Book Avis car rentals at Spokane Airport

Spokane, WA, United States - Spokane
19 Aug — 26 Aug
Same drop-off
Spokane, WA, United States - Spokane
Fri 19/8
Noon
Fri 26/8
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car rental prices at Spokane Airport

Avis
$88/dayEconomy
$90/dayCompact
$90/dayIntermediate
$86/dayStandard
$91/dayFull-size
$153/dayPick-up truck
$109/dayIntermediate SUV
$124/dayStandard SUV

Reviews

Overall rating7.0 GoodBased on 30 reviews
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.3
Overall
7.1
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.2
Value for money
6.3

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
3
2
0
4
1
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Quick and efficient person at desk, easiest drop off set up ever. Car was clean, staff friendly. PerfectionReviewed 31 Oct. 2021
review fromkayak
1.9
The staff was good, but the condition of the vehicle was very poor. It was "filthy"!Reviewed 21 Sep. 2021
review fromkayak
3.9
The wait at the Spokane airport was ridiculous, almost 45 minutes. I had completed EVERYTHING on line, but it seems no one else had. When it came my turn, the Avis employee spent about 10 minutes typing on the computer. For what? Who knows. As I said, I completed everything on line, including choice of insurance options. Clearly, Avis has a problem.Reviewed 22 Jul. 2021
review fromkayak
8.4
Cons:You should pick up your phones. I could never talk to a live person for my problems with drop off. Annoying.Reviewed 22 Aug. 2020
review fromkayak
7.2
Pros:Staff was very helpful and friendly at the airport.Reviewed 3 Jun. 2020
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:They could’ve had a card there after I called and reserved it and had a confirmation number and shut up at the desk and there was no carReviewed 13 Dec. 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:Had Impala or similar listed on website at booking, no impala nor anything similar offered had to pay for upgrade to suit out original needs, scammed.Reviewed 15 May 2019
review fromkayak
6.0
Cons:They charged me double to drop off on one way rental, then when rental was changed back to drop off where I picked up, I had to pay another 102.00 penalty. 1 day rental total for a VW Passat cost me 225.00!!Reviewed 30 Mar. 2018
review fromkayak
2.0
Not efficientPros:The car was niceCons:We were scheduled to take the car back to a place in Spokane instead of the airport and got there and had no way to the airport- so ended up taking it to the airport and could have had to pay drop off charges but Avis was nice and didn't make us pay extraReviewed 17 Sep. 2017
review fromkayak
9.2
Cons:Too much money for a one way.Reviewed 8 Apr. 2016
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Spokane Airport

9000 West Airport Drive, Avis car hires

Address

9000 West Airport Drive

Hours

Thursday00:00 - 01:0007:00 - 23:59
Saturday07:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Sunday07:00 - 23:59
Monday00:00 - 01:0007:00 - 23:59
Friday07:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Wednesday07:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Tuesday00:00 - 01:0007:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 509 747 8081

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Spokane Airport

  • 25% of our users found hire cars from Avis at Spokane Airport for $120 or less
  • Book your hire car at Spokane Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Intermediate hire cars from Avis at Spokane Airport are around 73% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Spokane Airport