Book Avis car rentals at Omaha Eppley Airfield Airport

Omaha, NE, United States - Eppley Airfield
19 Aug — 26 Aug
Same drop-off
Omaha, NE, United States - Eppley Airfield
Fri 19/8
Noon
Fri 26/8
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

"The and quick."(in 779 reviews)
"Great off, super easy!"(in 882 reviews)
"Rental s at Omaha airport now very convenient"(in 1870 reviews)

Cons

" inside or out."(in 1763 reviews)
"The was booked for the wrong city"(in 1817 reviews)
"Wanted a mid size and they gave me a Toyota Sequoia."(in 1817 reviews)

Reviews

Overall rating7.7 GoodBased on 53 reviews
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.9
Overall
7.6
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.8
Value for money
7.0

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
16
5
4
6
1
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Everyone was helpfulReviewed 1 May 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Ladies handling travelers including exit lady were fantastic. Price seems egregious for time and mileage but I had no other supply and demand choice.Reviewed 19 Feb. 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Great customer service!Reviewed 23 Jan. 2022
review frommomondo-kyk-wl
10.0
Easy no haste true to their priceReviewed 28 Dec. 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Omaha does not have a practical way for locals to get dropped off or picked up.Reviewed 8 Dec. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Good experienceReviewed 19 Sep. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Straightforward transactionReviewed 26 Aug. 2021
review fromkayak
1.9
The car was dirty and damaged. They put me in another vehicle that was also dirty and damaged. They also double charged me on top of never receiving my deposit of $200 back.Reviewed 16 Aug. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
The gentleman who handled the front end was superb, very friendly and helpful. The price was vey cheap in today's market. The only glitch was thatthe return area was very busy and jammed up when we arrived to return th e car. This is very minor in the context of the rental.Reviewed 16 Aug. 2021
review fromkayak
3.9
Not getting stopped by highway patrol due to the car not having proper plates. Plate was expired for different state and reg was for different plateReviewed 16 Jul. 2021
review fromkayak
4.0
Pros:After long walk to the counter, the sign directed me to go directly to the garage where I waited with my family, sweating in the humidity, for 30 minutes while they sorted out their janky computer system. I ultimately got a mini-van despite reserving an Full size SUV, along with a whopping dose of apathy from the staff.Cons:Give me what I reserved, and don’t make me stand 30 mins in my own sweat to do itReviewed 15 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak
4.0
Pros:Car was dirty. Half drunk gatorade in it. Price quoted was different. Could not get through on phone.Cons:All of the above.Reviewed 15 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Omaha Eppley Airfield Airport

4501 Abbott Drive, Avis car hires

Address

4501 Abbott Drive

Hours

Saturday00:00 - 01:0008:00 - 23:59
Sunday08:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Friday00:00 - 01:0007:30 - 23:59
Wednesday07:30 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Thursday00:00 - 01:0007:30 - 23:59
Monday00:00 - 01:0007:30 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 01:0007:30 - 23:59

Phone

+1 402 422 6480

Address

501 South 20th Street

Hours

Saturday08:00 - 23:59
Sunday10:00 - 14:00
Friday07:00 - 18:00
Wednesday07:00 - 18:00
Thursday07:00 - 18:00
Monday07:00 - 18:00
Tuesday07:00 - 18:00

Phone

+1 402 342 3896

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Omaha Eppley Airfield Airport

  • Intermediate hire cars from Avis at Omaha Eppley Airfield Airport are around 55% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Omaha Eppley Airfield Airport