Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Hotels near Niš airport

Hotels near Niš airport

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for Niš airport hotels

Nis (INI) - Niš, Serbia
Check-in
Check-out
Compare vs KAYAK |

Best hotels near Niš airport

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.6
Location
8.6
Services
9.4
Staff
9.9
Overall 9.5 Excellent
Based on 851 reviews
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.6
Location
8.6
Services
9.4
Staff
9.9
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.6
Location
8.6
Services
9.4
Staff
9.8
Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.6
Location
8.6
Services
9.4
Staff
9.9
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.7
Location
8.6
Services
9.5
Staff
9.9
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.5
Location
8.6
Services
9.4
Staff
9.9
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.5
Location
8.5
Services
9.4
Staff
9.8

Excellent 10.0
Pros: The hotel was very clean and the rooms were very beautiful!
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Nice place, nice food, nice serving
Cons: Because of covid the pool was closed, but this is not about the hotel
Excellent 9.0
Pros: Staff is super kind, breakfast is great, it is clean and cozy
Cons: You could see some wear and tear.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Very helpful staff. Room with big terrace with view. Rooftop pool. Rich breakfast regardless of pandemic.
Excellent 8.0
Pros: Very large and good breakfast
Cons: No lift, week internet
Garni Hotel Zen - Niš
Rated no. 1
9.5
Excellent 9.5
Based on 851 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.5
Facilities
9.0
Location
9.5
Overall
9.3
Overall 9.4 Excellent
Based on 1,343 reviews
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.5
Facilities
9.0
Location
9.5
Overall
9.3
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.6
Location
9.6
Services
9.4
Staff
9.6
Cleanliness
10.0
Comfort
8.0
Facilities
8.0
Location
8.0
Overall
8.0
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.5
Location
9.4
Services
9.2
Staff
9.6
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.3
Location
9.4
Services
9.2
Staff
9.5
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.5
Facilities
10.0
Location
9.4
Overall
10.0
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.4
Location
9.4
Services
9.1
Staff
9.5

Excellent 9.0
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness all top notch. Great breakfast.
Excellent 9.0
Pros: This review is for the Hotel Ambasador, where I was moved to. This hotel was exceptional. I was upgraded to an apartment at no cost. Everything was clean and luxurious, the staff were extremely friendly, and helped me tremendously throughout my stay. I would happily stay there again.
Cons: If I had to point out one area of improvement, it might be the breakfast service. I mean, it's still very good, but it doesn't compare to some other five-star offerings (eg. no egg station, very limited fresh fruit selection, only a machine for coffee, etc)... however, for what you pay for, it's excellent value for money.
Excellent 9.0
Pros: perfectly good breakfast, big room god location
Excellent 10.0
I stayed at the Best Western Hotel My Place in Nis for one night as part of a tour of Serbia. The hotel is modern, bright, very clean, with friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are big and well furnished, with a nice touch of fresh flowers and modern wooden sculptures. There are some design solutions in the rooms that make them very pleasant and different from others. Rooms are clean and they have all amenities. Meals are served in the restaurant on the fifth floor, with a nice view of the river, where there is also a terrace. Both dinner and breakfast were of very good quality, fresh and rich. Dinner was Ala carte with a lot of choices and breakfast was a buffet. This is highly recommended, definitely.
Best Western Hotel My Place - Niš
Rated no. 2
9.4
Excellent 9.4
Based on 1,343 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.3
Location
9.4
Services
9.1
Staff
9.8
Overall 9.4 Excellent
Based on 345 reviews
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.3
Location
9.4
Services
9.1
Staff
9.8
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.1
Location
9.3
Services
9.0
Staff
9.8
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.5
Location
9.4
Services
9.2
Staff
9.9
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.3
Location
9.4
Services
8.7
Staff
9.8
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.4
Location
9.6
Services
9.3
Staff
9.8
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.1
Location
9.5
Services
9.0
Staff
9.8

Excellent 10.0
Pros: Everything was perfect, rooms are clean, beds are big and comfy, bathroom was also clean and big. Staff is polite and friendly. Breakfast was perfect too.
Excellent 8.0
Pros: Fantastic breakfast
Cons: No elevator
Excellent 10.0
Pros: The breakfast was good, and the location is in the city center close to the fortress and to many attractions. The staff was really kind and helpful, and provided us with any information we needed.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Great hotel and excellent value for money. My warm recommendation :)
Hotel Sole - Niš
Rated no. 3
9.4
Excellent 9.4
Based on 345 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.3
Facilities
10.0
Location
9.3
Overall
10.0
Overall 9.3 Excellent
Based on 384 reviews
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.3
Facilities
10.0
Location
9.3
Overall
10.0
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.4
Location
9.2
Services
9.1
Staff
9.8
Cleanliness
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Facilities
10.0
Location
10.0
Overall
10.0
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.1
Location
9.0
Services
9.0
Staff
9.7
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.4
Location
9.5
Services
9.0
Staff
9.9
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.3
Location
9.4
Services
8.9
Staff
9.9
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.3
Location
9.5
Services
8.8
Staff
10.0

Excellent 10.0
Pros: employee, room and breakfast, all was excellent! congratulation! valuation from Christian Denk coming from Austria ( Österreich) Thank you very much
Excellent 8.0
Pros: The hotel is very cosy and in the excellent location. Very close to the center and the restaurants. Easy to find. The hotel staff was really helpful and polite. I would definitely stay there again.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Excellent service provided by receptionist Alexandra, helpful to book parking lot in front of hotel, fixed the heating at room....😀. Very nice and helpful person with good attitude toward to client.
Cons: nothing
Excellent 9.0
Pros: Very good location, clean
Cons: There is no private parking, however public is available in front of hotel and stuff can take care about payments
Excellent 8.0
Pros: The location of the hotel was very good. Employees were very good. The room was very clean. But the bed was too hard. There was only one pillow and the pillow was very thin.
Cons: The location of the hotel was very good. Employees were very good. The room was very clean. But the bed was too hard. There was only one pillow and the pillow was very thin.
Garni Hotel Consul - Niš
Rated no. 4
9.3
Excellent 9.3
Based on 384 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.3
Facilities
8.0
Location
9.0
Overall
9.5
Overall 9.1 Excellent
Based on 779 reviews
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.3
Facilities
8.0
Location
9.0
Overall
9.5
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.3
Location
9.2
Services
9.1
Staff
9.7
Cleanliness
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Facilities
8.0
Location
8.0
Overall
10.0
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.1
Location
8.8
Services
8.9
Staff
9.5
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.4
Location
8.6
Services
9.1
Staff
9.6
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.5
Location
8.9
Services
9.2
Staff
9.7
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.5
Location
8.8
Services
9.2
Staff
9.6

Excellent 9.0
Pros: The hotel is clean, the staff are friendly and helpful. Private parking space.
Cons: The rooms have poor lighting.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: The rooms are large and we'll equipped, good location near the motorway but we had no problem with noise from it. The staff are very helpful and friendly and we received and freshly prepared breakfast all in all a great place for an overnight stay whilst traveling, I've already booked it for our return journey.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: For transiting Serbia, the perfect place to stay-easy to reach-round the clock reception, very clean, decent breakfast all with 50 eur for 4 persons.
Good 7.0
Pros: The food,place and staff were very good
Cons: There was a wedding in the restaurant until 1 AM and NO parking place even though I asked for one with our room reservation
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Room is very nice... Clean and with a very comfortable big sized bed. Breakfast is very good! Hotel stuff is very friendly and helpful!
Cons: Everything was perfect!
Excellent 8.0
Pros: the room was large and tidy. food excelent.
Cons: it was located too close to the main road. otherwise an advantage, there was noise from the cars all night long
Good 7.0
Pros: It was very spacious brilliant for a family of 5!
Cons: Stains on carpet, went to have a shower and water came from the top as well as the shower stick and could smell cigarettes which was very annoying!
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Great value for money. Close to highway. Great breakfast.
Okay 5.0
Pros: location was good 2 km after the exit. private parking possible. bed is good.
Cons: rooms are not very clean , rooms are bit noisy. indicate at the reception that we leave early and they would prepare a luchbox for the next morning and indicated that we do not eat meat and what do we get 2 sandwiches with meat.
Excellent 9.4
Pros: A new hotel which has got off to a great start. Wonderful staff who couldn’t do enough for you.
Ideo Lux Hotel Nis - Niš
Rated no. 5
9.1
Excellent 9.1
Based on 779 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.2
Location
9.6
Overall
10.0
Services
9.0
Overall 9.1 Excellent
Based on 601 reviews
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.2
Location
9.6
Overall
10.0
Services
9.0
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.3
Location
9.7
Services
9.2
Staff
9.4
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.2
Location
9.6
Services
8.8
Staff
9.2
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.0
Location
9.4
Services
8.8
Staff
9.2
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.2
Location
9.5
Services
9.1
Staff
9.3
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.1
Location
9.4
Services
8.9
Staff
9.2

