Book Avis car rentals at Incheon Intl Airport

Incheon, South Korea - Incheon Intl
21 Oct — 28 Oct
Incheon, South Korea - Incheon Intl
Thu 21/10
Noon
Thu 28/10
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

"the off was easy"(in 882 reviews)
"Bert easy to Find the ."(in 1870 reviews)
"Bert easy to Find the ."(in 1902 reviews)

Cons

""Poor Car Tire, No navigator and dirtyr Tire, No navigator and dirty car""(in 1817 reviews)
""Poor Car Tire, No navigator and dirtyr Tire, No navigator and dirty car""(in 1763 reviews)
""Poor Car Tire, No navigator and dirtyr Tire, No navigator and dirty car""(in 1799 reviews)

Reviews

Overall rating7.9 GoodBased on 28 reviews
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.1
Overall
7.8
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.7
Value for money
7.7

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
0
0
0
0
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Excellent experience.Pros:Convenient pick up and drop off at the airport. Satnav was setup in English and was a god send.Cons:Toll roads could have been explained better.Reviewed 8 May 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:New and good completion car, contact is goo!Reviewed 5 Jun. 2017
review fromkayak
3.6
Poor Car TirePros:Cheapest PriceCons:Poor Car Tire, No navigator and dirty carReviewed 3 Feb. 2017
review fromkayak
6.8
Driving Pleasure in SeoulPros:The car was good in excellent condition. The staff was good humble and helping.Cons:My pickup time was 11 pm at the airport but the pickup point was closed when we arrived. So next day we had to pick up the car from different location. We have to pay extra for airport drop off after five days.Reviewed 19 Oct. 2016
review fromkayak
3.2
Pros:the drop off was easy.Cons:the pickup was terrible. the price quoted was different by nearly double. none of the paperwork was ready. the reservation could not be found. the whole process was poor.Reviewed 21 Sep. 2018
review fromkayak
2.0
There's a huge catch in renting with Avis!Cons:Nobody tells you, but you need an "international driver's license". So we could rent anything. But they charged us the insurance....Reviewed 29 Dec. 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
AvidPros:Overall good great excellentReviewed 29 Nov. 2018
review fromkayak
4.0
Not surePros:Not sureCons:I didnt return in there as they charge 1 way return feeReviewed 29 Aug. 2016
review fromkayak
8.8
Very pleasedPros:Check in was fast and they did a great job explaining how to navigate the chaos of Incheon Airport and provided pictures and English instructions on how to get out of the airport and how to easily get back to the right spot to return the car.Cons:This is the second car I have rented from Incheon airport, the previous one from another agency, and both needed to be refueled as soon as we left the airport. Should be full upon pickup.Reviewed 27 May 2018
review fromkayak
2.0
What Rental?Pros:We tried to rent our car but the idiots at Avis in the Seoul Airport wouldn't accept my International Driving Liscense. Oh well, their lose.Reviewed 7 Jan. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Awesome customer servicePros:Very professional and accommodatingReviewed 15 Nov. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Avis car rentalPros:the staff offers exceptional service Thank youReviewed 17 Dec. 2018
review fromkayak

Other car rental agencies at Incheon Intl Airport scored

Avis car rentals near Incheon Intl Airport

1f, Incheon Airport Term 1, Avis car hires

Address

1f, Incheon Airport Term 1

Hours

Monday09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday09:00 - 18:00
Thursday09:00 - 18:00
Friday09:00 - 18:00
Saturday09:00 - 18:00
Sunday09:00 - 18:00

Phone

+82 (0) 32 743 3300

Address

B1f,incheon Airport Term 2

Hours

Monday09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday09:00 - 18:00
Thursday09:00 - 18:00
Friday09:00 - 18:00
Saturday09:00 - 18:00
Sunday09:00 - 18:00

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Incheon Intl Airport

  • 25% of our users found hire cars from Avis at Incheon Intl Airport for $51 or less
  • Economy hire cars from Avis at Incheon Intl Airport are around 28% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Incheon Intl Airport

  • On average a hire car from Avis at Incheon Intl Airport costs $53 per day.

  • Intermediate (Hyundai Accent or similar) is the most frequently booked hire car type from Avis at Incheon Intl Airport.

  • 1f, Incheon Airport Term 1 is the closest Avis hire car location to Incheon Intl Airport. The telephone number for this location is +82 (0) 32 743 3300.

  • Yes