Find Deals on Flights to Stockholm Arlanda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Stockholm Arlanda

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Fri 18 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Fri 26 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 2 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 6 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Trip spans 21 days
Depart: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Trip spans 23 days
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 29 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1756
Sydney
$983
Destination

Stockholm
$983