Find Deals on Flights from San Francisco to New York (SFO - NYC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • San Francisco:
  • San Francisco $315
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $315
  • New York LaGuardia $372
  • Newark $386

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
SFO
JFK
7h 25m
1 stop
JFK
SFO
8h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
LGA
7h 15m
1 stop
LGA
SFO
12h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
EWR
5h 15m
nonstop
EWR
SFO
6h 29m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
SFO
JFK
5h 35m
nonstop
JFK
SFO
6h 24m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
SFO
LGA
7h 09m
1 stop
LGA
SFO
9h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
SFO
JFK
8h 56m
1 stop
JFK
SFO
6h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
SFO
JFK
7h 17m
1 stop
JFK
SFO
8h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 34 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
LGA
7h 45m
1 stop
LGA
SFO
13h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 6 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
SFO
JFK
7h 17m
1 stop
JFK
SFO
18h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
EWR
5h 10m
nonstop
EWR
SFO
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
LGA
7h 37m
1 stop
LGA
SFO
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 30 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
SFO
JFK
7h 25m
1 stop
JFK
SFO
18h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SFO
JFK
5h 29m
nonstop
JFK
SFO
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
EWR
5h 15m
nonstop
EWR
SFO
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
LGA
7h 45m
1 stop
LGA
SFO
13h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
SFO
JFK
7h 25m
1 stop
JFK
SFO
8h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
EWR
5h 10m
nonstop
EWR
SFO
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SFO
LGA
7h 54m
1 stop
LGA
SFO
8h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
LGA
7h 15m
1 stop
LGA
SFO
13h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
SFO
JFK
7h 25m
1 stop
JFK
SFO
8h 19m
1 stop
Direct flights SFO - NYC on Air Europa
Flight no. Depart SFO Arrive JFK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
3323 08:15 16:55 23 Oct - 31 Oct
3323 08:15 16:55 2 Oct - 20 Oct
3323 08:15 16:53 21 Oct - 21 Oct
3323 08:15 16:55 1 Nov - 4 Nov
3323 08:15 16:51 1 Oct - 29 Oct
3324 11:15 19:59 30 Oct - 30 Oct
3324 11:16 20:06 11 Oct - 19 Oct
3324 11:16 20:06 10 Oct - 13 Oct
3324 11:16 20:06 2 Oct - 9 Oct
3324 11:16 20:06 31 Oct - 31 Oct
3324 11:16 20:06 20 Oct - 28 Oct
3324 11:20 20:10 1 Nov - 2 Nov
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
^ The fares displayed in KAYAK ads found on other sites include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by KAYAK users in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$315
Destination

New York
only $351
only $315
Newark
$365
Airlines Airline reviews

199 travellers who booked a flight to New York from San Francisco rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.3
Comfort
7.6
Food
6.8
Entertainment
7.3