Find Deals on Flights from New York to San Francisco (NYC - SFO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $379
  • New York LaGuardia $476
  • Newark $394
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • San Francisco:
  • San Francisco $379

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to San Francisco

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Wed 24 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Thu 18 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 22 Aug 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sat 27 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 24 Sep 2016 Trip spans 29 days
Depart: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 24 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sat 10 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Wed 24 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 26 Aug 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Sat 24 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 32 days
Depart: Wed 24 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 25 Aug 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Sat 27 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 6 Sep 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Direct flights NYC - SFO on Air Europa
Flight # Depart JFK Arrive SFO Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
3319 15:35 19:20 13 Aug - 27 Aug
3325 15:45 19:29 29 Jul - 7 Aug
3325 15:45 19:29 8 Aug - 26 Aug
3319 15:55 19:33 6 Aug - 6 Aug
3325 15:55 19:30 5 Sep - 30 Sep
3325 15:55 19:26 4 Sep - 10 Sep
3325 15:55 19:33 13 Aug - 20 Aug
3325 15:55 19:26 27 Aug - 3 Sep
3325 15:55 19:30 28 Aug - 2 Sep
3332 16:59 20:45 28 Jul - 26 Aug
3332 17:05 20:41 1 Sep - 9 Sep
3332 17:05 20:36 4 Sep - 4 Sep
3402 17:05 20:41 28 Aug - 31 Aug
3319 18:15 22:06 29 Jul - 7 Aug
3319 18:15 22:06 8 Aug - 26 Aug
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
only $379
only $342
Newark
$394
Destination

San Francisco
$342