Book Avis car rentals at Fresno Airterminal Airport

Fresno, CA, United States - Airterminal
1 Oct — 8 Oct
Fresno, CA, United States - Airterminal
Fri 1/10
Noon
Fri 8/10
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

"Friendly and helpful ."(in 779 reviews)
" was perfect"(in 1870 reviews)
" was perfect"(in 1902 reviews)

Cons

" in Fresno was lackluster."(in 163 reviews)
"Worst rental experience of my life."(in 1817 reviews)
"Worst rental experience of my life."(in 1763 reviews)

Reviews

Overall rating6.0 GoodBased on 11 reviews
Cleanliness
6.1
Comfort
6.3
Overall
5.8
Pick-up/Drop-off
6.0
Value for money
5.6

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
1
0
0
3
0
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
Cons:EverytjingReviewed 6 Aug. 2020
review fromkayak
2.4
Avis Customer Service is worse than No Customer SePros:I did like the fact that a car was available.Cons:Sales rep told me my rate would be lowered after I returned the vehicle. I had other options at the time, but I took the reps word and keep the Avis rental. They lied.Reviewed 8 Jun. 2016
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Drop off in LB was confusing until I actually figured out what to do.Cons:customer service in Fresno was lackluster.Reviewed 6 Jan. 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Well-run, and friendly car rental service.Pros:Service was excellent. Friendly and helpful staff. This is a well-run outfit. Car was perfect.Cons:nothingReviewed 30 Oct. 2017
review fromkayak
5.2
price changed at pick up deskCons:They increased price of my rentalReviewed 25 Feb. 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:Horrible. A rip-off. A scam. Theft. Worst rental car experience of my life. Everyone I know will be made aware of how awful this company isReviewed 4 Dec. 2018
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:If you guys actually explain that you may need an airplane ticket in order to get the the rental rate that was advertisedReviewed 22 Oct. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Great efficiencyPros:It was fast and friendly. I would definitely rent again for on this company in the near future.Reviewed 20 Mar. 2017
review fromkayak
4.4
Subpar customer servicePros:I liked the vehicle that was given. Big enough to for all my belongings.Cons:The agents at the pickup was not friendly. He had a dry personality. He did not great me and seemed preoccupied when I approached. The agent in Fresno wouldnt look up from his computer screen. The vehicle was a nice size but it was a bit dirty and had bald tires.Reviewed 3 Oct. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The car and the staff at dollar great customerCons:NothingReviewed 29 May 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Cheap, I was in and out, no upsaleCons:NothingReviewed 11 Sep. 2017
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Fresno Airterminal Airport

5175 East Clinton Way, Avis car hires

Address

5175 East Clinton Way

Hours

Monday06:00 - 23:00
Tuesday06:00 - 23:00
Wednesday06:00 - 23:00
Thursday06:00 - 23:00
Friday06:00 - 23:00
Saturday07:00 - 23:00
Sunday07:00 - 23:00

Phone

+1 559 454 5029

Address

2110 Ventura Street

Hours

Monday08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday08:00 - 17:00
Thursday08:00 - 17:00
Friday08:00 - 17:00
Saturday08:00 - 17:00
Sunday08:00 - 17:00

Phone

+1 559 233 0425

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Fresno Airterminal Airport

  • Mini hire cars from Avis at Fresno Airterminal Airport are around -64% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Fresno Airterminal Airport

  • Intermediate (Ford Escape or similar) is the most frequently booked hire car type from Avis at Fresno Airterminal Airport.

  • 5175 East Clinton Way is the closest Avis hire car location to Fresno Airterminal Airport. The telephone number for this location is +1 559 454 5029.

  • Yes