Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Sun 7 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1701
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MEL
19:30
TLV
05:40
34h 10m
2 stops
TLV
12:30
MEL
19:40
31h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1838
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SYD
11:10
TLV
05:40
42h 30m
2 stops
TLV
12:30
SYD
19:35
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 61 days
$1952
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
TLV
00:00
44h 15m
1 stop
TLV
18:10
SYD
18:25
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 10 Aug 2015 Trip spans 28 days
$2095
Select
Finnair
Finnair
SYD
12:05
TLV
03:30
39h 25m
2 stops
TLV
21:20
SYD
19:45
46h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 60 days
$2227
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SYD
07:15
TLV
11:50
28h 35m
2 stops
TLV
11:40
SYD
18:35
30h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Jul 2015 Return: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$2256
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
MEL
10:15
TLV
03:50
41h 35m
2 stops
TLV
12:10
MEL
01:05
36h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$2257
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
SYD
06:00
TLV
03:50
45h 50m
2 stops
TLV
02:20
SYD
20:20
42h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Jul 2015 Return: Mon 27 Jul 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$2328
Select
Finnair
Finnair
MEL
07:45
TLV
03:30
43h 45m
2 stops
TLV
21:20
MEL
18:20
45h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$2830
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MEL
10:15
TLV
11:50
25h 35m
2 stops
TLV
21:00
MEL
06:10
57h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$3146
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
SYD
06:25
TLV
05:35
47h 10m
3 stops
TLV
00:50
SYD
06:55
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 2 Oct 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$3309
Select
Air France
Air France
SYD
06:05
TLV
19:20
37h 15m
2 stops
TLV
21:00
SYD
08:40
35h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Trip spans 31 days
$3482
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
MEL
05:30
TLV
05:35
48h 05m
2 stops
TLV
00:50
MEL
09:30
32h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Return: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Trip spans 33 days
$3975
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MEL
08:00
TLV
18:25
34h 25m
3 stops
TLV
12:50
MEL
18:20
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 22 Jul 2015 Trip spans 27 days
$4051
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
TLV
13:15
56h 00m
2 stops
TLV
08:15
MEL
19:25
59h 10m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1701
Sydney
$1838
Destination

Tel Aviv
$1701