Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $382
  • Newark $469
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • San Francisco:
  • San Francisco $382

Find Flight Deals from New York to San Francisco (NYC - SFO)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to San Francisco

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
06:30
SFO
12:55
6h 25m
nonstop
SFO
05:15
JFK
10:59
5h 44m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
14:55
SFO
21:40
6h 45m
nonstop
SFO
05:15
JFK
10:59
5h 44m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 May 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
03:30
SFO
09:55
6h 25m
nonstop
SFO
09:55
JFK
15:29
5h 34m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
03:30
SFO
09:55
6h 25m
nonstop
SFO
09:55
JFK
15:29
5h 34m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 May 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
06:30
SFO
12:55
6h 25m
nonstop
SFO
09:55
JFK
15:29
5h 34m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 May 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
03:30
SFO
09:55
6h 25m
nonstop
SFO
19:15
JFK
00:50
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 May 2015 Return: Tue 12 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
03:30
SFO
09:55
6h 25m
nonstop
SFO
09:55
JFK
15:29
5h 34m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
14:55
SFO
21:40
6h 45m
nonstop
SFO
03:00
JFK
08:45
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
03:30
SFO
09:55
6h 25m
nonstop
SFO
09:55
JFK
15:29
5h 34m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
03:30
SFO
09:55
6h 25m
nonstop
SFO
09:55
JFK
15:29
5h 34m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
03:30
SFO
09:55
6h 25m
nonstop
SFO
19:15
JFK
00:50
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Mon 4 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
06:30
SFO
12:55
6h 25m
nonstop
SFO
09:55
JFK
15:29
5h 34m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 May 2015 Return: Tue 5 May 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
03:30
SFO
09:55
6h 25m
nonstop
SFO
09:55
JFK
15:29
5h 34m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 May 2015 Return: Tue 26 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
03:30
SFO
09:55
6h 25m
nonstop
SFO
19:15
JFK
00:50
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
03:30
SFO
10:00
6h 30m
nonstop
SFO
19:15
JFK
00:50
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 May 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
03:05
SFO
11:30
8h 25m
1 stop
SFO
19:15
JFK
00:50
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
14:55
SFO
21:40
6h 45m
nonstop
SFO
11:20
JFK
16:50
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
14:55
SFO
21:40
6h 45m
nonstop
SFO
11:30
JFK
16:59
5h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
03:30
SFO
09:55
6h 25m
nonstop
SFO
11:20
JFK
16:50
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Sat 16 May 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
03:30
SFO
09:40
6h 10m
nonstop
SFO
04:00
EWR
09:30
5h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights NYC - SFO on Aeroflot
Flight No. Departure JFK Arrival SFO Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
4250 15:25 19:13 25 May - 3 Jun
4250 15:25 19:13 1 May - 21 May
4019 15:30 19:15 8 Apr - 30 Apr
4008 16:30 20:18 25 May - 3 Jun
4008 16:30 20:14 23 May - 23 May
4008 16:30 20:20 7 Apr - 29 Apr
4013 16:30 20:20 30 Apr - 30 Apr
4013 16:30 20:18 1 May - 22 May
4013 16:30 20:14 2 May - 16 May
4013 16:30 20:14 24 May - 30 May
4065 18:30 22:20 8 Apr - 30 Apr
4067 18:35 22:24 1 May - 22 May
4067 18:35 22:24 25 May - 3 Jun
4065 19:15 23:02 24 May - 30 May
4065 19:15 23:10 7 Apr - 28 Apr
4065 19:15 23:02 2 May - 23 May
4065 19:15 23:06 5 May - 2 Jun
Airports
Origin

New York
$382
Newark
$485
Destination

San Francisco
$382