.9
Staff
9.4
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.1
Location
8.4
Services
9.0
Staff
9.6
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.1
Location
8.5
Services
8.9
Staff
9.4
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.0
Location
8.9
Services
8.8
Staff
9.4
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.9
Location
8.3
Services
8.9
Staff
9.3
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.9
Location
8.4
Services
8.8
Staff
9.3

Okay 5.0
Pros: Receptionist was helpful commending a restaurant and ordering a Taxi.
Cons: Despite assurances that the area was safe to park on the street, in the morning we found our car had been vandalised.
Excellent 8.0
Pros: Very clean and comfortable bed.
Cons: Location not great. Quite a crummy part of town (a lot of roadworks etc going on) and much further to the town centre than we were expecting.
Excellent 9.6
Pros: Very good breakfast with a lot of personal touch. Highly recommandable.
Excellent 9.0
Pros: Very clean, excellent bed and bathroom. Can't fault for value for money. Easy parking outside, free too.
The Originals City, Hôtel le Saint-Martial, Limoges (Inter-Hotel) - Limoges
Rated no. 2
8.9
Excellent 8.9
Based on 968 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.1
Location
8.6
Services
8.7
Staff
9.4
Overall 8.8 Excellent
Based on 857 reviews
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.1
Location
8.6
Services
8.7
Staff
9.4
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.2
Location
8.8
Services
8.8
Staff
9.5
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.1
Location
8.6
Services
8.6
Staff
9.3
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.9
Location
8.7
Services
8.6
Staff
9.3
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.2
Location
8.7
Services
9.0
Staff
9.3
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.1
Location
8.6
Services
8.9
Staff
9.3

Excellent 8.0
Pros: rooms are modern and clean, well equipped service is excellent location is perfect, downtown Limoges, easy access by car
Good 7.0
Pros: This was a last minute booking so we didn't have too much time to do research. We have stayed at Best Western hotels before and found them to be good value and this was the case here. It's not a looker but the room was a decent size, large and comfortable bed, good size bathroom (with bath as well as shower) and a kettle so we could make tea. The breakfast buffet was fine and included in the price, always a bonus. The location is great, a five minute walk to the old part of the town with all the lovely bars and restaurants. We would have liked more time to explore the city but only had the one night. We managed to get the indoor parking also which was a bonus, but there seems to be plenty of onstreet parking directly outside and it's really easy to get on to the motorway from the hotel. A good value and comfortable hotel.
Cons: all fine
Good 7.0
Pros: Everything
Cons: The parking garage lack of information
Poor 1.0
Cons: This hotel took full payment before arrival when the payment was due to be paid on departure the receptionist told me. Called the hotel twice to check they had payment as it had shown on my bank statement that had taken it, the response from the hotel was they didn't have the money. Then I called my bank to get refund, so they had lied as the bank sent me the invoice.
Best Western Plus Richelieu - Limoges
Rated no. 3
8.8
Excellent 8.8
Based on 857 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.3
Facilities
8.0
Location
9.1
Overall
8.0
Overall 8.6 Excellent
Based on 419 reviews
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.3
Facilities
8.0
Location
9.1
Overall
8.0
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.2
Location
8.9
Services
8.3
Staff
9.3
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.3
Location
9.2
Services
8.1
Staff
9.4
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.6
Location
8.8
Services
7.1
Staff
8.5
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.6
Facilities
8.0
Location
9.1
Overall
8.0
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
8.8
Location
9.4
Services
8.4
Staff
9.5

