Find cheap flights to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 51 days
$1206
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
MEL
TLV
31h 10m
2 stops
TLV
MEL
33h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1466
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BNE
TLV
49h 15m
2 stops
TLV
BNE
34h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 36 days
$1794
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MEL
TLV
51h 20m
2 stops
TLV
MEL
53h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$1286
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
MEL
TLV
30h 25m
2 stops
TLV
MEL
33h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1323
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
MEL
TLV
54h 25m
2 stops
TLV
MEL
33h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1470
Select
SWISS
SWISS
SYD
TLV
37h 40m
2 stops
TLV
SYD
34h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1333
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
MEL
TLV
54h 25m
2 stops
TLV
MEL
32h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1336
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
MEL
TLV
30h 25m
2 stops
TLV
MEL
32h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1530
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
MEL
TLV
30h 25m
2 stops
TLV
MEL
32h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1556
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
MEL
TLV
54h 25m
2 stops
TLV
MEL
32h 40m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1466
Melbourne
$1206
Sydney
$1470
Destination

Tel Aviv
$1206