Find Deals on Flights from San Francisco to New York (SFO - NYC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • San Francisco:
  • San Francisco $451
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $465
  • New York LaGuardia $451
  • Newark $508

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Sun 26 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 28 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Tue 21 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 23 Jul 2016 Trip spans 33 days
Depart: Sat 24 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Trip spans 20 days
Depart: Mon 20 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 24 Jun 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 6 Sep 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Fri 23 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Wed 22 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 24 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Sat 22 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Thu 7 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 3 Aug 2016 Trip spans 28 days
Depart: Mon 11 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 18 Jul 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 15 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Wed 20 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 17 Aug 2016 Trip spans 29 days
Direct flights SFO - NYC on Air Europa
Flight # Depart SFO Arrive JFK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
3323 08:20 17:10 3 Jun - 1 Jul
3323 08:20 17:09 2 Jul - 9 Jul
3323 08:20 17:10 5 Jul - 31 Jul
3324 11:15 20:05 9 Jun - 30 Jun
3324 11:15 20:08 1 Jul - 8 Jul
3324 11:15 20:05 2 Jul - 30 Jul
3324 11:25 20:06 6 Jun - 6 Jun
3324 11:30 20:30 12 Jun - 26 Jun
3324 11:40 20:30 5 Jun - 8 Jun
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$442
Destination

New York
only $451
only $465
Newark
$442