Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 31 Mar 2015 Trip spans 28 days
$1333
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
06:40
DFW
02:48
20h 08m
1 stop
DFW
14:42
SYD
11:20
20h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1333
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
05:50
DFW
01:55
20h 05m
1 stop
DFW
10:45
SYD
11:20
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 May 2015 Return: Thu 18 Jun 2015 Trip spans 25 days
$1358
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
05:50
DFW
04:55
23h 05m
1 stop
DFW
08:05
SYD
11:20
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 43 days
$1401
Select
United
United
SYD
06:40
DFW
04:55
22h 15m
2 stops
DFW
02:27
SYD
11:50
33h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 May 2015 Return: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1401
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
DFW
09:20
27h 30m
2 stops
DFW
05:25
SYD
11:50
30h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 42 days
$1406
Select
United
United
SYD
09:30
DFW
04:30
19h 00m
1 stop
DFW
05:25
SYD
11:50
30h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 May 2015 Return: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1406
Select
United
United
SYD
08:00
DFW
05:03
21h 03m
2 stops
DFW
05:25
SYD
11:50
30h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 41 days
$1449
Select
United
United
SYD
06:40
DFW
07:16
24h 36m
2 stops
DFW
07:49
SYD
11:50
28h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Mar 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 43 days
$1510
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
10:05
DFW
08:31
22h 26m
2 stops
DFW
14:45
SYD
16:45
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 37 days
$1521
Select
United
United
SYD
06:40
DFW
09:22
26h 42m
2 stops
DFW
07:49
SYD
11:50
28h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1536
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
DFW
05:45
23h 55m
2 stops
DFW
05:25
SYD
11:50
30h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1537
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
09:10
DFW
00:45
15h 35m
nonstop
DFW
18:40
SYD
11:30
16h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 39 days
$1551
Select
United
United
SYD
09:30
DFW
20:34
35h 04m
2 stops
DFW
09:01
SYD
11:50
26h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Trip spans 38 days
$1551
Select
United
United
SYD
06:40
DFW
07:16
24h 36m
2 stops
DFW
05:25
SYD
11:50
30h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 27 May 2015 Trip spans 61 days
$1729
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
18:20
DFW
03:55
33h 35m
1 stop
DFW
08:25
SYD
13:45
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 25 Jul 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1735
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
DFW
03:30
33h 35m
1 stop
DFW
08:40
SYD
11:10
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 25 Jul 2015 Trip spans 27 days
$1735
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
DFW
03:30
33h 35m
1 stop
DFW
08:40
SYD
11:10
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Jun 2015 Return: Thu 9 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$2024
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
05:50
DFW
01:00
19h 10m
1 stop
DFW
10:45
SYD
11:20
24h 35m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1333
Destination

Dallas
$1333