Book Avis car rentals at Nashville Airport

Nashville, TN, United States - Nashville Intl
22 Jun — 29 Jun
Nashville, TN, United States - Nashville Intl
Tue 22/6
Noon
Tue 29/6
Noon
Driver's age:

Reviews

Overall rating6.1 GoodBased on 11 reviews
Cleanliness
6.0
Comfort
6.1
Overall
6.1
Pick-up/Drop-off
6.1
Value for money
6.0

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
4
3
0
4
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Pros:Very nice and helpful.Reviewed 13 Jul. 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:The person who processed my rental upon my arrival in Nashville, was very rude, humiliating and treated me and family as if he was better than us. This was my first time renting a car from Avis, and my experience was obnoxious. I would never ever rent from your company again, because I normally rent from Enterprise where am treated with respect and dignity!!! Your company need to train your workers to treat people with respect and dignity, no matter your race, religion or ethnics!!!Cons:Teach your workers to have respect to human, no matter what race you are.... we are all humans!!!Reviewed 25 Aug. 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:drop off was easy and they made an exception for me given local curfews that are in place. well done avis!Reviewed 2 Jun. 2020
review fromkayak
7.2
Clean betterCons:There was garbage all over in back seat. Take time to clean out cars better.Reviewed 12 Aug. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Quick and easy return!Reviewed 3 Nov. 2017
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:Availability and car price was fine.Cons:SUV I rented stank of old cigarette smoke.Reviewed 19 Jul. 2018
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:NothingCons:They wouldn't rent to me even thought I am 30 years old. They told me because I didn't come off a plane that they wouldn't rent me the car that I had reserved for me to go home.Reviewed 28 Mar. 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
I could rate it higher if they had the vehicle I reserved but didn't.Cons:I confirmed my rental. I went to pick it up and after a 30 min wait told by the counter they accidentally gave it to someone else. But had another (7 passenger XL SUV) like I rented. 30 more minutes they have me another one. Only for me to make the walk to see it's NOT the large SUV that had the capacity I requested and confirmed.Reviewed 2 Apr. 2017
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:Staff was ok, except he downgraded my car without telling me.Cons:Be Honest. And also assign the car that had been reserved or tell me why not. Pickup lot was.too far from the desk to go back for a correction. Plenty of cars were in the lot with no one attending it for me to talk to.Reviewed 17 May 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Drop off was easy. The leather seats were nice in the car.Reviewed 1 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:I am really sorry to complain. But this experience was an absolute disasterReviewed 10 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Nashville Airport

1 Terminal Drive, Avis car hires

Address

1 Terminal Drive

Hours

Monday07:00 - 23:00
Tuesday07:00 - 23:00
Wednesday07:00 - 23:00
Thursday07:00 - 23:00
Friday07:00 - 23:00
Saturday07:00 - 23:00
Sunday07:00 - 23:00

Phone

+1 615 361 1212

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Nashville Airport

  • 25% of our users found hire cars from Avis at Nashville Airport for $129 or less
  • Economy hire cars from Avis at Nashville Airport are around 71% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Nashville Airport

  • On average a hire car from Avis at Nashville Airport costs $104 per day.

  • Premium (Chevrolet Impala or similar) is the most frequently booked hire car type from Avis at Nashville Airport.

  • 1 Terminal Drive is the closest Avis hire car location to Nashville Airport. The telephone number for this location is +1 615 361 1212.

  • Yes