Book Avis car rentals at Casper Natrona County Airport

Casper, WY, United States - Natrona County
2 Oct — 9 Oct
Casper, WY, United States - Natrona County
Sat 2/10
Noon
Sat 9/10
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

"Yes good and friendly ."(in 779 reviews)
"The and like new."(in 1902 reviews)
"The was clean and like new."(in 1870 reviews)

Cons

"very strange ."(in 287 reviews)
"This made the 4 day’s we had the very miserable."(in 1817 reviews)
"This made the 4 day’s we had the very miserable."(in 1763 reviews)

Reviews

Overall rating8.8 ExcellentBased on 20 reviews
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.8
Overall
8.5
Pick-up/Drop-off
9.2
Value for money
8.9

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
3
1
0
0
0
Find reviews that mention:
9.2
Cons:No spare tire a three hour delay almost missed my flight very stressful experience I was not happyReviewed 24 Jun. 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:Can’t think of anythingReviewed 12 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Great Experience with a nice carPros:The car was new, nice, and perfect for the situation.Cons:There were no all weather or even regular mats to help keep the car cleaner.Reviewed 13 Feb. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Great carCons:nothingReviewed 14 Aug. 2017
review fromkayak
7.2
Pros:Both people in office were very niceCons:very strange location. not convenient if coming or going to airportReviewed 29 Dec. 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The young lady at the Casper Airport was as professional and courteous as any rent a car person I have ever dealt with. Highly recommend herReviewed 20 Aug. 2018
review fromkayak
7.6
No Vehicle Operational InformationPros:Excellent Ford ExplorerCons:No owner's manual. Experienced life-threatening weather conditions, e.g., 50-60 mph winds, -40 degrees, zero visibility, etc., and there was no information available on 4-wheel drive operation.Reviewed 28 Dec. 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Worked well. Very fast and friendly peopleReviewed 13 Apr. 2017
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:Yes good and friendly staffCons:I left my eyeglasses in car at time of turn in. I had a horrible experience trying to get a phone call in before closing time. Kept getting bounced to the national Avis phone service and wasted time. I wanted simply to talk to desk clerk before she was done work and have her check. No go.Reviewed 14 Sep. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
It's the people who help you.Pros:The people who work for Avis in Casper we're so happy to help with everything I requested it makes me want to go back again.Cons:The car was clean and like new.Reviewed 13 Dec. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Great ride and easy pick upPros:I reserved a car but was upgraded to a suv at no charge. The suv was clean comfortable.Reviewed 30 Apr. 2016
review fromkayak
9.6
Avis car rental critiquePros:The rental experience with Avis was excellentCons:I didn’t like the Nissan Sentra. 4 stars overall for the rental because I thought the car itself was awkwardReviewed 20 Jan. 2018
review fromkayak

Other car rental agencies at Casper Natrona County Airport scored

Avis car rentals near Casper Natrona County Airport

7400 West Yellowstone Highway, Avis car hires

Address

7400 West Yellowstone Highway

Hours

Monday09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday09:00 - 20:00
Thursday09:00 - 20:00
Friday09:00 - 20:00
Saturday09:00 - 20:00
Sunday09:00 - 20:00

Phone

+1 307 237 2634

Address

7400 West Yellowstone Hwy

Hours

Monday09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday09:00 - 20:00
Thursday09:00 - 20:00
Friday09:00 - 20:00
Saturday09:00 - 20:00
Sunday09:00 - 20:00

Phone

+1 307 237 2634

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Casper Natrona County Airport

  • Mini hire cars from Avis at Casper Natrona County Airport are around -31% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Casper Natrona County Airport

  • Compact (Ford Focus or similar) is the most frequently booked hire car type from Avis at Casper Natrona County Airport.

  • 7400 West Yellowstone Highway is the closest Avis hire car location to Casper Natrona County Airport. The telephone number for this location is +1 307 237 2634.

  • Yes