Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Find Cheap Flights from Perth to Middle East

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Middle East

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Middle East from Perth

Flights arrive in Middle East
Flights depart from Perth
Flight price $891
Airlines Qatar Airways, China Southern, Emirates

Book cheap flights from Perth to Middle East (return)

Airports
Origin
Perth
$891
only
$891
Destination
Tel Aviv
$2412
only
$2412
Amman
$1304
only
$1304
Dubai
$891
only
$891
Mon., 11 Mar.
PER
Perth
DXB
Dubai International
23h 10m
Fri., 22 Mar.
DXB
Dubai International
PER
Perth
40h 05m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 30 Jan.
PER
Perth
AMM
Amman Queen Alia International
15h 50m
Thu., 7 Feb.
AMM
Amman Queen Alia International
PER
Perth
36h 45m
$1304
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 23 Dec.
PER
Perth
DXB
Dubai International
27h 40m
Tue., 1 Jan.
DXB
Dubai International
PER
Perth
16h 30m
$1358
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 19 Dec.
PER
Perth
DXB
Dubai International
11h 10m
Thu., 31 Jan.
DXB
Dubai International
PER
Perth
10h 50m
$1984
Trip: 44 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 8 Jan.
PER
Perth
DXB
Dubai International
30h 55m
Sun., 13 Jan.
DXB
Dubai International
PER
Perth
25h 50m
$1322
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 22 Dec.
PER
Perth
AMM
Amman Queen Alia International
28h 20m
Sun., 30 Dec.
AMM
Amman Queen Alia International
PER
Perth
30h 45m
$1789
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 21 Dec.
PER
Perth
TLV
Tel Aviv Yafo Ben Gurion Intl
40h 00m
Sat., 12 Jan.
TLV
Tel Aviv Yafo Ben Gurion Intl
PER
Perth
47h 10m
$2412
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.