Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Boston Logan International

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Boston Logan International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 16 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
BOS
05:15
22h 35m
2 stops
BOS
09:30
SYD
11:40
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
BOS
09:14
26h 34m
2 stops
BOS
09:30
SYD
11:40
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
BOS
03:34
20h 54m
1 stop
BOS
02:32
SYD
11:40
33h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
BOS
05:12
22h 32m
2 stops
BOS
02:32
SYD
11:40
33h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
07:25
BOS
09:34
26h 09m
2 stops
BOS
07:05
SYD
13:20
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
07:25
BOS
09:34
26h 09m
2 stops
BOS
10:30
SYD
13:20
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
BOS
17:47
35h 07m
1 stop
BOS
08:05
SYD
11:40
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
16:50
BOS
09:19
40h 29m
2 stops
BOS
13:15
SYD
21:45
32h 30m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$2101
Destination

Boston
$2101