Find Deals on Flights from New York to San Francisco (NYC - SFO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $390
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • San Francisco:
  • San Francisco $390

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to San Francisco

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 27 Oct 2015 Trip spans 34 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
JFK
07:25
SFO
15:40
8h 15m
1 stop
SFO
09:00
JFK
16:00
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 2 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
JFK
03:15
SFO
11:10
7h 55m
1 stop
SFO
09:00
JFK
16:00
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
JFK
07:25
SFO
15:40
8h 15m
1 stop
SFO
09:00
JFK
16:00
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
JFK
07:25
SFO
15:40
8h 15m
1 stop
SFO
13:30
JFK
03:35
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
JFK
17:00
SFO
11:15
18h 15m
1 stop
SFO
09:00
JFK
16:00
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
JFK
07:25
SFO
15:45
8h 20m
1 stop
SFO
09:00
JFK
16:00
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
JFK
03:15
SFO
11:15
8h 00m
1 stop
SFO
09:00
JFK
16:00
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
JFK
17:00
SFO
11:10
18h 10m
1 stop
SFO
13:30
JFK
03:35
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
JFK
17:00
SFO
11:10
18h 10m
1 stop
SFO
13:30
JFK
03:35
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
JFK
03:15
SFO
15:40
12h 25m
1 stop
SFO
13:30
JFK
03:35
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
JFK
17:00
SFO
11:10
18h 10m
1 stop
SFO
09:00
JFK
16:00
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
JFK
07:25
SFO
15:40
8h 15m
1 stop
SFO
13:30
JFK
03:35
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
JFK
03:15
SFO
11:10
7h 55m
1 stop
SFO
09:00
JFK
16:00
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
JFK
03:15
SFO
11:10
7h 55m
1 stop
SFO
13:30
JFK
03:35
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
JFK
07:25
SFO
15:40
8h 15m
1 stop
SFO
09:00
JFK
16:00
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
JFK
07:25
SFO
15:40
8h 15m
1 stop
SFO
09:00
JFK
16:00
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
JFK
03:15
SFO
11:10
7h 55m
1 stop
SFO
13:30
JFK
03:35
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
02:30
SFO
08:55
6h 25m
nonstop
SFO
08:50
JFK
14:29
5h 39m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 Feb 2016 Return: Thu 18 Feb 2016 Trip spans 18 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
03:15
SFO
09:55
6h 40m
nonstop
SFO
16:45
JFK
22:15
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Trip spans 2 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
03:50
SFO
10:06
6h 16m
nonstop
SFO
03:00
JFK
08:32
5h 32m
nonstop
Direct flights NYC - SFO on Aeroflot
Flight No. Departure JFK Arrival SFO Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4008 16:45 20:24 16 Sep - 30 Sep
4008 16:45 20:24 7 Sep - 13 Sep
4013 16:45 20:21 12 Sep - 26 Sep
4013 16:45 20:18 6 Oct - 6 Oct
4013 16:45 20:20 1 Oct - 12 Oct
4013 16:45 20:24 14 Sep - 29 Sep
4065 18:30 22:11 24 Sep - 30 Sep
4065 18:30 22:11 9 Sep - 20 Sep
4065 18:30 22:02 1 Oct - 23 Oct
4067 18:30 22:02 6 Oct - 20 Oct
4067 18:30 22:11 29 Sep - 29 Sep
4067 18:30 22:11 7 Sep - 8 Sep
4067 18:30 22:11 15 Sep - 15 Sep
4008 19:30 23:11 22 Sep - 22 Sep
4067 19:30 23:11 23 Sep - 23 Sep
4008 19:59 23:36 5 Sep - 26 Sep
4008 20:00 23:43 5 Oct - 19 Oct
4008 20:00 23:38 3 Oct - 24 Oct
4008 20:59 00:25 6 Oct - 20 Oct
4067 20:59 00:25 1 Oct - 23 Oct
4008 21:00 00:35 28 Sep - 29 Sep
4008 21:00 00:35 14 Sep - 21 Sep
4067 21:00 00:35 24 Sep - 30 Sep
4067 21:00 00:35 13 Sep - 20 Sep
Airports
Origin

New York
$381
Destination

San Francisco
$381