Book Avis car rentals at Naples Airport

Naples, FL, United States - Naples
21 Oct — 28 Oct
Naples, FL, United States - Naples
Thu 21/10
Noon
Thu 28/10
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

"The was vey efficient and pleasant"(in 779 reviews)
"I up at Naples airport on Saturday near closing time."(in 1870 reviews)
"I picked my up at Naples airport on Saturday near closing time."(in 1902 reviews)

Cons

"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
"Clerk said no s available."(in 1817 reviews)
"Clerk said no s available."(in 1763 reviews)

Reviews

Overall rating8.2 ExcellentBased on 49 reviews
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.5
Overall
8.1
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.8
Value for money
7.9

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
5
1
3
1
0
Find reviews that mention:
4.0
Cons:Stop putting additional charges on after rental return.Reviewed 15 May 2020
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:I picked my car up at Naples airport on Saturday near closing time. The attendant, wish I got her name was the most helful person I have ever dealt with.Reviewed 22 Jun. 2020
review fromkayak
4.8
Pros:No record of reservation for rental when I arrived. Clerk said no cars available. After I wouldn't leave without a car, clerk told me minivans were available, but it would take 45 minutes to prepare it for rental. Gas tank was half full. More complicated than that. Eventually got things straightened out , but took way too much of my time-and money-I returned it with more gas than was in the tank when I picked it up.Cons:Using a company that tries harder.Reviewed 25 Sep. 2020
review fromkayak
5.2
Pros:No record of reservtaion upon arrival. Clerk stated no cars available, then ameneded it to only minivans available. I insisted on being given a minivan. Was told it would take 45 minutes for it to be prepared. Fuel tank half full. Nothing in paperwork to reflect this. I took photo of mileage and fuel tank.Cons:Renting from a rental firm that really does try harder.Reviewed 25 Sep. 2020
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Everything was good except price.Cons:Costs are way too high.Reviewed 27 Mar. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The staff member who was able to get me my in short timeCons:Have more vehicles availableReviewed 22 Nov. 2020
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:Place was closed when wanted to pick up. Should have been told when bookingReviewed 9 May 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The staff was vey efficient and pleasant.Reviewed 18 Feb. 2020
review fromkayak
8.4
Good servicePros:Staff were friendly and willing to help. Allowed me to return my first car and get into a better car without any problems.Reviewed 4 Jan. 2016
review fromkayak
5.6
Cons:Avis customer representatives are NOT helpful at ALL! End up paying more and it took a lot of time to call them again and again.Reviewed 12 Apr. 2018
review fromkayak
5.2
Cons:Their computers were all down so I was unable to confirm a successful drop offReviewed 28 Mar. 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Closed by 6pmPros:Inarrived before 6pm and they were already closed, but I was able to figure out how to return the car anyway.Cons:The signage wasn’t great. You go in through what looks like a Thrifty/Budget entrance.Reviewed 28 Jan. 2018
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Naples Airport

570 Terminal Drive, Avis car hires

Address

570 Terminal Drive

Hours

Monday07:30 - 18:00
Tuesday07:30 - 18:00
Wednesday07:30 - 18:00
Thursday07:30 - 18:00
Friday07:30 - 18:00
Saturday07:30 - 18:00
Sunday07:30 - 18:00

Phone

+1 239 643 4013

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Naples Airport

  • Mini hire cars from Avis at Naples Airport are around -72% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Naples Airport

  • Intermediate (Ford Escape or similar) is the most frequently booked hire car type from Avis at Naples Airport.

  • 570 Terminal Drive is the closest Avis hire car location to Naples Airport. The telephone number for this location is +1 239 643 4013.

  • Yes