Book Avis car rentals at Corpus Christi Airport

Corpus Christi, TX, United States - Corpus Christi
26 May — 2 Jun
Same drop-off
Corpus Christi, TX, United States - Corpus Christi
Thu 26/5
Noon
Thu 2/6
Noon
Driver's age:

Reviews

Overall rating8.2 ExcellentBased on 14 reviews
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.4
Overall
8.4
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.2
Value for money
7.5

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
5
0
1
2
0
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
Cons:Roaches found in van Poor customer service Rude Dirty vehicleReviewed 16 Jul. 2019
review fromkayak
8.0
Comfortable SUVPros:Ease of rental pickupCons:Wish I had requested a nav system. So used to having it would have been convenient for travel.Reviewed 15 Nov. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Very friendly and helpful staff.Reviewed 7 Jul. 2017
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Easy access right our side the doorReviewed 23 Jun. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:I liked everything about the rental.Cons:there was nothing not to likeReviewed 17 Jun. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Car was clean, ran well. I was able to drop the keys off at the drop box before business hours.Reviewed 10 May 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
Disfunction to say the least.Pros:Nothing at all.Cons:Picking up the vehicle was interesting. Being forced to take an expedition instead of the one I ordered. Air bag cover was ripped, vehicle broke down. Called Avis to report it and was told someone was on the way. One hour and twenty minutes later they arrived. In the mean time, this caused the rental contract to be late. They charged me a late fee on top of another insurance fee. The counter representative lied and gave me a phone number to call. The customer represenative actual told me (It is not our fault the vehicle broke down, so why should Avis be respondsible for it). I have never been treat like this and will be taking my personal and professional business to another rental company.Reviewed 29 Aug. 2016
review fromkayak
4.8
Nice vehicle just dirtyPros:Leather seats and navagationCons:Vehicle said it needed to have oil changed there was sticky stuff all over the vehicleReviewed 1 Feb. 2016
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Corpus Christi Airport

1000 International Drive, Avis car hires

Address

1000 International Drive

Hours

Sunday10:00 - 23:59
Tuesday09:00 - 23:00
Monday09:00 - 23:00
Friday09:00 - 23:00
Saturday10:00 - 23:59
Thursday09:00 - 23:00
Wednesday09:00 - 23:00

Phone

+1 361 289 0073

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Corpus Christi Airport

  • Mini hire cars from Avis at Corpus Christi Airport are around -39% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Corpus Christi Airport