Find Deals on Flights from Australia to San Jose

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Jose

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 2 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 1 Dec 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:40
SJC
01:42
18h 02m
1 stop
SJC
11:15
SYD
08:30
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 1 Dec 2015 Trip spans 32 days
$1042
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:40
SJC
02:57
20h 17m
1 stop
SJC
13:35
SYD
07:50
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 1 Dec 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1042
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
06:40
SJC
03:56
21h 16m
1 stop
SJC
13:35
SYD
07:50
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 1 Dec 2015 Trip spans 28 days
$1042
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
06:40
SJC
09:49
27h 09m
1 stop
SJC
15:25
SYD
08:30
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 1 Dec 2015 Trip spans 27 days
$1042
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
06:40
SJC
01:42
19h 02m
1 stop
SJC
09:35
SYD
08:30
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 1 Dec 2015 Trip spans 33 days
$1055
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
07:40
SJC
07:48
24h 08m
1 stop
SJC
15:25
SYD
08:30
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Nov 2015 Return: Tue 1 Dec 2015 Trip spans 31 days
$1055
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
06:40
SJC
01:42
19h 02m
1 stop
SJC
15:25
SYD
08:30
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Return: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1059
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
06:50
SJC
01:46
18h 56m
1 stop
SJC
06:57
SYD
09:20
26h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 13 Oct 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1164
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
07:10
SJC
10:53
27h 43m
1 stop
SJC
14:41
SYD
09:20
18h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1164
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
06:50
SJC
01:46
18h 56m
1 stop
SJC
14:31
SYD
08:50
18h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Oct 2015 Return: Wed 28 Oct 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1164
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
08:10
SJC
01:46
17h 36m
1 stop
SJC
14:31
SYD
08:50
18h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 30 Nov 2015 Trip spans 39 days
$1164
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
08:10
SJC
01:46
17h 36m
1 stop
SJC
13:37
SYD
07:50
18h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Oct 2015 Return: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1165
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
06:50
SJC
23:50
17h 00m
1 stop
SJC
14:41
SYD
09:20
18h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Oct 2015 Return: Tue 20 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1165
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
06:50
SJC
23:50
17h 00m
1 stop
SJC
14:41
SYD
09:20
18h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 22 Oct 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1165
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
08:10
SJC
01:46
17h 36m
1 stop
SJC
14:41
SYD
09:20
18h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1165
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
06:50
SJC
23:50
17h 00m
1 stop
SJC
14:41
SYD
08:50
18h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 29 Oct 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1165
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
08:10
SJC
05:45
21h 35m
1 stop
SJC
10:34
SYD
08:50
22h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Oct 2015 Return: Sun 4 Oct 2015 Trip spans 3 days
$1269
Select
United
United
SYD
05:50
SJC
09:37
27h 47m
2 stops
SJC
02:57
SYD
09:50
30h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Oct 2015 Return: Thu 5 Nov 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1283
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
14:30
SJC
00:23
33h 53m
1 stop
SJC
14:25
SYD
09:15
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Sep 2015 Return: Thu 10 Sep 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1541
Select
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
17:20
SJC
10:55
17h 35m
1 stop
SJC
05:00
SYD
22:20
17h 20m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$986
Destination

San Jose
$986