Find Deals on Flights from San Francisco to New York (SFO - NYC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • San Francisco:
  • San Francisco $357
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $357
  • New York LaGuardia $368
  • Newark $382

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 7 May 2016 Return: Wed 11 May 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
SFO
JFK
14h 03m
1 stop
JFK
SFO
12h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 May 2016 Return: Tue 17 May 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
JFK
7h 25m
1 stop
JFK
SFO
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
EWR
5h 19m
nonstop
EWR
SFO
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 13 Aug 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
SFO
EWR
7h 35m
1 stop
EWR
SFO
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 3 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
SFO
LGA
8h 15m
1 stop
LGA
SFO
9h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 May 2016 Return: Tue 17 May 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
EWR
7h 07m
1 stop
EWR
SFO
8h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 May 2016 Return: Thu 5 May 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
SFO
JFK
7h 25m
1 stop
JFK
SFO
8h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 May 2016 Return: Sat 7 May 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
SFO
JFK
7h 25m
1 stop
JFK
SFO
8h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 May 2016 Return: Wed 25 May 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
LGA
7h 31m
1 stop
LGA
SFO
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
EWR
5h 30m
nonstop
EWR
SFO
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 May 2016 Return: Mon 9 May 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
SFO
JFK
14h 03m
1 stop
JFK
SFO
18h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Apr 2016 Return: Sat 7 May 2016 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
SFO
JFK
10h 09m
1 stop
JFK
SFO
6h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 May 2016 Return: Wed 25 May 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
EWR
7h 17m
1 stop
EWR
SFO
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 8 Sep 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
SFO
JFK
5h 40m
nonstop
JFK
SFO
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Trip spans 19 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
EWR
5h 30m
nonstop
EWR
SFO
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 May 2016 Return: Thu 12 May 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
SFO
JFK
7h 25m
1 stop
JFK
SFO
8h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 10 Jun 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
LGA
7h 56m
1 stop
LGA
SFO
7h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 20 Jul 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
SFO
JFK
5h 40m
nonstop
JFK
SFO
6h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 4 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
SFO
JFK
7h 25m
1 stop
JFK
SFO
8h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 15 Sep 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
EWR
5h 22m
nonstop
EWR
SFO
6h 25m
nonstop
Direct flights SFO - NYC on Air Europa
Flight # Depart SFO Arrive JFK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
3323 08:20 16:59 18 May - 18 May
3323 08:20 17:00 25 May - 2 Jun
3323 08:20 17:10 3 Jun - 30 Jun
3323 08:20 17:00 16 May - 24 May
3323 08:20 17:00 1 May - 14 May
3323 08:20 17:00 15 May - 15 May
3324 11:25 20:09 2 May - 23 May
3324 11:25 20:06 28 May - 4 Jun
3324 11:25 20:06 6 Jun - 6 Jun
3324 11:40 20:30 1 Jun - 2 Jun
3324 11:40 20:30 3 May - 11 May
3324 11:40 20:30 15 May - 18 May
3324 11:40 20:30 22 May - 22 May
3324 11:40 20:30 24 May - 31 May
3324 11:40 20:30 5 Jun - 8 Jun
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$347
Destination

New York
only $362
only $347
Newark
$356