Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Flights to Middle East

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Middle East

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Middle East

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$976
only
$976
Perth
$1005
only
$1005
Avalon
$1043
only
$1043
Melbourne
$731
only
$731
Sydney
$839
only
$839
Destination
Tel Aviv
$1740
only
$1740
Amman
$2043
only
$2043
Beirut
$1162
only
$1162
Dubai
$731
only
$731
Abu Dhabi
$1079
only
$1079
Thu., 25 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DXB
Dubai International
17h 50m
Fri., 2 Nov.
DXB
Dubai International
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
16h 25m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 18 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DXB
Dubai International
37h 55m
Sat., 27 Oct.
DXB
Dubai International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
34h 45m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 18 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
DXB
Dubai International
14h 35m
Thu., 28 Feb.
DXB
Dubai International
BNE
Brisbane
14h 15m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 18 Jan.
PER
Perth
DXB
Dubai International
32h 20m
Mon., 4 Feb.
DXB
Dubai International
PER
Perth
33h 30m
$1022
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 21 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
35h 35m
Tue., 27 Nov.
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
33h 55m
$1079
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
14h 15m
Sat., 16 Mar.
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
13h 25m
$1082
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 10 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DXB
Dubai International
33h 35m
Thu., 17 Jan.
DXB
Dubai International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
31h 15m
$1122
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 17 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BEY
Beirut
22h 10m
Wed., 28 Nov.
BEY
Beirut
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
20h 40m
$1162
Trip: 43 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 27 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DXB
Dubai International
18h 55m
Thu., 4 Oct.
DXB
Dubai International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
16h 55m
$1302
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 1 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DXB
Dubai International
16h 55m
Sun., 11 Nov.
DXB
Dubai International
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
16h 25m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 25 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DXB
Dubai International
17h 50m
Fri., 2 Nov.
DXB
Dubai International
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
16h 25m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 29 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
TLV
Tel Aviv Yafo Ben Gurion Intl
54h 50m
Sat., 2 Feb.
TLV
Tel Aviv Yafo Ben Gurion Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
57h 45m
$1740
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 3 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DXB
Dubai International
36h 00m
Sat., 10 Nov.
DXB
Dubai International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
30h 00m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 2 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DXB
Dubai International
16h 35m
Mon., 25 Feb.
DXB
Dubai International
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
16h 25m
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 28 Mar.
PER
Perth
DXB
Dubai International
11h 10m
Mon., 29 Apr.
DXB
Dubai International
PER
Perth
10h 50m
$1005
Trip: 33 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 20 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AMM
Amman Queen Alia International
32h 55m
Thu., 24 Jan.
AMM
Amman Queen Alia International
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
42h 50m
$2043
Trip: 36 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 15 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
DXB
Dubai International
44h 00m
Sat., 24 Nov.
DXB
Dubai International
AVV
Avalon
37h 30m
$1043
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 16 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
35h 50m
Tue., 13 Nov.
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
33h 55m
$1085
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 13 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
DXB
Dubai International
22h 25m
Sat., 23 Feb.
DXB
Dubai International
AVV
Avalon
35h 25m
$1051
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 16 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
BEY
Beirut
22h 00m
Thu., 8 Nov.
BEY
Beirut
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
20h 25m
$1178
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel