Find Deals on Flights from Australia to Stockholm Arlanda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Stockholm Arlanda

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 22 Jan 2016 Return: Wed 17 Feb 2016 Trip spans 27 days
$1251
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
06:30
ARN
15:20
32h 50m
2 stops
ARN
01:20
MEL
06:30
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Jan 2016 Return: Wed 17 Feb 2016 Trip spans 23 days
$1251
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
06:30
ARN
15:20
32h 50m
2 stops
ARN
01:20
MEL
06:30
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 Feb 2016 Return: Fri 26 Feb 2016 Trip spans 26 days
$1251
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
18:30
ARN
15:20
44h 50m
2 stops
ARN
01:20
MEL
06:30
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 Feb 2016 Return: Thu 25 Feb 2016 Trip spans 24 days
$1251
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
03:40
ARN
15:20
35h 40m
2 stops
ARN
06:05
MEL
06:30
48h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1254
Select
Air China
Air China
MEL
17:40
ARN
22:30
28h 50m
1 stop
ARN
13:20
MEL
00:35
35h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 11 Jan 2016 Trip spans 59 days
$1333
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:25
ARN
15:20
32h 55m
2 stops
ARN
01:20
SYD
05:40
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 11 Jan 2016 Trip spans 58 days
$1333
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:25
ARN
15:20
32h 55m
2 stops
ARN
01:20
SYD
05:40
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 11 Jan 2016 Trip spans 57 days
$1333
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:25
ARN
15:20
32h 55m
2 stops
ARN
01:20
SYD
05:40
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 11 Jan 2016 Trip spans 56 days
$1333
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:25
ARN
15:20
32h 55m
2 stops
ARN
01:20
SYD
05:40
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 11 Jan 2016 Trip spans 55 days
$1434
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:25
ARN
15:20
32h 55m
2 stops
ARN
01:20
SYD
05:40
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 11 Jan 2016 Trip spans 54 days
$1434
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:25
ARN
15:20
32h 55m
2 stops
ARN
01:20
SYD
05:40
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Nov 2015 Return: Mon 11 Jan 2016 Trip spans 53 days
$1434
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:25
ARN
15:20
32h 55m
2 stops
ARN
01:20
SYD
05:40
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 6 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 18 Jan 2016 Trip spans 44 days
$1554
Select
Air China
Air China
MEL
16:40
ARN
21:30
28h 50m
1 stop
ARN
13:20
MEL
00:35
35h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 26 Jan 2016 Trip spans 27 days
$1738
Select
Air China
Air China
MEL
16:40
ARN
21:30
28h 50m
1 stop
ARN
13:20
MEL
00:35
35h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 18 Jan 2016 Trip spans 43 days
$1805
Select
Air China
Air China
MEL
16:40
ARN
21:30
28h 50m
1 stop
ARN
13:20
MEL
00:35
35h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 18 Jan 2016 Trip spans 40 days
$1805
Select
Air China
Air China
MEL
16:40
ARN
21:30
28h 50m
1 stop
ARN
13:20
MEL
00:35
35h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Return: Sun 10 Jan 2016 Trip spans 60 days
$1825
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
16:50
ARN
23:35
30h 45m
2 stops
ARN
01:20
SYD
04:15
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1866
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SYD
17:30
ARN
11:00
41h 30m
1 stop
ARN
10:30
SYD
19:20
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Dec 2015 Return: Sun 10 Jan 2016 Trip spans 30 days
$1899
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
10:00
ARN
21:30
35h 30m
1 stop
ARN
13:20
SYD
16:40
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 5 Jan 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$2256
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:30
ARN
16:55
42h 25m
2 stops
ARN
08:25
MEL
10:55
26h 30m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1251
Sydney
$1333
Destination

Stockholm
$1251