Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $513
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • San Francisco:
  • San Francisco $513

Find Deals on Flights from New York to San Francisco (NYC - SFO)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to San Francisco

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 18 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 20 Sep 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
JFK
03:15
SFO
11:10
7h 55m
1 stop
SFO
13:30
JFK
03:35
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Jul 2015 Return: Tue 21 Jul 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
JFK
17:00
SFO
11:10
18h 10m
1 stop
SFO
19:55
JFK
13:05
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
07:55
SFO
14:05
6h 10m
nonstop
SFO
03:00
JFK
08:40
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
14:59
SFO
21:34
6h 35m
nonstop
SFO
05:15
JFK
10:59
5h 44m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
03:30
SFO
09:45
6h 15m
nonstop
SFO
19:15
JFK
00:50
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
07:55
SFO
14:05
6h 10m
nonstop
SFO
03:00
JFK
08:40
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
06:30
SFO
12:45
6h 15m
nonstop
SFO
09:40
JFK
15:20
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
07:55
SFO
14:05
6h 10m
nonstop
SFO
19:15
JFK
00:50
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
03:30
SFO
09:45
6h 15m
nonstop
SFO
03:00
JFK
08:40
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
06:30
SFO
12:45
6h 15m
nonstop
SFO
09:40
JFK
15:20
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
06:30
SFO
12:45
6h 15m
nonstop
SFO
19:15
JFK
00:50
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Return: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
12:35
SFO
19:10
6h 35m
nonstop
SFO
11:10
JFK
16:40
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
07:55
SFO
14:05
6h 10m
nonstop
SFO
19:15
JFK
00:50
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Sep 2015 Return: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
07:55
SFO
14:05
6h 10m
nonstop
SFO
19:15
JFK
00:50
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
07:55
SFO
14:05
6h 10m
nonstop
SFO
05:20
JFK
10:55
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
07:55
SFO
14:05
6h 10m
nonstop
SFO
11:10
JFK
16:35
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
07:55
SFO
14:05
6h 10m
nonstop
SFO
19:20
JFK
00:50
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
07:55
SFO
14:05
6h 10m
nonstop
SFO
19:20
JFK
00:50
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 8 Sep 2015 Trip spans 14 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
JFK
16:30
SFO
23:07
6h 37m
nonstop
SFO
17:25
JFK
22:50
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Aug 2015 Return: Mon 17 Aug 2015 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
JFK
04:30
SFO
10:51
6h 21m
nonstop
SFO
18:35
JFK
00:07
5h 32m
nonstop
Direct flights NYC - SFO on Aeroflot
Flight No. Departure JFK Arrival SFO Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4008 16:30 20:14 11 Jul - 25 Jul
4008 16:30 20:18 20 Jul - 31 Jul
4008 16:30 20:18 10 Jul - 13 Jul
4013 16:30 20:18 14 Jul - 21 Jul
4013 16:30 20:18 28 Jul - 4 Aug
4013 16:30 20:14 1 Aug - 8 Aug
4013 16:30 20:18 5 Aug - 7 Aug
4013 16:45 20:33 9 Aug - 17 Aug
4013 18:10 22:03 22 Jul - 31 Jul
4013 18:10 22:03 10 Jul - 12 Jul
4019 18:10 22:03 28 Jul - 28 Jul
4019 18:10 22:03 14 Jul - 21 Jul
4065 18:10 22:03 2 Aug - 16 Aug
4065 19:45 23:28 11 Jul - 15 Aug
4008 20:00 23:47 10 Aug - 17 Aug
4008 20:00 23:47 2 Aug - 7 Aug
4008 20:00 23:47 15 Jul - 19 Jul
4019 20:00 23:47 10 Jul - 12 Jul
4019 20:00 23:47 22 Jul - 31 Jul
4065 20:00 23:47 6 Jul - 27 Jul
Airports
Origin

New York
$412
Destination

San Francisco
$412