Book Avis car rentals at Kalispell Glacier Park

Kalispell, MT, United States - Glacier Park
20 Jun — 27 Jun
Kalispell, MT, United States - Glacier Park
Sun 20/6
Noon
Sun 27/6
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

" off was easy."(in 882 reviews)
"friendly ."(in 779 reviews)

Cons

"Poor in person and on the phone."(in 163 reviews)
"The tires on my rental required filling every other ."(in 173 reviews)

Reviews

Overall rating7.2 GoodBased on 19 reviews
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.7
Overall
7.1
Pick-up/Drop-off
6.7
Value for money
6.8

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
12
2
2
3
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Pros:The Staff was friendly but didn't talk my ear off, the Vehicle was newer & in great shape. It also got decent gas mileage for a big ford expedition, about 20 MPG. Pick Up & Drop Off was a breeze & took less than 5 minutes for both.Cons:I thought the $1,300.00 Price Tag was Pretty Steep for 6 Days, especially since the last day I dropped the vehicle off between 7:30 & 8:00 AM.Reviewed 8 Sep. 2020
review fromkayak
6.4
Cons:Far overpriced $2100 for one weekReviewed 22 Jul. 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:dollar rental was very friendly and helpful. When our flight was delayed Avis would not assure us that we would have a suv to rent.Cons:If someone is willing to pay for a suv even though they can't pick it up when planned, they should make sure the suv is there when they get there.Reviewed 18 Feb. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:Nothing. Everything was great.Reviewed 16 Dec. 2017
review fromkayak
2.8
Pros:Nothing. Staff was incredibly rude. First vehicle (PREMIUM SUV) was scratched horribly and filthy. Went back in and thrown second set of keys to a comparably filthy suburban. Staff didn’t walk vehicle and it was never cleaned.Reviewed 1 Aug. 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The front desk was super accommodating. Friendly and organized staff.Cons:NothingReviewed 3 Mar. 2021
review fromkayak
7.6
Pros:Staff was friendly and helpful.Cons:Only one staff member on arrival to help customers, took awhile.Reviewed 11 Sep. 2019
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:I usually choose to fill the tank before returning the vehicle, but their scare tactic did not sit well with me. They said, if you do not return the car with the gas tank completely full we will charge you what it would cost to refill the entire tank (not just any missing).Reviewed 24 Sep. 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:This was at Glacier National Airport in Kalispell, MT. Made the reservation with Avis because the value was reasonable and they were open at 8 AM when I needed to pick up the car and make it to an appointment. Arrived at 8 AM and two people at the counter, neither of which could rent me the car because they did not work the front desk. They said the person was running late and would be in shortly. Thirty minutes later, the front desk person was still not there. Could not wait any longer so I went to Budget and they had just what I needed and for the same price. Avis lost the rental and a customer.Reviewed 17 Oct. 2020
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:friendly staff. free upgrade.Reviewed 11 Aug. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Staff at the counter when checking out the vehicle was extremely helpful and courteousReviewed 25 Jun. 2017
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:The tires on my rental required filling every other day. As soon as I left the lot, the tire light came on....luckily nothing happened and they didn’t deflate completely but I still feel like this should have been looked at prior to me drivingReviewed 16 Sep. 2020
review fromkayak

Other car rental agencies at Kalispell Glacier Park scored

Avis car rentals near Kalispell Glacier Park

4170 US Highway 2 East, Avis car hires

Address

4170 US Highway 2 East

Hours

Monday08:00 - 23:59
00:00 - Invalid date
Tuesday08:00 - 23:59
00:00 - Invalid date
Wednesday08:00 - 23:59
00:00 - Invalid date
Thursday08:00 - 23:59
00:00 - Invalid date
Friday08:00 - 23:59
00:00 - Invalid date
Saturday08:00 - 23:59
00:00 - Invalid date
Sunday08:00 - 23:59
00:00 - Invalid date

Phone

+1 406 257 2727

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Kalispell Glacier Park

  • Compact hire cars from Avis at Kalispell Glacier Park are around 69% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Kalispell Glacier Park

  • 4170 US Highway 2 East is the closest Avis hire car location to Kalispell Glacier Park. The telephone number for this location is +1 406 257 2727.

  • Yes