Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to San Jose

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Jose

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 2 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 23 Sep 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1792
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
04:00
SJC
00:46
20h 46m
2 stops
SJC
16:49
MEL
14:20
21h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Aug 2015 Return: Fri 28 Aug 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1837
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:05
SJC
05:32
22h 27m
2 stops
SJC
09:20
SYD
09:20
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 29 May 2015 Return: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1876
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
SJC
02:09
44h 54m
2 stops
SJC
03:30
MEL
10:25
30h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 May 2015 Return: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1876
Select
United
United
MEL
09:15
SJC
01:48
40h 33m
2 stops
SJC
03:30
MEL
10:25
30h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 31 May 2015 Return: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1876
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
SJC
10:06
28h 51m
2 stops
SJC
03:30
MEL
10:25
30h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1876
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
SJC
22:39
41h 24m
2 stops
SJC
03:30
MEL
10:25
30h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1876
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
SJC
10:06
28h 51m
2 stops
SJC
03:30
MEL
10:25
30h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1876
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
SJC
22:35
41h 20m
2 stops
SJC
03:30
MEL
10:25
30h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Return: Sat 13 Jun 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1876
Select
United
United
MEL
05:15
SJC
09:46
52h 31m
2 stops
SJC
03:30
MEL
10:25
30h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 26 Sep 2015 Return: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$2069
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
11:40
SJC
08:00
44h 20m
2 stops
SJC
08:00
PER
18:50
34h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$2098
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
02:45
SJC
22:50
20h 05m
2 stops
SJC
16:49
MEL
16:20
23h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 25 Sep 2015 Return: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$2644
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
20:05
SJC
20:42
24h 37m
2 stops
SJC
16:25
PER
17:00
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Sep 2015 Return: Wed 7 Oct 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$2699
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
20:05
SJC
20:42
24h 37m
2 stops
SJC
12:15
PER
17:10
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 17 Jul 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$2930
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
20:05
SJC
22:25
26h 20m
2 stops
SJC
13:30
PER
16:15
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 May 2015 Return: Tue 16 Jun 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$3120
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:40
SJC
11:15
60h 35m
3 stops
SJC
19:06
MEL
10:50
39h 44m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Aug 2015 Return: Wed 26 Aug 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$3214
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:40
SJC
11:01
60h 21m
3 stops
SJC
19:04
MEL
23:55
52h 51m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 23 Jun 2015 Return: Wed 15 Jul 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$4019
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
22:40
SJC
11:01
60h 21m
3 stops
SJC
18:59
MEL
04:00
57h 01m
3 stops
Airports
Origin

Perth
$2069
Melbourne
$1792
Sydney
$1837
Destination

San Jose
$1792