Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Shanghai Pu Dong

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Shanghai Pu Dong

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 24 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 24 May 2015 Trip spans 31 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
18:15
PVG
09:20
15h 05m
1 stop
PVG
08:45
SYD
02:05
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
06:30
PVG
17:20
10h 50m
nonstop
PVG
14:35
SYD
01:30
10h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 22 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
SYD
08:00
PVG
18:20
10h 20m
nonstop
PVG
16:20
SYD
03:00
10h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 9 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
06:35
PVG
17:30
10h 55m
nonstop
PVG
16:15
SYD
05:55
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Trip spans 31 days
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
SYD
15:45
PVG
07:45
16h 00m
1 stop
PVG
13:20
SYD
05:20
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Philippine Air
Philippine Air
SYD
06:15
PVG
07:50
25h 35m
1 stop
PVG
12:55
SYD
02:30
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
05:55
PVG
09:20
27h 25m
1 stop
PVG
08:45
BNE
02:25
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BNE
18:20
PVG
11:30
17h 10m
1 stop
PVG
05:45
BNE
14:10
32h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SYD
11:30
PVG
05:40
18h 10m
1 stop
PVG
05:45
SYD
23:40
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Return: Wed 28 Jan 2015 Trip spans 12 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
SYD
06:55
PVG
22:35
15h 40m
1 stop
PVG
20:35
SYD
12:20
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
05:15
PVG
04:10
22h 55m
2 stops
PVG
08:45
BNE
02:30
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 3 Feb 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
05:50
PVG
16:30
10h 40m
nonstop
PVG
15:05
SYD
01:40
10h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
20:55
PVG
10:00
13h 05m
1 stop
PVG
04:20
BNE
17:25
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
05:00
PVG
05:10
48h 10m
2 stops
PVG
05:05
SYD
23:25
42h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BNE
05:15
PVG
04:10
46h 55m
2 stops
PVG
05:50
BNE
01:10
43h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:20
PVG
08:20
15h 00m
1 stop
PVG
14:20
SYD
04:15
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 45 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
05:35
PVG
22:35
17h 00m
1 stop
PVG
20:35
MEL
16:10
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 4 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
01:45
PVG
15:30
13h 45m
1 stop
PVG
15:05
BNE
07:35
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 45 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
MEL
19:30
PVG
13:50
18h 20m
1 stop
PVG
12:20
MEL
05:05
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Trip spans 47 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
19:50
PVG
09:15
13h 25m
1 stop
PVG
15:30
MEL
14:35
23h 05m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$887
Melbourne
$1639
Sydney
$780
Destination

Shanghai
$780