Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Shanghai Pu Dong

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Shanghai Pu Dong

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 13 Apr 2015 Trip spans 7 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
18:15
PVG
14:20
20h 05m
1 stop
PVG
16:45
SYD
13:40
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
07:30
PVG
18:20
10h 50m
nonstop
PVG
15:35
SYD
02:30
10h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
16:30
PVG
04:00
11h 30m
nonstop
PVG
16:15
SYD
07:55
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
06:35
PVG
12:15
29h 40m
1 stop
PVG
11:25
SYD
02:35
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Trip spans 21 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
06:35
PVG
23:35
17h 00m
1 stop
PVG
21:25
MEL
17:30
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
19:50
PVG
08:15
12h 25m
1 stop
PVG
03:40
BNE
16:20
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Trip spans 24 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
06:30
PVG
21:15
14h 45m
1 stop
PVG
16:45
MEL
02:40
33h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
19:50
PVG
09:15
13h 25m
1 stop
PVG
10:20
MEL
00:30
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Trip spans 36 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MEL
03:55
PVG
04:40
24h 45m
1 stop
PVG
04:45
MEL
02:30
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BNE
05:45
PVG
05:10
23h 25m
2 stops
PVG
06:05
BNE
01:10
19h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 9 Feb 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
BNE
18:20
PVG
11:30
17h 10m
1 stop
PVG
11:05
BNE
13:10
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Trip spans 54 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
00:00
PVG
15:30
15h 30m
1 stop
PVG
15:05
BNE
06:35
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Trip spans 19 days
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
05:00
PVG
05:10
24h 10m
2 stops
PVG
05:05
SYD
23:25
18h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Nov 2014 Return: Sat 24 Jan 2015 Trip spans 58 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
04:50
PVG
05:10
24h 20m
2 stops
PVG
10:25
MEL
01:25
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Return: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Trip spans 15 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
SYD
12:25
PVG
04:25
16h 00m
1 stop
PVG
19:55
SYD
05:35
9h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Trip spans 21 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SYD
02:40
PVG
20:20
17h 40m
1 stop
PVG
11:35
SYD
03:40
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Nov 2014 Return: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Trip spans 38 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SYD
05:10
PVG
19:05
13h 55m
1 stop
PVG
11:25
SYD
00:20
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Nov 2014 Return: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Trip spans 18 days
Philippine Air
Philippine Air
SYD
06:15
PVG
07:50
25h 35m
1 stop
PVG
05:50
SYD
01:30
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Nov 2014 Return: Fri 5 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MEL
20:05
PVG
10:45
14h 40m
1 stop
PVG
11:35
MEL
15:15
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 57 days
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
04:50
PVG
05:10
24h 20m
2 stops
PVG
05:05
MEL
23:30
42h 25m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$912
Melbourne
$858
Sydney
$789
Destination

Shanghai
$789