Book Avis car rentals at Kingston Norman Manley

Kingston, Jamaica - Norman Manley
20 Jun — 27 Jun
Kingston, Jamaica - Norman Manley
Sun 20/6
Noon
Sun 27/6
Noon
Driver's age:

Reviews

Overall rating7.7 GoodBased on 8 reviews
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Overall
7.7
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.0
Value for money
7.0

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
5
1
1
1
0
Find reviews that mention:
6.8
Pros:Liked the carCons:Was a lot more money than what I booked it forReviewed 9 May 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Good carPros:The car drove smooth tho there were problems closing the trunkCons:Trunk not closingReviewed 26 Apr. 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:I wad disappointed because the car I reserve was not available and I was offered another car way below what I had ask forCons:I wad disappointed because the car I reserve was not available and I was offered another car way below what I had ask forReviewed 30 Oct. 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Staff at Kingston Airport locationPros:Courteous, Professional and WarmCons:It was raining and Car was outside (no covering)Reviewed 26 Aug. 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Customer service,the dropping off the vehicle,the car drove very well I have no problems will rent againReviewed 15 Aug. 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Amazing serviceReviewed 24 Jul. 2018
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Reliable and clean car. Few scratches but all noted before leaving Avis. Car return process was also quick.Reviewed 20 Jul. 2016
review fromkayak
5.2
Pros:Staff was excellent, drop off and drop in point also in good location. Near airport.Cons:I didn’t expect that the car rental price is not included insurance what makes half of price in day from car price. Total expenses was more than I was expected and any other options to don’t buy insurance and drive was not a option. So I have a question - why don’t you put already that insurance cost in day charge for the car? I felt really disappointed.Reviewed 10 Dec. 2019
review fromkayak

Other car rental agencies at Kingston Norman Manley scored

Avis car rentals near Kingston Norman Manley

Norman Manley International Airport, Avis car hires

Address

Norman Manley International Airport

Hours

Monday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 876 924 8293

Address

Knutsford Blvd

Hours

Monday07:00 - 19:00
Tuesday07:00 - 19:00
Wednesday07:00 - 19:00
Thursday07:00 - 19:00
Friday07:00 - 19:00
Saturday07:00 - 19:00
Sunday07:00 - 19:00

Phone

+1 876 906 2847

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Kingston Norman Manley

  • Standard hire cars from Avis at Kingston Norman Manley are around 1% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Kingston Norman Manley

  • On average a hire car from Avis at Kingston Norman Manley costs $67 per day.

  • Norman Manley International Airport is the closest Avis hire car location to Kingston Norman Manley. The telephone number for this location is +1 876 924 8293.

  • Yes