Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Toronto Pearson Intl

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Toronto Pearson Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Thu 11 Jun 2015 Trip spans 36 days
$1451
Select
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:50
YYZ
08:58
26h 08m
2 stops
YYZ
09:41
BNE
12:50
27h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Jul 2015 Return: Thu 6 Aug 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1476
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:05
YYZ
05:24
22h 19m
2 stops
YYZ
07:30
SYD
12:20
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 24 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1580
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
YYZ
03:20
21h 30m
1 stop
YYZ
16:55
SYD
12:50
43h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1617
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
03:45
YYZ
20:20
40h 35m
1 stop
YYZ
08:20
SYD
12:15
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Fri 22 May 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1716
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
04:25
YYZ
20:20
39h 55m
1 stop
YYZ
08:20
BNE
12:50
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1983
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BNE
08:15
YYZ
22:35
38h 20m
3 stops
YYZ
14:30
BNE
12:15
45h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 11 May 2015 Return: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Trip spans 36 days
$2026
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BNE
03:05
YYZ
18:55
39h 50m
2 stops
YYZ
13:50
BNE
23:50
34h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 7 Aug 2015 Trip spans 44 days
$2146
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SYD
12:05
YYZ
22:35
58h 30m
3 stops
YYZ
14:10
SYD
13:20
47h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Thu 14 May 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$2386
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
03:30
YYZ
06:20
26h 50m
1 stop
YYZ
21:45
SYD
02:00
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Wed 10 Jun 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$2404
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
20:50
YYZ
06:20
33h 30m
1 stop
YYZ
21:45
BNE
05:25
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 20 Jul 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$2653
Select
Philippine Air
Philippine Air
BNE
06:40
YYZ
06:55
48h 15m
3 stops
YYZ
07:30
BNE
15:25
55h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 14 Jul 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$2894
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
05:55
YYZ
09:26
51h 31m
2 stops
YYZ
02:55
BNE
14:25
35h 30m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1451
Sydney
$1476
Destination

Toronto
$1451