Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 30 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1556
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
04:40
TLV
11:35
30h 55m
2 stops
TLV
18:10
MEL
22:35
28h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1769
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
06:05
TLV
02:20
44h 15m
1 stop
TLV
18:00
SYD
20:20
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 9 Jul 2015 Trip spans 30 days
$1876
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
TLV
00:00
44h 15m
1 stop
TLV
19:00
SYD
19:15
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 35 days
$2004
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MEL
07:15
TLV
09:15
50h 00m
2 stops
TLV
03:30
MEL
04:05
48h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$2042
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SYD
06:20
TLV
03:30
45h 10m
2 stops
TLV
21:20
SYD
19:45
46h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$2162
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SYD
11:30
TLV
00:45
37h 15m
2 stops
TLV
12:50
SYD
18:05
29h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 28 Jul 2015 Trip spans 4 days
$2277
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SYD
11:10
TLV
14:20
27h 10m
2 stops
TLV
17:25
SYD
23:25
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Trip spans 31 days
$2282
Select
United
United
MEL
06:15
TLV
20:20
38h 05m
2 stops
TLV
12:30
MEL
20:25
55h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$2364
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
MEL
10:15
TLV
03:50
41h 35m
2 stops
TLV
02:20
MEL
01:05
46h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 31 days
$2396
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
SYD
10:40
TLV
04:50
42h 10m
2 stops
TLV
02:20
SYD
18:10
39h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$3274
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
MEL
11:25
TLV
02:30
39h 05m
1 stop
TLV
18:30
MEL
09:00
38h 30m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1556
Sydney
$1769
Destination

Tel Aviv
$1556