Book Avis car rentals at Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl Airport

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia - King Abdulaziz Intl
27 Sep — 4 Oct
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia - King Abdulaziz Intl
Mon 27/9
Noon
Mon 4/10
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

"Good Services & friendly ."(in 779 reviews)
"It was pad ."(in 214 reviews)

Cons

"way overpriced for such a basic "(in 1817 reviews)
"way overpriced for such a basic "(in 1763 reviews)
"way overpriced for such a basic "(in 1799 reviews)

Reviews

Overall rating4.5 OkayBased on 8 reviews
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
5.0
Overall
4.0
Pick-up/Drop-off
4.7
Value for money
4.2

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
1
0
0
0
0
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
FakePros:Nothing.Cons:I went to AVIS, and the price was totally $65. But When I went there they said we do not care of KAYAK. We have our own price which was more than $250. It was pad experience.Reviewed 30 Oct. 2016
review fromkayak
8.4
Pros:Your reply is very perfectCons:The avis office in airport refused then when I return car they accepted the rent. ThanksReviewed 3 Nov. 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:I canceled the order because Avis change the cost and increase it which was not matching the price in your siteReviewed 9 Dec. 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
best pricePros:Good Services & friendly staffCons:no thingsReviewed 13 Nov. 2016
review fromkayak
2.0
False advertisingCons:I was told the pricing I got from kayak was incorrect and that they cannot honor our agreement. I had to find another car rental agency with a suitable car, wait longer for car preparations and paid a higher overall price. I don't believe I will be dealing with either kayak or Avis after such a poor experience.Reviewed 10 Jan. 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
International driver's LicenseCons:I was unable to rent as i was told i needed an international driver's license at the spot . So got a cab to the hotel . I wish Kayak or Avis would have informed me . Very unprofessional and a huge inconvenience .Reviewed 23 Oct. 2016
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:NothingCons:One of the worst experiencesReviewed 17 Nov. 2016
review fromkayak
8.0
First time with Sonata, I was impressed by the carPros:Great handling and ample power to zip aroundCons:way overpriced for such a basic carReviewed 6 Nov. 2016
review fromkayak

Other car rental agencies at Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl Airport scored

Avis car rentals near Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl Airport

Jeddah Airport, Avis car hires

Address

Jeddah Airport

Hours

Monday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+966 12 685 5544

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl Airport

  • 25% of our users found hire cars from Avis at Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl Airport for $55 or less
  • Economy hire cars from Avis at Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl Airport are around 43% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl Airport

  • On average a hire car from Avis at Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl Airport costs $57 per day.

  • Full-size (Class Full-size Car or similar) is the most frequently booked hire car type from Avis at Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl Airport.

  • Jeddah Airport is the closest Avis hire car location to Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl Airport. The telephone number for this location is +966 12 685 5544.

  • Yes