Excellent 10.0
Pros: The location was amazing. The room was really spacious. The staff was amazing, and we were offered an early check-in when we came just to leave the car in the parking. The room was very clean. When I asked for a second card, they gave it to me without checking my ID. I am not sure if it was a good thing, but it made life easier.
Cons: The gym was really under-equipped and disappointing for a hotel that size. It has only a bike and a rack with weights. It was also freezing cold.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: İ liked everyting about this hotel.perfect breakfast,friendly staff,clean and large room.i think i will visit this place again
Excellent 10.0
We only stayed one night in the hotel, on our way to Greece. The staff was very honest and delightful. They served us with a welcome drink. Our room was very spacious. The hotel is new, very modern and offers all the amenities. We parked outside, at a closed parking lot for 10 euros, but they forgot to count in price. The breakfast is served in the large dining room, where they also hold ceremonies such as weddings (at least I think). Unfortunately, the entire room was not illuminated. The breakfast buffet was extensive and very good. The location is great if you want to visit the city. Everything was perfect! I recommend this hotel highly!
New City Hotel & Restaurant Nis - Niš
Rated no. 6
9.1
Excellent 9.1
Based on 601 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.6
Facilities
10.0
Location
9.4
Overall
10.0
Overall 9.4 Excellent
Based on 46 reviews
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.6
Facilities
10.0
Location
9.4
Overall
10.0
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
9.1
Location
8.9
Services
9.1
Staff
9.5
Cleanliness
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Facilities
10.0
Location
10.0
Overall
10.0
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.7
Location
9.4
Services
9.3
Staff
10.0
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.7
Location
9.7
Services
9.4
Staff
9.7
Cleanliness
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Location
10.0
Services
9.4
Staff
10.0
Cleanliness
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Location
9.5
Services
9.4
Staff
10.0

Okay 4.0
Pros: The host is very welcomed person. Price is very good.
Cons: The hotel is old and need cosmetic reconstruction at least. Dust and web were in both rooms. Bad smell from vanities. Vanities must be replaced.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: An exceptional experience - luxury spa retreat. The staff is professional and very kindness. Wonderful place to enjoy and rest.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: The owner shows great hospitality and helps out when there is a problem very quickly and effectively. The air condition in my room stopped working one day and the next morning he called a repairman. When the repairman said it is beyond repair, the owner quickly offered to switch my room even though he was fully booked. He is a great person and I would recommend this place for everyone!
Cons: The bed was a little too soft for me, I prefer harder matrasses.
Excellent 9.0
Pros: Excellent hospitality, comfort rooms, excellent wi-fi.
Cons: Everything was ok
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Well located, everything is accessible by foot. The person managing the place was very nice. Very much appreciated. The rooms are very big and almost all have a spacious balcony/terrace.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Nice
Cons: Nice
Vila Prica - Niš
Rated no. 7
9.4
Excellent 9.4
Based on 46 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.3
Location
8.5
Services
9.0
Staff
9.5
Overall 9.1 Excellent
Based on 127 reviews
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.3
Location
8.5
Services
9.0
Staff
9.5
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.0
Location
8.6
Services
8.9
Staff
9.5
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.4
Location
8.6
Services
9.1
Staff
9.5
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.3
Location
8.2
Services
9.1
Staff
9.3
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.6
Location
8.2
Services
8.8
Staff
9.6
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.5
Location
8.2
Services
8.8
Staff
9.6

