Find cheap flights to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1377
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
MEL
TLV
54h 25m
2 stops
TLV
MEL
56h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1494
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
TLV
37h 45m
1 stop
TLV
BNE
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1770
Select
SWISS
SWISS
SYD
TLV
37h 40m
2 stops
TLV
SYD
41h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$1450
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
MEL
TLV
54h 25m
2 stops
TLV
MEL
56h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1496
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
TLV
41h 20m
1 stop
TLV
SYD
35h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1553
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
TLV
31h 10m
1 stop
TLV
SYD
33h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1568
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
MEL
TLV
30h 25m
2 stops
TLV
MEL
56h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1799
Select
SWISS
SWISS
SYD
TLV
44h 15m
2 stops
TLV
SYD
53h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1816
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MEL
TLV
44h 05m
2 stops
TLV
MEL
42h 30m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1494
Melbourne
$1377
Sydney
$1496
Destination

Tel Aviv
$1377