Excellent 10.0
Pros: From the welcoming owner to the style and the service that this hotel offer, everything was perfect! I would definitely go back there for this quality.
Okay 5.0
Cons: The rooms were cheaply decorated and airless. Travel plans changed mid stay due to covid and the hotelier was less than helpful.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Absolutely fabulous. Owner couldn't do enough to ensure we enjoyed our stay. Pointed out places to see and eat. The building is stunning.
Cons: There was nothing we didn't like
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Fabulous. Great staff, incredibly clean and Covid safe. Very happy
Cons: Nothing !
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Super friendly owners who gave us great tips for Limoges as well. The hotel is beautiful, with great colours and design.
Cons: Nothing!
Excellent 9.0
Pros: Great location and wonderful hosting. We love the decoration of hotel and the room. Owner of the place treated us very well and recommended wonderful places for our road trip.
Cons: Nothing, everything was good :)
Excellent 10.0
Pros: We liked everything about this hotel. We highly recommend it.
Excellent 9.0
Pros: Design, confort.
Hôtel de Paris - Limoges
Rated no. 4
8.6
Excellent 8.6
Based on 419 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.1
Location
8.5
Services
9.0
Staff
8.9
Overall 8.8 Excellent
Based on 60 reviews
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.1
Location
8.5
Services
9.0
Staff
8.9
Cleanliness
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Location
10.0
Services
10.0
Staff
10.0
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.2
Location
8.5
Services
9.1
Staff
8.8
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.3
Location
7.5
Services
8.3
Staff
9.2
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
8.9
Location
8.3
Services
8.8
Staff
8.8
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.8
Location
7.7
Services
8.6
Staff
9.2

Excellent 9.0
Pros: Spotless, modern, easy check-in
Cons: The street, railway line can be be a little noisy
Okay 5.4
Pros: no respect! They waited until 5 pm, sat in the courtyard to eat, kicked out and screamed! It is hot in the street, not behavior! Do not advise!
Cons: no respect! They waited until 5 pm, sat in the courtyard to eat, kicked out and screamed! It is hot in the street, not behavior! Do not advise!
Mediocre 2.5
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The ability to get into the room
Okay 5.4
Pros: very large and clean room
Cons: no proper breakfast, noise from street and trains and internet was slow.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Clean, well anointed, decorated nicely, very private. Door codes are super, made checking in a breeze. Shower was terrific, as were the Madelines! Great studio and close to train station.
Cons: Very creaky floors. Hard to move around without waking other person
Villa 13 - Limoges
Rated no. 5
8.8
Excellent 8.8
Based on 60 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.4
Facilities
10.0
Location
8.5
Overall
10.0
Overall 8.4 Excellent
Based on 703 reviews
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.4
Facilities
10.0
Location
8.5
Overall
10.0
Cleanliness
10.0
Comfort
6.0
Facilities
10.0
Location
10.0
Overall
10.0
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.6
Location
8.4
Services
7.8
Staff
8.8
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.3
Location
8.5
Services
8.0
Staff
8.9
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.6
Location
8.8
Services
8.2
Staff
8.8
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.3
Location
8.5
Services
7.9
Staff
8.8
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.2
Location
8.5
Services
7.9
Staff
8.8

Excellent 8.0
Pros: GREAT LOCATION , FRIENDLY HELPFUL STAAFF.
Good 6.0
Pros: Good location
Cons: We only had one pillow each ( these weren’t very comfortable) when we asked for another we were told that we couldn’t have them If this had been made clear we could have taken some with us The extractor fan in the bathroom didn’t work There was a hand gel dispenser in the lift however the following morning it was empty I feel this needs to be checked often and regularly refilled with the current restrictions
Excellent 9.0
Pros: Excellent breakfast
Cons: Kettle in room to make hot drinks would have been useful
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Staff was great and smiling and very very helpful and kind, loved here, perfect location just by the beautiful train station
Cons: nothing, everything was great, thanks for the staff making it great
Excellent 8.0
Pros: Location was good,had off road parking,
Cons: Paying for parking 5 euro per night was expensive Shower gel and dispenser was of very poor quality
Good 7.0
Pros: The staff were friendly and the hotel was good value. It was very close to the station.
Cons: The buffet breakfast was good value provided you got there fairly early. It ran out of some food if you got there after about 8.30. When the lock on my hotel room broke it took the staff a couple of hours to fix it and I didn't like to go out until it was fixed.
Excellent 9.4
Pros: Staff were very accommodating of our family - and the family room was roomy and well set up for our one night stay.
Cons: No hairdryer
B&B Hotel Limoges Gare - Limoges
Rated no. 6
8.4
Excellent 8.4
Based on 703 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.7
Location
8.3
Overall
6.0
Services
8.3
Overall 8.3 Excellent
Based on 1,249 reviews
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.7
Location
8.3
Overall
6.0
Services
8.3
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.3
Location
8.1
Services
8.0
Staff
8.6
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.8
Location
8.3
Services
8.3
Staff
8.9
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.5
Location
8.4
Services
8.2
Staff
8.7
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.8
Location
8.5
Services
8.5
Staff
8.9
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.7
Location
8.4
Services
8.5
Staff
8.9

