Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Stockholm Arlanda

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Stockholm Arlanda

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 20 May 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1446
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SYD
12:05
ARN
16:10
28h 05m
2 stops
ARN
16:45
SYD
21:45
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1460
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
10:55
ARN
17:35
30h 40m
2 stops
ARN
01:20
SYD
03:45
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1500
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
16:40
ARN
22:20
29h 40m
1 stop
ARN
15:10
SYD
18:50
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1513
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SYD
13:25
ARN
16:40
27h 15m
2 stops
ARN
10:10
SYD
17:35
31h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1515
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
11:55
ARN
16:10
28h 15m
2 stops
ARN
02:20
SYD
04:45
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Trip spans 40 days
$1535
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:05
ARN
16:15
34h 10m
2 stops
ARN
02:30
SYD
07:40
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 11 Aug 2015 Trip spans 30 days
$1536
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
15:40
ARN
21:20
29h 40m
1 stop
ARN
15:10
SYD
18:50
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1539
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SYD
13:25
ARN
18:15
28h 50m
2 stops
ARN
10:10
SYD
17:35
31h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1619
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SYD
12:25
ARN
16:00
27h 35m
2 stops
ARN
11:00
SYD
17:00
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1650
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
10:55
ARN
15:15
27h 20m
2 stops
ARN
16:35
SYD
04:45
36h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1660
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
10:55
ARN
14:15
27h 20m
2 stops
ARN
16:35
SYD
04:45
36h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1687
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
16:50
ARN
23:40
30h 50m
2 stops
ARN
16:35
SYD
04:45
36h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Trip spans 25 days
$1733
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
15:40
ARN
21:20
29h 40m
1 stop
ARN
15:10
SYD
18:50
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1741
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
15:40
ARN
21:20
29h 40m
1 stop
ARN
15:10
SYD
18:50
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 14 Aug 2015 Trip spans 42 days
$1757
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:05
ARN
16:15
34h 10m
2 stops
ARN
02:30
SYD
07:40
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Trip spans 32 days
$1822
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
15:40
ARN
21:20
29h 40m
1 stop
ARN
15:10
SYD
18:50
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1832
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:05
ARN
16:15
34h 10m
2 stops
ARN
05:35
SYD
07:40
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 23 Jul 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1881
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
15:40
ARN
21:20
29h 40m
1 stop
ARN
15:10
SYD
18:50
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$2022
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
10:00
ARN
17:35
31h 35m
2 stops
ARN
12:10
SYD
18:10
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Trip spans 19 days
$2145
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SYD
06:00
ARN
11:00
29h 00m
1 stop
ARN
10:30
SYD
08:00
21h 30m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1446
Destination

Stockholm
$1446