Find Deals on Flights from New York to San Francisco (NYC - SFO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $352
  • New York LaGuardia $398
  • Newark $383
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • San Francisco:
  • San Francisco $352

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to San Francisco

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 29 Aug 2016 Return: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Trip spans 33 days
Depart: Mon 19 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Mon 19 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Trip spans 18 days
Depart: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 23 Sep 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sat 15 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Sun 30 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Sat 8 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 18 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Mon 19 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 23 Sep 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Direct flights NYC - SFO on Air Europa
Flight # Depart JFK Arrive SFO Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
3325 15:55 19:26 27 Aug - 3 Sep
3325 15:55 19:30 28 Aug - 2 Sep
3325 15:55 19:26 4 Sep - 10 Sep
3325 15:55 19:30 5 Sep - 30 Sep
3325 15:55 19:26 17 Sep - 24 Sep
3325 15:55 19:21 1 Oct - 5 Nov
3325 15:55 19:28 2 Oct - 16 Oct
3319 17:05 20:35 1 Oct - 29 Oct
3332 17:05 20:38 2 Sep - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
only $400
only $383
Newark
$386
Destination

San Francisco
$383