Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to London City Airport

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London City Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 19 May 2015 Trip spans 32 days
Air France
Air France
PER
11:55
LCY
16:00
28h 05m
2 stops
LCY
03:50
PER
02:10
22h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 22 Feb 2015 Trip spans 22 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
10:55
LCY
13:20
26h 25m
2 stops
LCY
15:30
SYD
02:45
35h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Nov 2014 Return: Fri 21 Nov 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
MEL
18:40
LCY
16:20
45h 40m
2 stops
LCY
05:50
MEL
02:20
44h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
10:55
LCY
10:20
23h 25m
2 stops
LCY
11:15
PER
01:40
38h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Trip spans 3 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
10:55
LCY
13:20
26h 25m
2 stops
LCY
10:15
SYD
17:30
31h 15m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
MEL
18:40
LCY
16:20
45h 40m
2 stops
LCY
05:50
MEL
02:20
44h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 19 Nov 2014 Trip spans 15 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
PER
10:55
LCY
13:20
26h 25m
2 stops
LCY
05:50
PER
00:40
42h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
07:00
LCY
13:35
30h 35m
2 stops
LCY
12:55
MEL
17:45
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
SYD
16:50
LCY
16:20
47h 30m
2 stops
LCY
05:50
SYD
02:45
44h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Nov 2014 Return: Fri 5 Dec 2014 Trip spans 19 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
MEL
18:40
LCY
16:20
45h 40m
2 stops
LCY
05:50
MEL
02:20
44h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 19 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MEL
05:50
LCY
13:20
31h 30m
3 stops
LCY
10:15
MEL
17:00
30h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Return: Fri 20 Feb 2015 Trip spans 37 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
15:15
LCY
16:30
25h 15m
2 stops
LCY
06:45
PER
06:05
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 25 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
BNE
04:45
LCY
17:00
36h 15m
3 stops
LCY
11:05
BNE
16:10
29h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 18 May 2015 Trip spans 36 days
Air France
Air France
SYD
10:50
LCY
13:10
26h 20m
2 stops
LCY
03:50
SYD
04:40
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
10:55
LCY
16:20
29h 25m
2 stops
LCY
12:05
SYD
18:30
30h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Air France
Air France
SYD
10:50
LCY
13:55
27h 05m
2 stops
LCY
03:50
SYD
04:40
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Air France
Air France
SYD
10:50
LCY
13:55
27h 05m
2 stops
LCY
03:50
SYD
04:40
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Air France
Air France
SYD
10:50
LCY
13:10
26h 20m
2 stops
LCY
03:50
SYD
04:40
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Air France
Air France
SYD
10:50
LCY
13:55
27h 05m
2 stops
LCY
03:50
SYD
04:40
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
16:15
LCY
16:00
47h 45m
3 stops
LCY
07:40
PER
02:10
42h 30m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Adelaide
$2322
Brisbane
$1860
Perth
$1661
Melbourne
$1717
Sydney
$1694
Destination

London
$1661