Find Deals on Flights to Toronto Pearson Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Toronto Pearson Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Sat 15 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 28 Jun 2016 Trip spans 21 days
Depart: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 20 days
Depart: Sat 10 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 8 Oct 2016 Trip spans 29 days
Depart: Sun 12 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 19 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Wed 22 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 19 Jul 2016 Trip spans 28 days
Depart: Sat 30 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Trip spans 18 days
Depart: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Wed 10 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 17 Aug 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 21 days
Depart: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 25 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Mon 15 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Tue 21 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 9 Aug 2016 Trip spans 50 days
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Trip spans 28 days
Depart: Thu 1 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 15 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1371
Perth
$1737
Melbourne
$1645
Sydney
$1229
Destination

Toronto
$1229