Book Avis car rentals at Dubai Intl Airport

Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Intl
1 Jun — 8 Jun
Same drop-off
Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Dubai Intl
Wed 1/6
Noon
Wed 8/6
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car rental prices at Dubai Intl Airport

Avis
$43/dayEconomy
$39/dayCompact
$49/dayIntermediate
$68/dayStandard
$67/dayFull-size
$132/dayFull-size SUV
$171/dayPremium
$106/dayLuxury
$219/dayPremium SUV
$60/dayIntermediate SUV
$91/dayStandard SUV
$174/dayLuxury SUV

Reviews

Overall rating5.6 OkayBased on 29 reviews
Cleanliness
5.9
Comfort
5.7
Overall
5.5
Pick-up/Drop-off
5.4
Value for money
5.5

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
4
2
3
8
0
Find reviews that mention:
2.4
Pros:NothingCons:Rude staff Price discrimination based on bank (more likely national origin) Damaged car False accusations regarding damages to gain more feesReviewed 11 Jun. 2019
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Staff was very kind and attentive.Cons:The car was about 3-4 years old and the AC didn't work well.Reviewed 3 Apr. 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:the car is differentCons:the car is differentReviewed 27 Feb. 2019
review fromkayak
2.4
I don't like the servicePros:I don't like their serviceCons:I don't like their services also the price is highReviewed 15 Jan. 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Car of DeathPros:That my family was safe after vehicle malfunctionedCons:This branch Terminal 2 offered me a vehicle with poor maintenance. My family and I could have died on the highway when it malfunctioned. The staff couldnt care less about our situation and Mangosh even told me that ‘this is the Emirates, we are different, we dont offer the services you are asking for’. The team was deceitful and rude. I reported this branch to consumer protection services. If you dont want to die, avoid renting. I’ve contacted my credit card company to dispute payment to them. Kayak should not promote them.Reviewed 13 Jan. 2019
review fromkayak
5.2
Not same what I expectedCons:It was Audi Q7 and what they have Toyota PradoReviewed 10 Dec. 2018
review fromkayak
2.0
Don't choose a pick up time!!Cons:these people are scam artists they want you to pick up a pick up time so that they could charge you without giving you a car! Well played AVIS well played!!Reviewed 7 Sep. 2017
review fromkayak
7.2
Nice but need to clean insidePros:Pickup counter employeeCons:Inside condition, the car was 2015 it's very oldReviewed 6 Sep. 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
Very badPros:I selected a Toyota Yaris, through your website i was surprised they told " we dont have this type of car " and offered me so-called ( upgrade) A Ford Figo, claiming it's bigger and upgrade, therefore changed me extra AED 208, i was squeezed by time, believed them i figured out its even smaller than Yaris, generally was a bad experience throughout your website as well as the AVIS.Reviewed 28 May 2017
review fromkayak
5.6
Run down carPros:The gentleman checking me in was very nice.Cons:The car had bird poop all over the car which could not be removed. It looked disgusting. The car had absolutely no power. I assume a service would have helped. The tires were flatReviewed 26 May 2017
review fromkayak
8.8
Pros:Excellent employeesCons:It took me almost 20 minutes to find where I should drop off the car . There were no signs! Very inconvenient to drop it if at arrivals then had trouble to drag my bags back to departure.Reviewed 21 May 2017
review fromkayak
9.2
Pros:Customer service very kindReviewed 11 Mar. 2017
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Dubai Intl Airport

Dubai Int Airport Terminal 3, Avis car hires

Address

Dubai Int Airport Terminal 3

Hours

Friday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59
Monday00:00 - 23:59

Address

Dubai International Airport

Hours

Friday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59
Monday00:00 - 23:59

Address

Int Airport Terminal 1 Depart

Hours

Friday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59
Monday00:00 - 23:59

Address

Dubai Int Airport Terminal 2

Hours

Friday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59
Monday00:00 - 23:59

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Dubai Intl Airport

  • Book your hire car at Dubai Intl Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Mini hire cars from Avis at Dubai Intl Airport are around 34% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Dubai Intl Airport