Okay 4.0
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The bed are soft and not comfortable, bad pillows and sheets. The water takes forever to heat up. Upon arrival we had to pay in advance for our room service because of Covid. Please do not do that until you see your meal. It was disgusting! The salad was brown and old and the meat does not look like the picture they show, it was ice cold! Once I said I did not wanted and wanna a refund, it was not possible. The parking space underneath of the hotel, had dry dog poop everywhere. Did not find resting, refreshing either worth for what they ask for a booking. The coffee at breakfast is the worse I had in my life ! Not coming back
Excellent 8.0
Pros: Good accommodation with a fine restaurant. Opposite train station and easy walk into town . A garage for the car. What more can one ask.
Excellent 9.0
Pros: The staff is super helpful
Cons: Bit more vegatarian options for breakfast
Good 7.0
Pros: Nice room, clean, great view of the beautiful station, nice staff trying hard
Cons: The room service dinner was small and served in a glass jar, 10/10 for innovation but totally impractical to eat, and no plate was provided... When I checked on I was asked in I wanted breakfast, I said yes if it's included, to which the receptionist said yes, in the morning I noticed I was charged 10€ for it. There was no choice, no croissant or pain au chocolat, and a rock hard green Apple.
Excellent 9.0
Pros: Staff friendly and hotel clean and well appointed.
Cons: Nothing not to like!
Kyriad Limoges Centre - Gare - Atrium - Limoges
Rated no. 7
8.3
Excellent 8.3
Based on 1,249 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.6
Facilities
10.0
Location
8.7
Overall
10.0
Overall 8.3 Excellent
Based on 562 reviews
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.6
Facilities
10.0
Location
8.7
Overall
10.0
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.4
Location
8.6
Services
7.7
Staff
8.6
Cleanliness
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Facilities
10.0
Location
10.0
Overall
10.0
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.6
Location
8.7
Services
8.3
Staff
8.7
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.5
Location
8.6
Services
8.4
Staff
9.0
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.5
Location
8.7
Services
7.9
Staff
8.8
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.4
Location
8.6
Services
8.0
Staff
8.8

Excellent 10.0
Pros: Staff was very helpful, room was elegant with a balcony that helped a lot to relax out in the sun
Cons: I didn’t like that it was that good
Okay 5.0
Pros: Good customer service from the staff Location Underground secure parking was good and only 12 euros for 24hrs Direct access to the hotel
Cons: Hotel needs updating - 1 lift out of order, room service offered was food from a jar Shower needs an update Social distancing good
Excellent 9.0
Pros: very spacious and light
Cons: n/a
Excellent 9.0
Pros: Our Superior room was just fabulous by size, equipment, and usability. The breakfast was managed really well during the Covid-19 restriction time - we still had a chance to ask for several types of yoghurt, scrambled eggs, bacon, müsli, fresh frutis. The staff was really friendly and helpful. Ergonomic bed (good for our spines) and 2 kinds of pillows to choose from.
Cons: Unfortunately the balcony and the view were not attractive due to large construction site outside on Place Republique. It was quite dusty on the floor and on the outside furniture.
Excellent 8.0
Pros: Room was large and clean. The bed initially very comfortable but became less the second night. The location was the centre of town and very close to the old town and restaurants and shops.
Cons: I felt that I should have been able to get loyalty points, but as I booked by Booking.com I was told I couldn't. I think that as I chose the hotel group that I am loyal no matter who I book through.
Good 7.0
Pros: good location
Cons: work being carried out to the front area of the hotel position
Excellent 9.0
Pros: Central location and close to the motorway
Cons: Overpriced and in need of updating, ugly building, lack of onsite restaurant.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Great all around hotel
Mercure Limoges Centre - Limoges
Rated no. 8
8.3
Excellent 8.3
Based on 562 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.5
Location
8.5
Services
8.1
Staff
9.0
Overall 8.3 Excellent
Based on 266 reviews
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.5
Location
8.5
Services
8.1
Staff
9.0
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.4
Location
8.4
Services
8.1
Staff
9.1
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.3
Location
8.4
Services
8.0
Staff
9.1
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.5
Location
8.8
Services
7.9
Staff
8.6
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.7
Location
8.7
Services
8.2
Staff
9.0
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.7
Location
8.7
Services
8.0
Staff
9.0

