Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 2 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:15
DFW
02:51
18h 36m
1 stop
DFW
15:21
SYD
11:50
20h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Mar 2015 Return: Tue 24 Mar 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:15
DFW
02:51
18h 36m
1 stop
DFW
15:21
SYD
11:50
20h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:10
DFW
02:51
18h 41m
1 stop
DFW
14:21
SYD
10:00
19h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 2 May 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
DFW
03:15
33h 20m
1 stop
DFW
08:25
SYD
16:05
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
DFW
03:15
33h 20m
1 stop
DFW
08:25
SYD
11:10
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 May 2015 Return: Mon 18 May 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:10
DFW
02:05
18h 55m
1 stop
DFW
15:45
SYD
11:20
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Tue 30 Jun 2015 Trip spans 61 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
10:00
DFW
03:15
41h 15m
1 stop
DFW
08:40
SYD
16:05
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Trip spans 61 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
DFW
03:15
33h 20m
1 stop
DFW
08:40
SYD
13:40
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Trip spans 60 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
DFW
03:15
33h 20m
1 stop
DFW
08:40
SYD
13:40
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Trip spans 59 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
DFW
03:15
33h 20m
1 stop
DFW
08:40
SYD
11:10
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 May 2015 Return: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Trip spans 57 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
DFW
03:15
33h 20m
1 stop
DFW
08:40
SYD
16:05
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 May 2015 Return: Sat 27 Jun 2015 Trip spans 56 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
DFW
03:15
33h 20m
1 stop
DFW
08:40
SYD
16:05
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 6 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:40
DFW
02:51
19h 11m
1 stop
DFW
15:21
SYD
11:20
19h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Mon 15 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
DFW
03:15
33h 20m
1 stop
DFW
08:40
SYD
11:10
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
DFW
20:27
34h 57m
2 stops
DFW
10:28
SYD
10:40
24h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
DFW
04:39
21h 59m
2 stops
DFW
07:08
SYD
10:40
27h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
DFW
07:20
21h 50m
1 stop
DFW
07:17
SYD
10:40
27h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 Dec 2014 Return: Wed 31 Dec 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
01:30
DFW
10:00
32h 30m
2 stops
DFW
08:00
SYD
09:50
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
DFW
06:45
24h 05m
2 stops
DFW
07:17
SYD
10:40
27h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 Dec 2014 Return: Sun 28 Dec 2014 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
DFW
10:07
24h 37m
2 stops
DFW
05:47
SYD
10:40
28h 53m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1437
Destination

Dallas
$1437