Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
03:55
TLV
11:45
31h 50m
3 stops
TLV
18:10
MEL
18:10
24h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
03:55
TLV
06:30
50h 35m
2 stops
TLV
12:05
SYD
18:55
30h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MEL
19:30
TLV
05:40
34h 10m
2 stops
TLV
12:30
MEL
19:40
31h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 60 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SYD
11:10
TLV
19:15
32h 05m
2 stops
TLV
04:00
SYD
20:20
40h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 59 days
British Airways
British Airways
SYD
11:25
TLV
19:10
31h 45m
2 stops
TLV
03:40
SYD
18:05
38h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Trip spans 25 days
British Airways
British Airways
MEL
09:00
TLV
20:10
35h 10m
3 stops
TLV
06:00
MEL
18:20
36h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 58 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
TLV
20:20
60h 40m
2 stops
TLV
08:15
SYD
19:50
35h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 7 Apr 2015 Trip spans 26 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MEL
12:45
TLV
16:30
27h 45m
2 stops
TLV
11:45
MEL
19:40
31h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 3 May 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
MEL
11:40
TLV
00:10
36h 30m
2 stops
TLV
21:10
MEL
19:40
46h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 12 Apr 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
MEL
20:30
TLV
11:40
39h 10m
1 stop
TLV
18:30
MEL
09:00
38h 30m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1465
Sydney
$1934
Destination

Tel Aviv
$1465