Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Boston Logan International

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Boston Logan International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 3 May 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
19:40
BOS
07:30
35h 50m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
MEL
03:50
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 May 2015 Return: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
03:30
BOS
07:30
28h 00m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
SYD
02:00
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
18:40
BOS
04:13
33h 33m
2 stops
BOS
14:00
PER
01:45
35h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
03:00
BOS
03:49
24h 49m
2 stops
BOS
13:55
MEL
19:20
29h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 12 May 2015 Trip spans 13 days
United
United
MEL
05:15
BOS
07:46
26h 31m
2 stops
BOS
09:00
MEL
13:25
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Delta
Delta
MEL
03:00
BOS
17:28
38h 28m
2 stops
BOS
13:55
MEL
17:20
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Delta
Delta
PER
18:35
BOS
01:40
31h 05m
2 stops
BOS
04:03
PER
17:40
37h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:40
BOS
00:30
49h 50m
2 stops
BOS
19:15
MEL
02:55
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:15
BOS
23:12
38h 57m
2 stops
BOS
06:25
SYD
11:00
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
18:35
BOS
01:40
31h 05m
2 stops
BOS
12:45
PER
18:45
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Emirates
Emirates
PER
01:00
BOS
22:10
45h 10m
1 stop
BOS
17:25
PER
18:25
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
18:40
BOS
07:45
37h 05m
2 stops
BOS
04:00
PER
14:05
34h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
PER
21:30
BOS
01:05
51h 35m
2 stops
BOS
07:00
PER
07:30
48h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
20:05
BOS
09:03
36h 58m
2 stops
BOS
13:45
PER
19:35
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Trip spans 20 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
BOS
09:15
50h 35m
2 stops
BOS
13:55
SYD
11:35
45h 40m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Perth
$1782
Melbourne
$1465
Sydney
$1476
Destination

Boston
$1465