Find Deals on Flights from New York to San Francisco (NYC - SFO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $322
  • New York LaGuardia $402
  • Newark $382
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • San Francisco:
  • San Francisco $322

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to San Francisco

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 5 May 2016 Return: Tue 24 May 2016 Trip spans 20 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
JFK
SFO
8h 18m
1 stop
SFO
JFK
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 May 2016 Return: Tue 24 May 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
SFO
9h 54m
1 stop
SFO
LGA
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 May 2016 Return: Wed 25 May 2016 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
EWR
SFO
6h 10m
nonstop
SFO
EWR
5h 38m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
SFO
14h 40m
1 stop
SFO
JFK
9h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 May 2016 Return: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
SFO
6h 35m
nonstop
SFO
JFK
5h 42m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 27 Jul 2016 Trip spans 22 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
SFO
6h 30m
nonstop
SFO
JFK
5h 34m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 May 2016 Return: Wed 25 May 2016 Trip spans 20 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
JFK
SFO
8h 08m
1 stop
SFO
JFK
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 May 2016 Return: Wed 4 May 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
SFO
11h 02m
1 stop
SFO
LGA
7h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 May 2016 Return: Sat 28 May 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
JFK
SFO
12h 43m
1 stop
SFO
JFK
14h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 May 2016 Return: Sat 21 May 2016 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
LGA
SFO
10h 22m
1 stop
SFO
LGA
7h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 May 2016 Return: Mon 9 May 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
SFO
6h 24m
nonstop
SFO
JFK
5h 39m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Trip spans 23 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
SFO
6h 05m
nonstop
SFO
EWR
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 May 2016 Return: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Trip spans 30 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
JFK
SFO
8h 18m
1 stop
SFO
JFK
14h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 May 2016 Return: Mon 9 May 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
SFO
6h 24m
nonstop
SFO
JFK
5h 39m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 25 Sep 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
EWR
SFO
6h 25m
nonstop
SFO
EWR
5h 14m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 2 Aug 2016 Trip spans 20 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
SFO
6h 47m
nonstop
SFO
JFK
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
JFK
SFO
8h 13m
1 stop
SFO
JFK
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 18 Aug 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
SFO
6h 47m
nonstop
SFO
JFK
5h 42m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 6 Jun 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
SFO
6h 24m
nonstop
SFO
JFK
5h 39m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 20 Jul 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
SFO
8h 45m
1 stop
SFO
JFK
8h 04m
1 stop
Direct flights NYC - SFO on Air Europa
Flight # Depart JFK Arrive SFO Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
3402 15:45 19:32 3 Jun - 24 Jun
3402 15:45 19:25 4 Jun - 25 Jun
3319 15:55 19:33 7 May - 7 May
3319 15:55 19:41 14 May - 24 May
3319 15:55 19:41 2 May - 10 May
3319 15:55 19:41 30 May - 31 May
3319 15:55 19:33 28 May - 28 May
3332 15:55 19:39 8 May - 8 May
3332 15:55 19:33 29 May - 29 May
3332 15:55 19:41 11 May - 27 May
3332 15:55 19:41 1 May - 6 May
3402 15:55 19:41 1 Jun - 2 Jun
3325 16:59 20:50 15 May - 15 May
3325 16:59 20:48 16 May - 27 May
3325 16:59 20:48 30 May - 8 Jun
3325 16:59 20:48 1 May - 13 May
3319 18:20 22:10 2 Jun - 2 Jun
3319 18:20 22:10 1 May - 13 May
3319 18:20 22:10 19 May - 27 May
3319 18:20 22:08 15 May - 15 May
3332 18:20 22:10 2 May - 30 May
3319 18:25 22:19 3 Jun - 5 Jun
3332 18:25 22:19 6 Jun - 21 Jun
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
only $336
only $323
Newark
$391
Destination

San Francisco
$323