Find Deals on Flights to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 30 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 18 Nov 2016 Trip spans 20 days
Depart: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 33 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1613
Sydney
$1766
Destination

Tel Aviv
$1613