Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to London City Airport

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London City Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1475
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
PER
11:40
LCY
14:05
26h 25m
2 stops
LCY
07:40
PER
02:50
43h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Trip spans 36 days
$1486
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
MEL
18:40
LCY
15:20
44h 40m
2 stops
LCY
06:50
MEL
04:20
45h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Sun 17 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
$1497
Select
Air France
Air France
PER
11:40
LCY
11:55
24h 15m
2 stops
LCY
16:30
PER
02:50
34h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Trip spans 36 days
$1565
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MEL
19:30
LCY
12:10
40h 40m
2 stops
LCY
05:10
MEL
17:40
36h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1577
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MEL
11:00
LCY
13:55
26h 55m
2 stops
LCY
03:50
MEL
17:05
37h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1578
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SYD
08:15
LCY
13:10
28h 55m
2 stops
LCY
05:05
SYD
15:10
34h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 17 May 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1578
Select
Air France
Air France
MEL
18:40
LCY
13:10
42h 30m
2 stops
LCY
16:30
MEL
04:20
35h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1586
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BNE
10:30
LCY
21:20
34h 50m
2 stops
LCY
05:10
BNE
18:05
36h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1590
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
10:15
LCY
15:50
29h 35m
2 stops
LCY
03:50
SYD
04:55
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1595
Select
Air France
Air France
SYD
17:25
LCY
13:10
43h 45m
2 stops
LCY
03:50
SYD
04:55
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 27 days
$1601
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BNE
08:25
LCY
16:05
31h 40m
3 stops
LCY
16:30
BNE
04:50
36h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1670
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PER
10:05
LCY
11:35
25h 30m
2 stops
LCY
03:45
PER
03:40
47h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 25 Nov 2015 Trip spans 43 days
$1774
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
SYD
17:25
LCY
16:20
46h 55m
2 stops
LCY
05:50
SYD
15:10
33h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 30 days
$2770
Select
Air Berlin
Air Berlin
MEL
11:00
LCY
17:10
54h 10m
2 stops
LCY
15:10
MEL
04:20
37h 10m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1586
Perth
$1475
Melbourne
$1486
Sydney
$1578
Destination

London
$1475