Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dallas/Ft Worth & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 1 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
01:30
DFW
07:55
30h 25m
2 stops
DFW
14:05
SYD
14:30
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 21 Feb 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
08:45
DFW
08:10
23h 25m
2 stops
DFW
14:05
SYD
14:30
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 26 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
09:00
DFW
08:25
23h 25m
2 stops
DFW
15:05
SYD
16:45
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
09:00
DFW
08:25
23h 25m
2 stops
DFW
15:05
SYD
16:45
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
09:00
DFW
08:25
23h 25m
2 stops
DFW
15:05
SYD
16:45
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
02:30
DFW
08:25
29h 55m
2 stops
DFW
15:05
SYD
16:45
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Return: Sun 10 May 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
02:30
DFW
08:25
29h 55m
2 stops
DFW
15:05
SYD
16:45
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 May 2015 Return: Thu 28 May 2015 Trip spans 28 days
United
United
SYD
05:50
DFW
20:09
38h 19m
2 stops
DFW
11:50
SYD
11:40
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
11:40
DFW
03:55
40h 15m
1 stop
DFW
08:00
SYD
16:05
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
DFW
02:45
32h 50m
1 stop
DFW
08:00
SYD
13:40
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 6 May 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17:55
DFW
02:45
32h 50m
1 stop
DFW
08:00
SYD
16:05
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 1 Jan 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
DFW
07:20
24h 40m
2 stops
DFW
11:07
SYD
10:35
23h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jan 2015 Return: Tue 20 Jan 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
DFW
10:33
27h 53m
2 stops
DFW
07:45
SYD
10:35
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 Dec 2014 Return: Thu 18 Dec 2014 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
SYD
06:40
DFW
04:14
21h 34m
2 stops
DFW
10:31
SYD
10:35
24h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 Dec 2014 Return: Sat 17 Jan 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
06:45
DFW
07:20
24h 35m
2 stops
DFW
08:15
SYD
12:30
28h 15m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 16 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 19 Dec 2014 Trip spans 4 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
01:00
DFW
04:50
51h 50m
2 stops
DFW
13:50
SYD
08:55
43h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 19 Dec 2014 Trip spans 9 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
12:45
DFW
04:50
40h 05m
2 stops
DFW
13:50
SYD
08:55
43h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 Dec 2014 Return: Fri 19 Dec 2014 Trip spans 5 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
16:50
DFW
09:20
40h 30m
2 stops
DFW
13:50
SYD
08:55
43h 05m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1427
Destination

Dallas
$1427