Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Stockholm Arlanda

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Stockholm Arlanda

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Fri 8 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1475
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SYD
12:05
ARN
20:15
32h 10m
2 stops
ARN
16:45
SYD
21:45
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1511
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SYD
12:05
ARN
12:00
23h 55m
2 stops
ARN
16:45
SYD
18:45
50h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1581
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
10:55
ARN
13:55
27h 00m
2 stops
ARN
02:30
SYD
04:45
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1645
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
16:50
ARN
01:50
56h 00m
2 stops
ARN
16:35
SYD
04:45
36h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1679
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
06:05
ARN
10:40
28h 35m
2 stops
ARN
18:25
SYD
23:05
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1679
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
06:05
ARN
10:40
28h 35m
2 stops
ARN
18:25
SYD
23:05
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Trip spans 32 days
$1694
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:05
ARN
16:15
34h 10m
2 stops
ARN
05:35
SYD
07:40
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1702
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
18:15
ARN
16:15
46h 00m
2 stops
ARN
05:35
SYD
07:40
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1735
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
03:30
ARN
10:40
31h 10m
2 stops
ARN
18:25
SYD
23:05
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1786
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
08:40
ARN
20:10
35h 30m
2 stops
ARN
10:40
SYD
23:25
36h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 12 Jul 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1845
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
08:40
ARN
20:10
59h 30m
2 stops
ARN
10:40
SYD
23:25
36h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1863
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
03:50
ARN
21:20
41h 30m
2 stops
ARN
02:20
SYD
04:45
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 9 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1909
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
15:40
ARN
21:20
29h 40m
1 stop
ARN
15:10
SYD
18:50
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 9 Jul 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$2040
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SYD
06:00
ARN
11:00
29h 00m
1 stop
ARN
10:30
SYD
08:00
21h 30m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1475
Destination

Stockholm
$1475