Excellent 10.0
Pros: Super cool views, excellent breakfast. Looking forward to my next stay.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Very good hotel with good prices for stay and food in the restaurant.
Cons: Minibar is very costly.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Everything was perfect, the staff was very kind and helpful, food was good, also the pool was nice.
Cons: -
Tami Residence - Niš
Rated no. 8
9.1
Excellent 9.1
Based on 127 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.6
Location
8.5
Services
8.3
Staff
9.4
Overall 8.6 Excellent
Based on 525 reviews
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.6
Location
8.5
Services
8.3
Staff
9.4
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.5
Location
8.4
Services
8.2
Staff
9.3
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.8
Location
8.7
Services
8.6
Staff
9.5
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.8
Location
8.6
Services
8.5
Staff
9.7
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.6
Location
7.8
Services
7.8
Staff
9.2
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
9.0
Location
8.1
Services
8.3
Staff
9.3

Excellent 8.0
Pros: The size of the rooms and bathroom.
Cons: Nothing that I should mention.
Good 7.0
Pros: The hotel had a nice view overlooking the city and it took about 20 minutes to walk down to the centre. The poolarea looked nice, but the weather was to cold to try it. The rooms was a bit old in style, but clean and fresh. Nice and big balcony overlooking the city and poolarea
Cons: The breakfast was okey, but the butter smelled a bit old.
Good 6.0
Pros: I liked that we got an entire apartment with 2 rooms (even though 1 room was open with the entrance and bathroom and the other one was a bit small). The neighbourhood looked ok but it was a bit far from the motorway. The breakfast was included and it was nice, you got eggs, ham, cheese, vegetables, corn flakes and drink. The lady from the reception was nice and give us a baby rest for the breakfast because they did not have a high chair.
Cons: There are a few things because of them it ended very bad: 1. The apartment was in another building and it was still under construction (cables hanging out of the wall, air condition just in one room, kitchenette inexistent - hided with a curtain) - it was really bad for a toddler who wants to explore everything 2. We was travelling to Greece and had to stop with a 1 year old baby to have a rest. Around 9 o ‘clock in the evening it started a party in neighbourhood with really big noise, girls screaming and very loud music! My husband went to the reception and asked them to take action but they said they didn’t hear and probably it is a privat party, that’s it! If it bothers we can call the police… so my husband called them and finally somebody spoke english. The music ended finally around 2 o’clock!! It was a very bad experience and we cannot rest.
Panorama Lux - Niš
Rated no. 9
8.6
Excellent 8.6
Based on 525 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.6
Facilities
10.0
Food
10.0
Location
8.5
Overall 8.4 Excellent
Based on 100 reviews
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.6
Facilities
10.0
Food
10.0
Location
8.5
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.9
Location
8.3
Services
7.7
Staff
8.5
Cleanliness
10.0
Facilities
10.0
Food
10.0
Location
10.0
Overall
10.0
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.1
Location
8.6
Services
8.4
Staff
8.6
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.5
Location
8.8
Services
8.0
Staff
9.5
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.6
Location
8.4
Services
9.3
Staff
9.3
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.2
Location
9.0
Services
9.0
Staff
9.4

