Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
04:25
TLV
11:45
31h 20m
3 stops
TLV
18:10
SYD
21:40
27h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Feb 2015 Return: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
18:55
TLV
22:20
27h 25m
2 stops
TLV
05:10
MEL
08:25
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MEL
20:05
TLV
11:50
39h 45m
2 stops
TLV
11:45
MEL
22:20
34h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 10 Feb 2015 Trip spans 22 days
British Airways
British Airways
MEL
10:25
TLV
19:10
32h 45m
2 stops
TLV
11:35
MEL
20:05
32h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 8 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 30 Dec 2014 Trip spans 23 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
04:00
TLV
00:20
44h 20m
1 stop
TLV
17:10
SYD
17:10
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Dec 2014 Return: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Trip spans 23 days
United
United
MEL
06:15
TLV
20:20
62h 05m
2 stops
TLV
18:10
MEL
19:15
49h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
MEL
11:25
TLV
05:50
42h 25m
2 stops
TLV
02:20
MEL
01:05
46h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
SYD
11:40
TLV
18:55
31h 15m
2 stops
TLV
12:10
SYD
20:20
32h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 16 Jan 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
MEL
18:40
TLV
22:00
27h 20m
2 stops
TLV
01:00
MEL
04:20
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 1 Jan 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SYD
02:40
TLV
18:40
40h 00m
2 stops
TLV
16:20
SYD
16:25
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 13 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 1 Jan 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
SYD
16:50
TLV
22:00
29h 10m
2 stops
TLV
01:00
SYD
04:45
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 12 Jan 2015 Trip spans 21 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MEL
18:40
TLV
06:20
35h 40m
2 stops
TLV
00:20
MEL
19:00
42h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 14 Dec 2014 Return: Mon 29 Dec 2014 Trip spans 16 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
TLV
13:25
54h 45m
2 stops
TLV
06:25
SYD
18:35
60h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 15 Jan 2015 Trip spans 26 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
MEL
19:30
TLV
10:40
39h 10m
1 stop
TLV
18:05
MEL
23:05
29h 00m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1622
Sydney
$1603
Destination

Tel Aviv
$1603