Find Deals on Flights from Australia to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 20 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 4 Dec 2015 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SYD
10:25
DFW
01:45
15h 20m
nonstop
DFW
13:25
SYD
11:35
22h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1273
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
04:45
DFW
21:00
40h 15m
1 stop
DFW
08:30
SYD
10:00
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Oct 2015 Return: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1316
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SYD
05:15
DFW
04:10
22h 55m
1 stop
DFW
09:15
SYD
11:20
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 25 Aug 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1351
Select
United
United
SYD
08:00
DFW
03:28
19h 28m
1 stop
DFW
02:05
SYD
11:25
33h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Nov 2015 Return: Fri 13 Nov 2015 Trip spans 2 days
$1358
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:40
DFW
21:57
38h 17m
2 stops
DFW
07:40
SYD
10:30
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Nov 2015 Return: Wed 9 Dec 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1383
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
15:30
DFW
04:50
37h 20m
2 stops
DFW
11:10
SYD
21:05
33h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1395
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
03:00
DFW
02:27
23h 27m
2 stops
DFW
10:57
MEL
18:20
31h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 35 days
$1405
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
18:40
DFW
04:10
33h 30m
1 stop
DFW
15:50
MEL
22:20
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1601
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
09:00
DFW
00:35
15h 35m
nonstop
DFW
18:40
SYD
11:30
16h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 31 Dec 2015 Trip spans 19 days
$1716
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
MEL
06:55
DFW
07:02
24h 07m
1 stop
DFW
08:50
MEL
11:40
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Aug 2015 Return: Tue 18 Aug 2015 Trip spans 4 days
$1834
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
03:00
DFW
02:40
23h 40m
2 stops
DFW
12:25
SYD
11:20
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Dec 2015 Return: Sat 2 Jan 2016 Trip spans 28 days
$1976
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
03:00
DFW
01:35
22h 35m
1 stop
DFW
13:45
MEL
11:05
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Dec 2015 Return: Thu 14 Jan 2016 Trip spans 29 days
$2257
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SYD
10:25
DFW
01:45
15h 20m
nonstop
DFW
13:15
SYD
09:55
20h 40m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1395
Sydney
$903
Destination

Dallas
$903