Excellent 10.0
Pros: Everything was lovely. Beautiful room with balcony overlooking the garden. Nicolas made us feel very welcome and couldn’t have been more helpful
Excellent 8.0
Pros: Friendly staff
Excellent 10.0
Pros: A varied choice of fresh and BIO food. Everything was so well presented with attention to detail. Nothing was a problem!!
Excellent 8.0
Pros: everything worked fine
Good 7.0
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: room was a little dated
Good 7.5
Pros: Great location, spacious room.
Cons: Lights in corridor didn’t come on when we left our room so we had to walk in the dark.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Very quiet due to double glazing Clean bathroom and great shower Nice little hotel for an overnight stay Rack for the suitcase Were given a town map Had air con but we didn't need it Kettle in the room - asked for a 2nd mug which was provided along with more tea bags and sugar
Cons: It was raining - not the hotel's fault :-)
Hotel des Deux Moulins - Limoges
Rated no. 9
8.3
Excellent 8.3
Based on 266 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.0
Location
8.3
Services
7.7
Staff
9.2
Overall 8.2 Excellent
Based on 769 reviews
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.0
Location
8.3
Services
7.7
Staff
9.2
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.9
Location
8.1
Services
7.3
Staff
9.2
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
7.9
Location
8.1
Services
7.7
Staff
9.1
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.2
Location
8.8
Services
8.2
Staff
9.4
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.0
Location
8.5
Services
7.8
Staff
9.2
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.0
Location
8.4
Services
7.7
Staff
9.2

Good 7.9
Pros: Very comfortable firm bed. Nice and clean. Central location and a decent price for what you get.
Excellent 8.3
Pros: This hotel is very conveniently situated for visiting the city centre, or if travelling by train. The room was clean and tidy and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast choice was basic but adequate. Car parking charge was only 5 euros, which was very reasonable for a city centre hotel.
Cons: The room was a bit smaller than I was expecting, and the carpets looked a bit tired. No evening meals were available.
Excellent 9.2
Pros: We’ve stayed four times now. Just one night this time- but a roomy triple as we had our teenage son with us. As always, pristine and comfortable. Hard beds- lovely! Breakfast is excellent value. Everything you need- no fancy frills but amazing for the price. Staff are charming.
Cons: Needs more hangers or hooks if a longer stay.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Good selection for breakfast.
Cons: Liquid soap for everything, no shampoo.
Hôtel Akena Hf - Limoges
Rated no. 10
8.2
Excellent 8.2
Based on 769 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.2
Location
8.8
Services
7.8
Staff
9.0
Overall 8.2 Excellent
Based on 299 reviews
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.2
Location
8.8
Services
7.8
Staff
9.0
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.5
Location
8.9
Services
7.8
Staff
9.4
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.0
Location
8.4
Services
7.7
Staff
8.7
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.9
Location
8.2
Services
7.4
Staff
8.8
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.3
Location
9.1
Services
8.0
Staff
9.0
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.3
Location
9.2
Services
7.9
Staff
9.1

