Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Middle East

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Middle East

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Middle East from Sydney Kingsford Smith

Flights arrive in Middle East
Flights depart from Sydney Kingsford Smith
Flight price $823
Airlines China Eastern, Virgin Australia, Qatar Airways, Etihad Airways, Hainan Airlines, Qantas Airways, Oman Air, Emirates, Cathay Pacific

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Middle East (return)

Airports
Origin
Sydney
$823
only
$823
Destination
Muscat
$1137
only
$1137
Tel Aviv
$1310
only
$1310
Najaf
$1215
only
$1215
Doha
$1208
only
$1208
Beirut
$1151
only
$1151
Dubai
$823
only
$823
Abu Dhabi
$1112
only
$1112
Thu., 8 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DXB
Dubai International
37h 55m
Sun., 11 Nov.
DXB
Dubai International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
30h 35m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 31 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
14h 35m
Thu., 14 Feb.
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
13h 50m
$1112
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 10 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MCT
Muscat Seeb
43h 15m
Sat., 13 Oct.
MCT
Muscat Seeb
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
35h 15m
$1137
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 27 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BEY
Beirut
29h 30m
Tue., 30 Apr.
BEY
Beirut
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
27h 00m
$1151
Trip: 35 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 25 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
18h 20m
Tue., 30 Oct.
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
19h 30m
$1168
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 21 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
TLV
Tel Aviv Yafo Ben Gurion Intl
54h 50m
Fri., 9 Nov.
TLV
Tel Aviv Yafo Ben Gurion Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
32h 45m
$1310
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 12 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DXB
Dubai International
14h 35m
Fri., 16 Nov.
DXB
Dubai International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
13h 50m
$1375
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 21 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MCT
Muscat Seeb
24h 50m
Fri., 28 Dec.
MCT
Muscat Seeb
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
23h 45m
$1692
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 3 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DXB
Dubai International
37h 35m
Wed., 6 Mar.
DXB
Dubai International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
30h 35m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 5 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DXB
Dubai International
37h 30m
Fri., 14 Dec.
DXB
Dubai International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
34h 10m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 27 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
NJF
An Najaf Al Najaf Intl
24h 05m
Sun., 30 Dec.
NJF
An Najaf Al Najaf Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
25h 30m
$2050
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 18 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DXB
Dubai International
37h 55m
Mon., 22 Oct.
DXB
Dubai International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
29h 55m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 3 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
14h 35m
Sun., 17 Feb.
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
13h 50m
$1112
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 2 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
TLV
Tel Aviv Yafo Ben Gurion Intl
41h 35m
Mon., 21 Jan.
TLV
Tel Aviv Yafo Ben Gurion Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
36h 30m
$2257
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 26 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BEY
Beirut
21h 55m
Mon., 10 Dec.
BEY
Beirut
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
21h 25m
$1175
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DOH
Doha Hamad International
39h 15m
Mon., 11 Mar.
DOH
Doha Hamad International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
40h 30m
$1208
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 2 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BEY
Beirut
26h 15m
Sun., 28 Oct.
BEY
Beirut
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
21h 15m
$1212
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 3 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
14h 40m
Sun., 17 Mar.
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
14h 05m
$1112
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 23 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
NJF
An Najaf Al Najaf Intl
20h 00m
Wed., 31 Oct.
NJF
An Najaf Al Najaf Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
18h 50m
$1215
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 25 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DXB
Dubai International
24h 15m
Mon., 1 Oct.
DXB
Dubai International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
34h 25m
$1279
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel