Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Boston Logan International

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Boston Logan International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1350
Select
United
United
SYD
08:00
BOS
08:59
24h 59m
2 stops
BOS
06:29
SYD
12:25
29h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1356
Select
United
United
SYD
08:00
BOS
09:13
25h 13m
2 stops
BOS
07:33
SYD
12:25
28h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 3 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1362
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
BOS
08:59
27h 09m
2 stops
BOS
10:30
SYD
12:50
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1373
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:20
BOS
07:58
24h 38m
2 stops
BOS
04:18
SYD
12:20
32h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1373
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:10
BOS
03:55
20h 45m
1 stop
BOS
10:45
SYD
12:20
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1374
Select
United
United
SYD
08:00
BOS
09:13
25h 13m
2 stops
BOS
07:33
SYD
12:25
28h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1392
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
BOS
09:13
27h 23m
2 stops
BOS
07:33
SYD
12:25
28h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1392
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
BOS
06:24
24h 34m
2 stops
BOS
07:33
SYD
12:25
28h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1410
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
BOS
09:12
27h 22m
2 stops
BOS
07:33
SYD
12:25
28h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1410
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
BOS
07:44
25h 54m
2 stops
BOS
07:33
SYD
12:25
28h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
$1444
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
BOS
10:09
28h 19m
2 stops
BOS
10:30
SYD
12:50
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1461
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
BOS
16:01
34h 11m
1 stop
BOS
07:33
SYD
12:25
28h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
$1562
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
06:20
BOS
18:48
36h 28m
2 stops
BOS
11:20
SYD
14:15
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1587
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
06:20
BOS
19:30
37h 10m
3 stops
BOS
08:40
SYD
14:15
29h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1625
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
02:30
BOS
11:44
33h 14m
2 stops
BOS
12:35
SYD
17:45
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Trip spans 28 days
$1652
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
BOS
07:40
37h 45m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
SYD
16:50
43h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Trip spans 35 days
$1725
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
09:00
BOS
12:01
27h 01m
2 stops
BOS
12:35
SYD
17:45
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 8 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1779
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
03:30
BOS
07:40
28h 10m
1 stop
BOS
21:45
SYD
12:10
38h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Trip spans 34 days
$1817
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
02:30
BOS
12:01
33h 31m
2 stops
BOS
12:35
SYD
17:45
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Trip spans 31 days
$2173
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
05:50
BOS
03:53
22h 03m
1 stop
BOS
13:59
SYD
17:35
27h 36m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1350
Destination

Boston
$1350