Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Boston Logan International

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Boston Logan International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
08:45
BOS
17:00
32h 15m
2 stops
BOS
12:00
SYD
15:30
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
08:45
BOS
17:00
32h 15m
2 stops
BOS
12:00
SYD
15:30
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jan 2015 Return: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
08:45
BOS
17:00
32h 15m
2 stops
BOS
12:00
SYD
15:50
27h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
09:35
BOS
17:00
31h 25m
2 stops
BOS
13:00
SYD
17:30
28h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
01:30
BOS
17:00
39h 30m
2 stops
BOS
12:00
SYD
15:30
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Nov 2014 Return: Mon 24 Nov 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:10
BOS
09:55
25h 45m
2 stops
BOS
02:02
SYD
11:10
33h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 23 Nov 2014 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:10
BOS
16:44
32h 34m
1 stop
BOS
12:53
SYD
11:10
22h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Nov 2014 Return: Fri 28 Nov 2014 Trip spans 18 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
07:25
BOS
08:14
24h 49m
2 stops
BOS
07:05
SYD
13:20
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 13 Dec 2014 Trip spans 22 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
07:25
BOS
09:28
26h 03m
2 stops
BOS
04:40
SYD
13:20
32h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
BOS
10:05
24h 35m
2 stops
BOS
02:24
SYD
11:35
33h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
07:25
BOS
09:16
24h 51m
2 stops
BOS
08:05
SYD
14:20
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
07:25
BOS
19:10
35h 45m
2 stops
BOS
13:50
SYD
13:20
47h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Trip spans 22 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
06:40
BOS
05:04
22h 24m
1 stop
BOS
12:51
SYD
11:10
22h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Trip spans 23 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:15
BOS
09:14
24h 59m
2 stops
BOS
12:51
SYD
11:10
22h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
07:25
BOS
20:34
37h 09m
2 stops
BOS
01:50
SYD
12:40
34h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
07:25
BOS
20:34
37h 09m
2 stops
BOS
01:50
SYD
12:40
34h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
09:30
BOS
18:36
33h 06m
2 stops
BOS
03:05
SYD
12:20
33h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
12:30
BOS
10:45
22h 15m
1 stop
BOS
12:45
SYD
12:40
23h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
BOS
06:54
21h 24m
1 stop
BOS
08:02
SYD
11:40
27h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 5 Jan 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
07:25
BOS
06:44
23h 19m
2 stops
BOS
01:15
SYD
13:20
36h 05m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1495
Destination

Boston
$1495