Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • San Francisco:

Find Flight Deals from New York to San Francisco (NYC - SFO)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to San Francisco

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 13 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
11:15
SFO
18:00
6h 45m
nonstop
SFO
02:45
JFK
08:14
5h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Mon 11 May 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
13:29
SFO
20:05
6h 36m
nonstop
SFO
17:35
EWR
22:59
5h 24m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
13:29
SFO
20:05
6h 36m
nonstop
SFO
17:35
EWR
22:59
5h 24m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 May 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
13:29
SFO
20:05
6h 36m
nonstop
SFO
17:35
EWR
22:59
5h 24m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
03:30
SFO
10:00
6h 30m
nonstop
SFO
03:00
JFK
08:35
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 26 Mar 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
03:30
SFO
09:55
6h 25m
nonstop
SFO
10:05
EWR
15:30
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
06:30
SFO
13:00
6h 30m
nonstop
SFO
03:00
JFK
08:35
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
06:30
SFO
12:55
6h 25m
nonstop
SFO
10:05
EWR
15:30
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
13:29
SFO
20:05
6h 36m
nonstop
SFO
10:05
EWR
15:30
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
13:29
SFO
20:05
6h 36m
nonstop
SFO
17:25
EWR
22:45
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
13:29
SFO
20:00
6h 31m
nonstop
SFO
17:25
EWR
22:45
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
03:30
SFO
09:55
6h 25m
nonstop
SFO
17:25
EWR
22:45
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
12:29
SFO
19:20
6h 51m
nonstop
SFO
17:25
EWR
22:45
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
12:29
SFO
19:20
6h 51m
nonstop
SFO
17:25
EWR
22:45
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
12:29
SFO
19:20
6h 51m
nonstop
SFO
10:05
EWR
15:30
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 7 Mar 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
13:50
SFO
20:40
6h 50m
nonstop
SFO
02:05
JFK
07:35
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 8 Mar 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
02:30
SFO
09:05
6h 35m
nonstop
SFO
04:00
EWR
09:30
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 17 Mar 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
06:30
SFO
12:55
6h 25m
nonstop
SFO
04:00
EWR
09:30
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Mar 2015 Return: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
03:30
SFO
10:00
6h 30m
nonstop
SFO
09:55
JFK
15:29
5h 34m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 May 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
06:30
SFO
12:40
6h 10m
nonstop
SFO
10:00
EWR
15:40
5h 40m
nonstop
Change your search
Direct flights NYC - SFO on Aeroflot
Flight No. Departure JFK Arrival SFO Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4015 07:00 10:47 13 Feb - 1 Mar
4015 07:00 10:25 2 Mar - 6 Mar
4015 07:00 10:48 3 Feb - 12 Feb
4015 08:00 11:45 14 Feb - 28 Feb
4015 08:15 11:40 7 Mar - 7 Mar
4015 08:15 12:01 24 Jan - 7 Feb
4019 09:00 12:49 13 Feb - 1 Mar
4019 09:00 12:51 12 Feb - 12 Feb
4019 09:00 12:51 25 Jan - 9 Feb
4067 09:00 12:20 2 Mar - 6 Mar
4065 10:00 13:36 27 Jan - 11 Feb
4067 10:00 13:35 17 Feb - 25 Feb
4065 11:00 14:25 7 Mar - 7 Mar
4067 11:00 14:34 24 Jan - 7 Feb
4008 11:29 15:05 18 Feb - 25 Feb
4067 11:29 15:05 13 Feb - 1 Mar
4067 11:29 15:02 14 Feb - 28 Feb
4067 11:30 15:07 25 Jan - 12 Feb
4065 11:45 15:10 2 Mar - 6 Mar
4250 14:30 18:00 2 Mar - 6 Mar
4250 14:30 18:18 3 Feb - 12 Feb
4205 15:15 19:05 22 Feb - 1 Mar
4205 15:15 19:05 13 Feb - 20 Feb
4209 16:15 20:03 2 Mar - 7 Mar
4209 16:30 20:14 24 Jan - 7 Feb
4209 16:30 20:16 25 Jan - 1 Mar
4209 16:30 20:13 14 Feb - 28 Feb
4043 17:55 21:43 4 Mar - 6 Mar
4055 19:00 22:45 13 Feb - 20 Feb
4055 19:00 22:47 25 Jan - 12 Feb
4055 19:00 22:44 7 Feb - 7 Feb
4055 19:00 22:50 2 Mar - 7 Mar
4055 19:00 22:45 22 Feb - 1 Mar
4055 19:00 22:43 14 Feb - 28 Feb
Airports
Origin

New York City
$410
Newark
$413
Destination

San Francisco
$410