Find Deals on Flights to Toronto Pearson Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Toronto Pearson Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Trip spans 23 days
Depart: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 23 Nov 2016 Trip spans 57 days
Depart: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 23 Nov 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Depart: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Trip spans 58 days
Depart: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Fri 23 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 5 Sep 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sun 11 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Depart: Fri 2 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 11 Sep 2016 Trip spans 10 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1238
Perth
$1259
Avalon
$2798
Melbourne
$1249
Sydney
$1266
Destination

Toronto
$1238