Excellent 8.0
Cons: Carpet stained
Good 7.0
Cons: Room 23 overlooks the intersection and was noisy all night plus a bright street lamp shone directly into the room. It was a hot night but we could not have the window open due to the noise and the light. The address of the hotel gives the main door onto one street - I stood at the door in hot sunshine for more than 20 minutes trying to get access. I finally phoned the hotel number and the owner approached from a car park to let me in. Once inside it was evident that the bar around the corner (out of sight) was part of the hotel- surely it would be a simple and sensible idea to place a notice on the hotel door directing guests to the bar should the door bell not be answered! Their website indicates 'free parking for customers' - there isn't any special parking - some free street parking if you are lucky or a open pay for car park.
Excellent 8.0
Pros: The location opposite the railway station Friendly staff Comfortable room
Cons: The stains on the carpet The faint smell of smoke The traffic noise
Okay 5.8
Pros: Cleaning
Mediocre 2.0
Cons: One moth before arrival I asked them if I could postpone the arrival for one day and they ignored my question. They replied 1 day before the my originally planned arrival. I had to book the other hotel to be sure I would have accommodation at all! So, their responsivness is 0 !!!
Hôtel Les Bénédictins - Limoges
Rated no. 11
8.2
Excellent 8.2
Based on 299 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.2
Location
8.2
Overall
8.0
Services
8.1
Overall 8.1 Excellent
Based on 1,458 reviews
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.2
Location
8.2
Overall
8.0
Services
8.1
Cleanliness
4.0
Location
5.0
Overall
9.0
Staff
5.0
Value for money
5.0
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.1
Location
8.1
Services
8.0
Staff
8.6
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.3
Location
8.2
Services
8.1
Staff
8.6
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.2
Location
7.9
Services
7.8
Staff
8.4
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.1
Location
8.2
Services
8.1
Staff
8.6
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.1
Location
8.3
Services
8.0
Staff
8.6

Okay 5.0
Pros: Clean and up to date property, nice staff and clean place. Breakfast was also good.
Cons: We ordered a meal to go due to Covid, the food was horrible. Really not consumable. Don’t bother, go to another place to eat!
Excellent 8.0
Pros: They are very organised regarding the Corona virus. The bedroom and the breakfast/dining room were very clean. Kettle in the bedroom and it was possible to order a meal and take back to the room which had a long table to make for comfortable eating. Good English spoken at reception and there was a lovely lake near by to walk around.
Cons: Nothing perfect location for a stopover.
Excellent 9.0
Cons: No yea and coffee in room 😞
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Comfortable beds, cosy room, very clean!
Cons: All well!
Good 7.0
Pros: rooms were small but neat and practical. Breakfast was properly covid secure and tasty. Bar is well organised and the bar staff we friendly and helpful
Cons: Kept waiting in reception for ages. Staff were free but were avoiding eye contact and did not want to help us. Nothing happened until a supervisor came through and had a word with them.
Mediocre 3.0
Pros: parking outside
Cons: room quality was tatty
Excellent 9.2
Excellent 8.0
Pros: Correct
Campanile Limoges Nord - Limoges
Rated no. 12
8.1
Excellent 8.1
Based on 1,458 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.4
Location
8.3
Services
8.3
Staff
8.3
Overall 8.1 Excellent
Based on 924 reviews
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.4
Location
8.3
Services
8.3
Staff
8.3
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.5
Location
8.3
Services
8.3
Staff
8.4
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.4
Location
8.2
Services
8.1
Staff
8.1
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.7
Location
8.2
Services
8.4
Staff
7.8
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.4
Location
8.2
Services
8.2
Staff
8.4
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.5
Location
8.3
Services
8.4
Staff
8.4

Good 7.0
Pros: the location and room standards
Cons: the catering presently is not adequate - had to collect and carry own food tray to room
Mediocre 3.0
Pros: the rooms were warm, bed was comfortable
Cons: The only semi-friendly staff member was the receptionist. The bar attendant - rude. The service over the phone for room service - rude. Attendant at breakfast buffet - rude (see below). We arrived at the breakfast at 9.20 am and apparently supposed to close at 9.30 according to the buffet attendant (which the reception said it was 10 am when we checked in), anyway the attendant started taking items from buffet away even if guests were still eating/arriving. We specifically chose Novotel and a 4 star hotel as we were craving the comforts you pay extra for, but may as well have stayed at a much cheaper 3 star with friendlier staff and saved some money.
Okay 5.0
Cons: Terrible communication skills! I understand the uncertainty around the new and constant changes around COVID-19 governmental policies but before you send a message to your guest cancelling the reservation you need to be trully be sure that that is actually the case. I received a message at 11.30, of the day before I was suppose to be staying there, saying that my reservation was cancelled due to COVID-19 outbreak and then, another message, at 13.20, saying that the reservation was on again. In the meanwhile, I had to find a new place to stay, as I desperately had to continue my trip to arrive safely home and I was already on route. I end up booking a room in another place where I end up loosing the money of the booking and not having a chance to claim it back. I end up deciding to stay at the Novotel just because it was more convinient in terms of location and it would represent less lost in terms of time. Terrible communication skills! Never again, Novotel will always be remembered as the place where I lost money unnecessarily, all due to poor fact check.
Good 7.0
Pros: Its a Novatel. It delivers exactly what it says it will for a reasonable price.
Excellent 8.0
Pros: Easy access, nice view on the lake.
Cons: Small swimming pool when hotel is full
Novotel Limoges le Lac - Limoges
Rated no. 13
8.1
Excellent 8.1
Based on 924 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.0
Facilities
6.5
Location
8.3
Overall
6.5
Overall 8.0 Excellent
Based on 189 reviews
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.0
Facilities
6.5
Location
8.3
Overall
6.5
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.5
Location
8.4
Services
7.9
Staff
7.6
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.9
Location
8.3
Services
7.8
Staff
8.0
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.3
Location
8.0
Services
8.3
Staff
7.8
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.1
Facilities
6.5
Location
8.3
Overall
6.5
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.0
Location
8.0
Services
7.6
Staff
8.4

