Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Boston Logan International

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Boston Logan International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Trip spans 28 days
$1342
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
BOS
07:40
37h 45m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
SYD
12:10
38h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Trip spans 30 days
$1348
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
BOS
07:40
37h 45m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
SYD
14:45
41h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Trip spans 42 days
$1496
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
BOS
07:40
37h 45m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
SYD
12:10
38h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Trip spans 31 days
$1581
Select
United
United
SYD
08:00
BOS
09:00
25h 00m
2 stops
BOS
06:29
SYD
12:50
30h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1581
Select
United
United
SYD
08:00
BOS
18:10
34h 10m
2 stops
BOS
12:45
SYD
12:50
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Trip spans 24 days
$1581
Select
United
United
SYD
08:00
BOS
09:00
25h 00m
2 stops
BOS
06:29
SYD
12:50
30h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Trip spans 28 days
$1581
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
BOS
09:00
27h 10m
2 stops
BOS
12:45
SYD
12:50
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Trip spans 32 days
$1605
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
13:40
BOS
16:10
26h 30m
2 stops
BOS
07:15
SYD
12:10
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1631
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
BOS
17:21
35h 31m
2 stops
BOS
03:04
SYD
12:25
33h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Trip spans 32 days
$1641
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
BOS
08:59
27h 09m
2 stops
BOS
12:45
SYD
12:50
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1671
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
13:40
BOS
17:44
28h 04m
2 stops
BOS
13:45
SYD
13:40
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Trip spans 32 days
$1672
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
13:40
BOS
16:10
26h 30m
2 stops
BOS
04:00
SYD
17:00
37h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1700
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
05:50
BOS
23:28
41h 38m
2 stops
BOS
02:05
SYD
13:40
35h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 May 2015 Return: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Trip spans 28 days
$1708
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:20
BOS
03:52
20h 32m
1 stop
BOS
13:55
SYD
12:20
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 25 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1781
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
09:10
BOS
09:27
24h 17m
1 stop
BOS
06:15
SYD
16:00
33h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1839
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
03:30
BOS
07:40
28h 10m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
SYD
14:45
41h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 30 Jul 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1855
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
13:40
BOS
09:25
43h 45m
2 stops
BOS
09:04
SYD
12:30
27h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1896
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
06:05
BOS
02:50
44h 45m
2 stops
BOS
07:05
SYD
01:40
42h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Trip spans 27 days
$2374
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
05:50
BOS
07:55
26h 05m
1 stop
BOS
07:15
SYD
12:20
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 26 Jul 2015 Trip spans 28 days
$2454
Select
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
17:20
BOS
21:11
27h 51m
2 stops
BOS
16:10
SYD
01:20
33h 10m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1342
Destination

Boston
$1342