Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Australia to San Jose

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to San Jose

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 21 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 25 May 2015 Trip spans 35 days
$1333
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
02:30
SJC
05:39
27h 09m
2 stops
SJC
14:10
SYD
14:45
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 12 May 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1351
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
09:00
SJC
05:39
20h 39m
2 stops
SJC
14:10
SYD
14:45
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Return: Tue 12 May 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1351
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
09:00
SJC
05:39
20h 39m
2 stops
SJC
14:10
SYD
14:45
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 20 Apr 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1360
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
SYD
09:00
SJC
05:39
20h 39m
2 stops
SJC
15:15
SYD
14:45
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 May 2015 Return: Fri 22 May 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1448
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
05:50
SJC
22:50
17h 00m
1 stop
SJC
14:30
SYD
09:20
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 15 May 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1462
Select
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
17:20
SJC
10:25
17h 05m
1 stop
SJC
05:10
SYD
22:20
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 May 2015 Return: Thu 7 May 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1462
Select
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
17:20
SJC
10:25
17h 05m
1 stop
SJC
05:10
SYD
22:20
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 19 Sep 2015 Trip spans 36 days
$1481
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
05:50
SJC
01:00
19h 10m
1 stop
SJC
14:30
SYD
09:20
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 5 Sep 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1481
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
05:50
SJC
22:50
17h 00m
1 stop
SJC
14:30
SYD
09:20
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 May 2015 Return: Wed 24 Jun 2015 Trip spans 51 days
$1490
Select
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
17:20
SJC
10:25
17h 05m
1 stop
SJC
05:10
SYD
22:20
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Aug 2015 Return: Sat 12 Sep 2015 Trip spans 43 days
$1513
Select
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
17:20
SJC
10:50
17h 30m
1 stop
SJC
05:00
SYD
22:20
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Apr 2015 Return: Sat 9 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1517
Select
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
17:20
SJC
10:25
17h 05m
1 stop
SJC
05:10
SYD
22:20
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Aug 2015 Return: Sun 30 Aug 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1522
Select
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
17:20
SJC
10:50
17h 30m
1 stop
SJC
05:10
SYD
22:20
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Apr 2015 Return: Mon 27 Apr 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1545
Select
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
17:20
SJC
10:25
17h 05m
1 stop
SJC
05:00
SYD
22:20
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 May 2015 Return: Sun 31 May 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1561
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
07:20
SJC
04:45
21h 25m
1 stop
SJC
14:30
SYD
09:20
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Apr 2015 Return: Fri 8 May 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1583
Select
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SYD
17:20
SJC
10:25
17h 05m
1 stop
SJC
05:10
SYD
22:20
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 May 2015 Return: Thu 4 Jun 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1616
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
03:00
SJC
04:45
25h 45m
2 stops
SJC
14:30
MEL
12:35
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Apr 2015 Return: Wed 22 Apr 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1697
Select
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
MEL
19:00
SJC
06:11
35h 11m
2 stops
SJC
15:15
MEL
01:00
33h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 May 2015 Return: Sun 28 Jun 2015 Trip spans 50 days
$2063
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
19:45
SJC
20:50
25h 05m
3 stops
SJC
16:30
PER
20:55
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Jul 2015 Return: Fri 31 Jul 2015 Trip spans 31 days
$2140
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
17:00
SJC
01:00
32h 00m
2 stops
SJC
16:30
MEL
14:20
21h 50m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Perth
$2063
Melbourne
$1616
Sydney
$1333
Destination

San Jose
$1333