Excellent 9.0
Pros: Breakfast and stuff are superb.
Cons: Music was very loud, I don't know if this is common or just that one night that I was in a hotel.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Very polite staff at the check-in desk. The bathroom could use some refurbishment.
Excellent 8.0
Pros: During our travel we spent a night here. The view of the room was amazing. Pool was also looking nice but we could not use due to limited time.
Cons: N/A
Good 6.0
Pros: Nice view, helpful staff
Cons: Rooms need refubrishement
Poor 1.0
Cons: Since late 2020 Hotel Marica's (previously known as Hotel Aleksandar) owner has been changed. The new owner makes rules of the hotel as him suits, insults guests and terorise his employees. There are many irregularities: - During very frequent parties (weddings etc) it is not possible to use the swimming pool. These parties were 2 out of 3days that we were there.These are very loud, with extrimelly loud local music, with a lot of drunk people around. As a hotel guest you are not welcome anymore to use restaurant, swimming pool and the garden. - The hotel is outdated, elevator gets stuck several times a day. Airco also stops working suddenly. - The worst of everything, the owner is shouting at the hotel guests. The atmoshere is tense and it is not pleasent place to stay. Employees work extremely long hours but stay friendly. I felt really sorry for them. The hotel owner screamed in Serbian to my son who doesn't speak Serbian because he jumped in the swimming pool and send him away. My son was extremely upset as he didn't know what is going on. The owner didn't want to listen to me, but demanded that i listen to him. He said that we are free to leave if we don't like it as he runs the hotel. I told him that my son doesn't speak Serbian language and he replied that he doesn't need guests like we are. - Room was not cleaned, although it should be. For towels and toilet papir we had to go to the reception. When i asked about the cleaning, they changed only towels on the second day. - Bed is uncomfortable. - Bubble bath is leaking - what they call appartement is just a big room... there is no kitchen. -Swimming pool is outdated and dirty. I stayed at this hotel several times before and always felt welcome and nice, but as it is now I will NEVER come back anymore. So, please pay attention to date when you read good comments about it. And if you are not speaking Serbian or someone from your family, don't go there!
Okay 5.0
Pros: breakfast was really good and the personal were very kind
Cons: we booked a hotel with swimming pool and if arrived after driving 300km with temperature of 40c° and you have three teenagers with you, nobody is going to be HAPPY if the swimming pool is empty
Hotel Aleksandar - Niš
Rated no. 10
8.4
Excellent 8.4
Based on 100 reviews
Details
Reviews

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.1
Location
8.7
Services
8.0
Staff
8.7
Overall 8.2 Excellent
Based on 65 reviews
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.1
Location
8.7
Services
8.0
Staff
8.7
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.7
Location
8.4
Services
7.3
Staff
8.4
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.3
Location
9.0
Services
8.5
Staff
9.0
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.2
Location
8.3
Services
8.3
Staff
8.5
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.5
Location
9.4
Services
8.1
Staff
8.5
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
7.5
Location
8.8
Services
7.5
Staff
8.8

Excellent 8.0
Pros: Location is nice, pool is small but nice as well. Food options are limited but what is available will be served fast, warm and in decent quality. It is really close to center of Niška Banja spa and all it's content so it is easy to experience all that Niška Banja has to offer.
Cons: Some hostesses were super pleasant some were not. So amount of service speed and quality depended of which hostess worked in the shift. Also pool was not always cleaned from beatles and leaves and other dirt that falls in it due to a lovely nature near by. Parking spots are limited to 4max so if you are coming with cars you should check availability of it.
Okay 4.6
Cons: The main reason we booked this hotel was because of the pool, and to our shock at 15:30 a lady from the staff approached me and told me we have 10 minutes to leave the pool area, because they have a private event booked there! Another couple of guests had just gotten into the pool, and they were literally forced to get out immediately and leave "because the party is starting in a few minutes". Several other paying hotel guests were complaining that there was no information on booking.com or in the confirmation e-mail about a private pool party and that we can't be at the pool, and the hotel manager's response to that was that we've all paid for rooms, not for the pool. The manager was also extremely rude and unprofessional in her way of communicating with us. A few other points worth mentioning: - TV wasn't working when we arrived; - The toilet seat was shaking; - The doors of the shower cabin weren't closing completely so water was leaking out to the rest of the bathroom; - All beds in both rooms we had were extremely hard to sleep on; - Bed sheets were too small for those beds and couldn't even cover them. - When we asked for coffee, they told us they don't have "capsules". - Dark and cold in the "restaurant".
Excellent 9.6
Pros: Everything is new and clean.
Cons: We arrived at 20:30 and the restaurant was closed and we had to look for the place to eat.
Guesthouse Vila Dnd - Niš
Rated no. 11
8.2
Excellent 8.2
Based on 65 reviews
Details
Reviews

FAQs when booking a hotel near Niš airport

How much is a cheap hotel near Niš airport?

How much is a cheap hotel near Niš airport for tonight?

How much is a cheap hotel near Niš airport for this weekend?

How can I find hotels near Niš airport?

Where to stay in Niš?

Our map will help you find the perfect place to stay close to Niš airport by showing you the exact location of each hotel.

Airports in Niš