Find cheap flights to Stockholm Arlanda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Stockholm Arlanda

(Return)
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1104
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
MEL
ARN
23h 45m
1 stop
ARN
MEL
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1762
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
ARN
29h 40m
1 stop
ARN
SYD
35h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 26 days
$1311
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
MEL
ARN
23h 45m
1 stop
ARN
MEL
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 24 days
$1336
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SYD
ARN
23h 00m
1 stop
ARN
SYD
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
$1475
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SYD
ARN
23h 00m
1 stop
ARN
SYD
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1521
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SYD
ARN
29h 00m
1 stop
ARN
SYD
21h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1104
Sydney
$1336
Destination

Stockholm
$1104