Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Flights to Middle East

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Middle East

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Middle East

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Adelaide
$1298
only
$1298
Perth
$885
only
$885
Canberra
$1928
only
$1928
Melbourne
$757
only
$757
Sydney
$1122
only
$1122
Destination
Tel Aviv
$1321
only
$1321
Doha
$1815
only
$1815
Jeddah
$1472
only
$1472
Baghdad
$1177
only
$1177
Beirut
$1319
only
$1319
Dubai
$757
only
$757
Abu Dhabi
$1372
only
$1372
Tue., 12 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DXB
Dubai International
17h 10m
Wed., 20 Mar.
DXB
Dubai International
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
16h 25m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 4 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DXB
Dubai International
38h 15m
Mon., 18 Mar.
DXB
Dubai International
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
30h 55m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 22 Jan.
PER
Perth
DXB
Dubai International
43h 00m
Tue., 12 Feb.
DXB
Dubai International
PER
Perth
46h 30m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 10 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DXB
Dubai International
33h 35m
Sun., 13 Jan.
DXB
Dubai International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
31h 15m
$1122
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 31 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BGW
Baghdad Intl
20h 30m
Mon., 18 Feb.
BGW
Baghdad Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
18h 15m
$1177
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 9 May
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DXB
Dubai International
35h 30m
Thu., 16 May
DXB
Dubai International
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
33h 50m
$1206
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 24 Jan.
ADL
Adelaide
DXB
Dubai International
13h 10m
Sun., 27 Jan.
DXB
Dubai International
ADL
Adelaide
12h 20m
$1298
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 1 Apr.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BEY
Beirut
37h 30m
Tue., 9 Apr.
BEY
Beirut
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
43h 20m
$1319
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 22 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
TLV
Tel Aviv Yafo Ben Gurion Intl
55h 45m
Thu., 21 Mar.
TLV
Tel Aviv Yafo Ben Gurion Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
57h 25m
$1321
Trip: 58 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 9 Apr.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
17h 50m
Wed., 24 Apr.
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
17h 20m
$1372
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 23 May
PER
Perth
TLV
Tel Aviv Yafo Ben Gurion Intl
44h 30m
Thu., 6 Jun.
TLV
Tel Aviv Yafo Ben Gurion Intl
PER
Perth
32h 00m
$1445
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 1 Jun.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
JED
Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl
42h 50m
Sat., 15 Jun.
JED
Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
46h 40m
$1472
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 10 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
TLV
Tel Aviv Yafo Ben Gurion Intl
51h 50m
Thu., 21 Feb.
TLV
Tel Aviv Yafo Ben Gurion Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
28h 30m
$1494
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 21 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DXB
Dubai International
16h 55m
Mon., 25 Feb.
DXB
Dubai International
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
16h 25m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 31 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DOH
Doha Hamad International
25h 35m
Tue., 15 Jan.
DOH
Doha Hamad International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
29h 50m
$1815
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 29 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DXB
Dubai International
17h 10m
Wed., 13 Feb.
DXB
Dubai International
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
16h 25m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 21 Feb.
PER
Perth
DXB
Dubai International
32h 20m
Thu., 28 Feb.
DXB
Dubai International
PER
Perth
33h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 8 Dec.
CBR
Canberra
DXB
Dubai International
20h 20m
Tue., 18 Dec.
DXB
Dubai International
CBR
Canberra
18h 00m
$1928
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 5 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DXB
Dubai International
17h 10m
Sun., 10 Feb.
DXB
Dubai International
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
16h 25m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 10 Mar.
PER
Perth
DXB
Dubai International
50h 40m
Fri., 22 Mar.
DXB
Dubai International
PER
Perth
33h 30m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.