Book Avis car rentals at Casper Natrona County

Casper, WY, United States - Natrona County
20 Jun — 27 Jun
Casper, WY, United States - Natrona County
Sun 20/6
Noon
Sun 27/6
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

"Yes good and friendly ."(in 779 reviews)
"The and like new."(in 1902 reviews)
"The was clean and like new."(in 1870 reviews)

Cons

"very strange ."(in 287 reviews)
"This made the 4 day’s we had the very miserable."(in 1817 reviews)
"This made the 4 day’s we had the very miserable."(in 1763 reviews)

Reviews

Overall rating8.8 ExcellentBased on 20 reviews
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.8
Overall
8.5
Pick-up/Drop-off
9.2
Value for money
8.9

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
15
4
1
0
0
Find reviews that mention:
7.6
No Vehicle Operational InformationPros:Excellent Ford ExplorerCons:No owner's manual. Experienced life-threatening weather conditions, e.g., 50-60 mph winds, -40 degrees, zero visibility, etc., and there was no information available on 4-wheel drive operation.Reviewed 28 Dec. 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Worked well. Very fast and friendly peopleReviewed 13 Apr. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Great!Pros:Everything went great. Thank you!Reviewed 23 Nov. 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Great carCons:nothingReviewed 14 Aug. 2017
review fromkayak
8.8
Pros:The hosts were friendly and helpful.Cons:I was not found in the system at first, even with my confirmation number, but the owner continued to look for my reservation which she eventually found. I was going to be charged $170.00 instead of the $106.00 quoted price. The owner and I agreed on a charge of $117.00.Reviewed 18 Mar. 2018
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:Provide directions to the Drop off location when the vehicle is originally picked up.Reviewed 19 Nov. 2019
review fromkayak
7.2
Pros:Both people in office were very niceCons:very strange location. not convenient if coming or going to airportReviewed 29 Dec. 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:They were very friendly. We received a great car for a very reasonable price. I would strongly recommend.Reviewed 29 Jan. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Great ride and easy pick upPros:I reserved a car but was upgraded to a suv at no charge. The suv was clean comfortable.Reviewed 30 Apr. 2016
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Easy check-in and return processCons:The first car they gave us had a low tire warning light on. It turned out there was a nail in the right front tire. With the warning light on, it seems like they should have caught the problem before sending a customer out in the car.Reviewed 12 Aug. 2017
review fromkayak
9.2
Cons:No spare tire a three hour delay almost missed my flight very stressful experience I was not happyReviewed 24 Jun. 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The young lady at the Casper Airport was as professional and courteous as any rent a car person I have ever dealt with. Highly recommend herReviewed 20 Aug. 2018
review fromkayak

Other car rental agencies at Casper Natrona County scored

Avis car rentals near Casper Natrona County

8500 Airport Parkway, Avis car hires

Address

8500 Airport Parkway

Hours

Monday09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday09:00 - 20:00
Thursday09:00 - 20:00
Friday09:00 - 20:00
Saturday09:00 - 20:00
Sunday09:00 - 20:00

Phone

+1 307 237 2634

Address

7400 West Yellowstone Highway

Hours

Monday09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday09:00 - 20:00
Thursday09:00 - 20:00
Friday09:00 - 20:00
Saturday09:00 - 20:00
Sunday09:00 - 20:00

Phone

+1 307 237 2634

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Casper Natrona County

  • 8500 Airport Parkway is the closest Avis hire car location to Casper Natrona County. The telephone number for this location is +1 307 237 2634.

  • Yes