Browse Origins:
  • Australia:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to New York City LaGuardia

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to New York City LaGuardia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 6 Feb 2015 Return: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
08:10
LGA
06:12
22h 02m
2 stops
LGA
09:00
SYD
11:05
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Mar 2015 Return: Wed 25 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
BNE
06:15
LGA
05:58
23h 43m
2 stops
LGA
12:30
BNE
12:25
23h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Return: Sat 14 Feb 2015 Trip spans 20 days
United
United
MEL
06:15
LGA
08:16
26h 01m
2 stops
LGA
03:15
MEL
12:15
33h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 26 Jan 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
SYD
09:30
LGA
09:21
23h 51m
2 stops
LGA
11:00
SYD
11:40
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Feb 2015 Return: Sun 1 Mar 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
06:15
LGA
07:52
25h 37m
2 stops
LGA
09:29
BNE
11:10
25h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Mar 2015 Return: Mon 23 Mar 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
06:40
LGA
08:30
25h 50m
2 stops
LGA
05:00
SYD
12:50
31h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Mar 2015 Return: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
06:15
LGA
07:12
24h 57m
2 stops
LGA
12:30
BNE
12:25
23h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
02:00
LGA
07:35
29h 35m
3 stops
LGA
10:40
MEL
16:05
29h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jan 2015 Return: Mon 16 Feb 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
07:15
LGA
06:30
23h 15m
2 stops
LGA
09:59
MEL
12:40
26h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Mar 2015 Return: Sun 5 Apr 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
07:25
LGA
06:20
22h 55m
2 stops
LGA
11:45
SYD
14:15
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 15 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
06:50
LGA
06:41
23h 51m
2 stops
LGA
10:40
SYD
12:20
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 May 2015 Return: Fri 12 Jun 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Delta
Delta
PER
19:55
LGA
05:00
33h 05m
3 stops
LGA
13:00
PER
20:25
31h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Feb 2015 Return: Mon 9 Mar 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
10:55
LGA
04:09
41h 14m
2 stops
LGA
13:09
PER
21:40
32h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 May 2015 Return: Wed 8 Jul 2015 Trip spans 54 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
18:45
LGA
07:20
36h 35m
3 stops
LGA
12:30
PER
20:40
32h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 5 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
12:00
LGA
05:30
41h 30m
3 stops
LGA
12:30
PER
23:55
35h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
01:30
LGA
03:59
26h 29m
2 stops
LGA
13:50
PER
19:20
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Sun 21 Jun 2015 Trip spans 18 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PER
20:05
LGA
03:59
31h 54m
2 stops
LGA
13:50
PER
19:20
29h 30m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1526
Perth
$2054
Melbourne
$1591
Sydney
$1523
Destination

New York City
$1523