Book Avis car rentals at Flint Bishop

Flint, MI, United States - Bishop
26 Jun — 3 Jul
Flint, MI, United States - Bishop
Sat 26/6
Noon
Sat 3/7
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

"The was great; very clean"(in 1870 reviews)
"The was great; very clean"(in 1902 reviews)
"The was great; very clean"(in 1863 reviews)

Cons

"Poor ."(in 163 reviews)
"Car like cigarettes."(in 116 reviews)
"Was very disappointed to rent a $100 per day without bluetooth."(in 1817 reviews)

Reviews

Overall rating7.6 GoodBased on 10 reviews
Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
7.8
Overall
7.8
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.0
Value for money
7.8

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
6
1
1
2
0
Find reviews that mention:
8.4
Pros:Price was great. Employees behind the counter for pick up and return were extremely pleasant. Loved the roominess of the vehicle.Cons:The car had a funny smell to it, like smelly gym clothes were left in it. Other companies have you prepay for gas if you’d like ata cheaper price so you can return the car without a full tank of gas. Find it helpful sometimes as you may be running behind and don’t have time to fill up or can’t find a gas station near by. When checking in and out there was only one person helping behind the desk. Would have been nicer if there was two people to keep things moving quicker.Reviewed 30 Dec. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Quick, easy pick up.Cons:NAReviewed 6 Mar. 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Easy drop off. Very courteous clerk.Cons:No complaints at all.Reviewed 27 Jun. 2017
review fromkayak
3.6
Pros:Easy pickup.Cons:I picked up the car in the dark. Once it was light I could see the disgusting condition of the car. I called to complain and they were sorry but no help. I have pictures if anyone is interested. Avis isn’t interested as they never contacted me after. Poor customer service.Reviewed 26 Mar. 2020
review fromkayak
3.2
Poor Service Dirty CarCons:Computer system was down and took 45 minutes to get the car. No apology offered. Car windshield was filthy INSIDE forcing me to buy Windex. Car smelled like cigarettes.Reviewed 27 Jul. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Superior servicePros:Closeness of counter to car and reasonable price for a top line car.Reviewed 30 May 2017
review fromkayak
5.6
Pros:I liked that the pick-up and drop-off was at the terminalCons:We ordered a premium car--Impala and instead given a full-sized car. Though my paperwork said Impala, since we booked through carRentals..com, Avis wouldn't honor it. The first car that we were given reeked of cigarettes. We then received a Ford Fusion and, although clean, was too small for 5 peopleReviewed 9 Sep. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Everything went well. The counter service was great and everything was efficient. The car was great; very clean.Cons:I was happy. Just maintain the value and consistencyReviewed 16 Dec. 2019
review fromkayak
6.4
Pros:The customer service person was friendly and attentive.Cons:The car! Had a terrible odor. This car needs to be removed from service. There was a strong marijuana odor.Reviewed 31 Jul. 2019
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Staff at pickup was very friendly and then staff at drop off was great. I forgot my Kindle in the car and they phoned me right away and kept it for me. Amazing service.Cons:Was very disappointed to rent a $100 per day car without bluetooth. In 2019 bluetooth should be standard.Reviewed 23 Nov. 2019
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Flint Bishop

3425 West Bristol Road, Avis car hires

Address

3425 West Bristol Road

Hours

Monday09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday09:00 - 21:00
Thursday09:00 - 21:00
Friday09:00 - 21:00
Saturday09:00 - 21:00
Sunday09:00 - 21:00

Phone

+1 810 234 7855

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Flint Bishop

  • Supplier choice hire cars from Avis at Flint Bishop are around 5% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Flint Bishop

  • 3425 West Bristol Road is the closest Avis hire car location to Flint Bishop. The telephone number for this location is +1 810 234 7855.

  • Yes