Excellent 9.6
Pros: Everything had been thought of right down to the smallest detail. The breakfast was superb and our hosts very welcoming.
Okay 5.0
Pros: Breakfast good
Cons: Bed
Excellent 9.2
Pros: Nice quiet area backing on to a lovely park. Good parking and breakfast. Two rooms had a lovely terrace to sit out on.
Cons: The property was in a lovely quiet location but no restaurants or bars in walking distance
Good 7.1
Pros: As an overnight stay it was excellent Picked as being outside the city, easy to find as a conversion the room felt something of an add on to the site ok if you're a cat lover!
Excellent 8.8
Pros: Friendly host. Fabulous breakfast. Friendly cats. Well equipped room.
Cons: It was all fine
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Really good breakfast lots of options Everything catered for .Tasted pink bananas which I had never seen before,and the most delicious rose petal jam.
Cons: Nothing perfect
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Location. Clean welcoming and great breakfast
Good 7.5
Pros: Breakfast for a king !
Good 7.5
Pros: Beautiful park just around the corner. Good selection at breakfast and nice coffee.
Cons: Friendly host but it felt a bit awkward having her sat at our table whilst we ate breakfast.
Okay 5.8
Pros: Clean, park nearby
Cons: The owner is a tough pill to swallow. She's a bitter old woman that should not work in hospitality.
Chambres d'Hôtes de l'Auraine - Limoges
Rated no. 14
8.0
Excellent 8.0
Based on 189 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.4
Location
8.0
Services
7.2
Staff
8.4
Overall 7.6 Good
Based on 508 reviews
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.4
Location
8.0
Services
7.2
Staff
8.4
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.0
Location
7.5
Services
6.9
Staff
8.2
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.4
Location
8.0
Services
7.3
Staff
8.4
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.2
Location
8.3
Services
7.8
Staff
8.6
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.7
Location
8.2
Services
7.4
Staff
8.5
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.3
Location
7.8
Services
7.2
Staff
8.2

Poor 1.0
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Lady receptionist was rude, didn't tell us what time breakfast was or what time we had to book out.
Good 7.0
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: Power failure in evening, no explanation given to residents
Excellent 9.0
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff, great location and a pleasant stay, i highly recommend. - I have stayed here more than once when travelling to collect my daughter in France and it has always been a comfortable rest.
Excellent 8.0
Pros: On the airport site - friendly easy check in - rooms were small but certainly can’t complain for the price we paid.
Cons: Rooms were on the small side -
Excellent 8.0
Pros: proximity to airport
Good 7.0
Pros: Lovely breakfast and good coffee.
Cons: No coffee facilities in the room. Airport restaurant was joy open, so no evening meal available.
Citotel Les Alizes - Limoges
Rated no. 15
7.6
Good 7.6
Based on 508 reviews
Details
Reviews

FAQs when booking a hotel near Bellegarde airport

How much is a cheap hotel near Bellegarde airport?

How much is a cheap hotel near Bellegarde airport for tonight?

How much is a cheap hotel near Bellegarde airport for this weekend?

How can I find hotels near Bellegarde airport?

Where to stay in Limoges?

Our map will help you find the perfect place to stay close to Bellegarde airport by showing you the exact location of each hotel.