Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Find Cheap Flights from Melbourne & other airports to Middle East

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Middle East

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Middle East from Melbourne & other airports

Flights arrive in Middle East
Flights depart from Melbourne & other airports
Flight price $757
Airlines Royal Brunei Airlines, SriLankan, Cebu Pacific, Qatar Airways, Etihad Airways, Air France, KLM, Emirates, Hainan Airlines, Qantas Airways

Book cheap flights from Melbourne & other airports to Middle East (return)

Airports
Origin
Melbourne
$757
only
$757
Destination
Sharjah
$1069
only
$1069
Tel Aviv
$1519
only
$1519
Doha
$1130
only
$1130
Amman
$1351
only
$1351
Beirut
$1224
only
$1224
Kabul
$1589
only
$1589
Dubai
$757
only
$757
Abu Dhabi
$1360
only
$1360
Sat., 25 May
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DXB
Dubai International
16h 35m
Fri., 28 Jun.
DXB
Dubai International
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
16h 25m
Trip: 35 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 30 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SHJ
Sharjah
26h 55m
Sun., 10 Feb.
SHJ
Sharjah
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
25h 10m
$1069
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 23 Apr.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DOH
Doha Hamad International
36h 05m
Tue., 30 Apr.
DOH
Doha Hamad International
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
33h 10m
$1130
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 2 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DXB
Dubai International
34h 40m
Sat., 9 Feb.
DXB
Dubai International
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
41h 55m
$1194
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 25 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
BEY
Beirut
21h 50m
Sat., 9 Feb.
BEY
Beirut
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
21h 15m
$1224
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 27 Apr.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
14h 05m
Sun., 28 Apr.
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
13h 15m
$1360
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 17 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
TLV
Tel Aviv Yafo Ben Gurion Intl
37h 30m
Wed., 30 Jan.
TLV
Tel Aviv Yafo Ben Gurion Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
41h 20m
$1519
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 1 Apr.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
TLV
Tel Aviv Yafo Ben Gurion Intl
41h 40m
Sun., 12 May
TLV
Tel Aviv Yafo Ben Gurion Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
38h 35m
$1523
Trip: 42 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 3 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
KBL
Kabul Khwaja Rawash
28h 55m
Sun., 31 Mar.
KBL
Kabul Khwaja Rawash
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
28h 35m
$1589
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 25 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
TLV
Tel Aviv Yafo Ben Gurion Intl
56h 00m
Thu., 3 Jan.
TLV
Tel Aviv Yafo Ben Gurion Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
61h 45m
$1735
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 29 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DXB
Dubai International
17h 10m
Fri., 8 Feb.
DXB
Dubai International
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
16h 25m
$1035
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 21 Apr.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DXB
Dubai International
16h 10m
Thu., 30 May
DXB
Dubai International
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
34h 40m
$1072
Trip: 40 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 19 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DXB
Dubai International
17h 50m
Fri., 21 Dec.
DXB
Dubai International
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
33h 55m
$2393
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 14 Jun.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DXB
Dubai International
35h 30m
Mon., 17 Jun.
DXB
Dubai International
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
33h 50m
$1304
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 5 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AMM
Amman Queen Alia International
19h 10m
Sun., 10 Feb.
AMM
Amman Queen Alia International
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
22h 30m
$1351
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 26 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DXB
Dubai International
17h 05m
Sun., 13 Jan.
DXB
Dubai International
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
16h 15m
$1625
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 29 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
TLV
Tel Aviv Yafo Ben Gurion Intl
33h 00m
Mon., 21 Jan.
TLV
Tel Aviv Yafo Ben Gurion Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
39h 05m
$1878
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 26 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SHJ
Sharjah
28h 25m
Mon., 14 Jan.
SHJ
Sharjah
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
53h 10m
$1942
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 26 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
BEY
Beirut
20h 40m
Wed., 9 Jan.
BEY
Beirut
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
23h 30m
$1849
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 25 Jun.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
TLV
Tel Aviv Yafo Ben Gurion Intl
35h 50m
Wed., 24 Jul.
TLV
Tel Aviv Yafo Ben Gurion Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
36h 30m
$1921
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.