Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $546
  • Newark $520
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • San Francisco:
  • San Francisco $520

Find Flight Deals from New York to San Francisco (NYC - SFO)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to San Francisco

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 17 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 19 Jun 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
03:30
SFO
09:45
6h 15m
nonstop
SFO
11:20
JFK
16:50
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
14:59
SFO
21:34
6h 35m
nonstop
SFO
19:15
JFK
00:50
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
06:30
SFO
12:45
6h 15m
nonstop
SFO
19:15
JFK
00:50
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
03:30
SFO
09:45
6h 15m
nonstop
SFO
19:15
JFK
00:50
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
03:30
SFO
09:45
6h 15m
nonstop
SFO
05:15
JFK
10:59
5h 44m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
03:30
SFO
09:45
6h 15m
nonstop
SFO
09:50
JFK
15:29
5h 39m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
14:59
SFO
21:34
6h 35m
nonstop
SFO
03:00
JFK
08:40
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
14:59
SFO
21:34
6h 35m
nonstop
SFO
09:50
JFK
15:29
5h 39m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Sep 2015 Return: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
14:59
SFO
21:34
6h 35m
nonstop
SFO
09:50
JFK
15:29
5h 39m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
03:30
SFO
09:45
6h 15m
nonstop
SFO
09:50
JFK
15:29
5h 39m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
03:30
SFO
09:45
6h 15m
nonstop
SFO
03:00
JFK
08:40
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
03:30
SFO
09:45
6h 15m
nonstop
SFO
03:00
JFK
08:40
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
03:30
SFO
09:45
6h 15m
nonstop
SFO
09:50
JFK
15:29
5h 39m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
03:30
SFO
09:45
6h 15m
nonstop
SFO
03:00
JFK
08:40
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
14:59
SFO
21:34
6h 35m
nonstop
SFO
19:15
JFK
00:50
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 28 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
03:30
SFO
09:45
6h 15m
nonstop
SFO
03:00
JFK
08:40
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 14 days
United
United
EWR
04:30
SFO
11:07
6h 37m
nonstop
SFO
19:55
EWR
01:15
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 8 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
03:30
SFO
09:35
6h 05m
nonstop
SFO
17:35
EWR
22:55
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 13 days
United
United
JFK
02:00
SFO
08:20
6h 20m
nonstop
SFO
12:35
JFK
17:52
5h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 6 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
14:09
SFO
23:30
9h 21m
1 stop
SFO
02:40
EWR
12:11
9h 31m
1 stop
Direct flights NYC - SFO on Aeroflot
Flight No. Departure JFK Arrival SFO Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4250 15:25 19:13 27 May - 3 Jun
4008 16:25 20:11 4 Jun - 26 Jun
4008 16:25 20:08 28 Jun - 30 Jun
4008 16:25 20:08 6 Jun - 27 Jun
4008 16:30 20:18 25 May - 3 Jun
4008 16:30 20:18 1 Jul - 9 Jul
4008 16:30 20:14 3 Jul - 3 Jul
4013 18:10 21:59 3 Jul - 3 Jul
4013 18:10 22:03 1 Jul - 9 Jul
4013 18:15 22:05 4 Jun - 26 Jun
4013 18:15 22:03 28 Jun - 30 Jun
4067 18:35 22:24 31 May - 3 Jun
4065 19:15 23:06 26 May - 2 Jun
4065 19:45 23:27 6 Jun - 27 Jun
4019 20:00 23:43 3 Jul - 3 Jul
4019 20:00 23:47 1 Jul - 9 Jul
4065 20:00 23:42 28 Jun - 29 Jun
4065 20:00 23:46 4 Jun - 26 Jun
Airports
Origin

New York
$497
Newark
$516
Destination

San Francisco
$497