Find Deals on Flights from Australia to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Trip spans 37 days
$1739
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MEL
19:30
TLV
05:40
34h 10m
2 stops
TLV
12:30
MEL
09:10
44h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Jan 2016 Return: Wed 17 Feb 2016 Trip spans 37 days
$1757
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SYD
05:00
TLV
19:15
38h 15m
2 stops
TLV
11:15
SYD
17:10
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$2205
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
TLV
00:00
44h 15m
1 stop
TLV
19:00
SYD
19:15
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$2225
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
MEL
19:30
TLV
03:50
32h 20m
2 stops
TLV
12:10
MEL
23:05
35h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$2266
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SYD
17:55
TLV
03:30
33h 35m
2 stops
TLV
21:20
SYD
19:45
46h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$2508
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MEL
06:30
TLV
11:50
29h 20m
2 stops
TLV
17:25
MEL
06:10
36h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$2524
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SYD
07:15
TLV
14:20
31h 05m
2 stops
TLV
17:25
SYD
05:45
36h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 27 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 4 Jan 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$2543
Select
Finnair
Finnair
MEL
10:25
TLV
04:30
42h 05m
2 stops
TLV
20:20
MEL
17:30
45h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$2744
Select
United
United
SYD
08:00
TLV
13:15
53h 15m
2 stops
TLV
19:10
SYD
19:25
48h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 12 Dec 2015 Return: Tue 5 Jan 2016 Trip spans 25 days
$3146
Select
KLM
KLM
SYD
05:00
TLV
06:20
49h 20m
3 stops
TLV
00:20
SYD
17:55
41h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 26 Dec 2015 Return: Mon 4 Jan 2016 Trip spans 10 days
$3165
Select
Air France
Air France
MEL
06:30
TLV
20:20
37h 50m
2 stops
TLV
20:00
MEL
07:30
35h 30m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1739
Sydney
$1757
Destination

Tel Aviv
$1739