Book Avis car rentals at Ontario Airport

Ontario, CA, United States - Ontario
24 Oct — 31 Oct
Ontario, CA, United States - Ontario
Sun 24/10
Noon
Sun 31/10
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

"great "(in 1870 reviews)
"great "(in 1902 reviews)
"great "(in 1863 reviews)

Cons

""Dirtyr, inside and out.""(in 1817 reviews)
""Dirtyr, inside and out.""(in 1763 reviews)
""Dirtyr, inside and out.""(in 1799 reviews)

Reviews

Overall rating7.9 GoodBased on 25 reviews
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.1
Overall
7.8
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.9
Value for money
7.6

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
0
0
0
0
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Pros:Mustang GT - lot of kickReviewed 5 Oct. 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Very friendly agent, car was perfectCons:Drop off was a little confusingReviewed 17 May 2021
review fromkayak
7.6
Pros:great car.Cons:deep smell of cigarettes in the car.Reviewed 28 Nov. 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Excellent experience.Pros:Had a very friendly helpful agent. Gave me a complimentary upgrade.Reviewed 28 Mar. 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:everything from customer service to car qualityReviewed 13 Sep. 2016
review fromkayak
2.8
Cons:The agent checking out my car charged me for gas without even checking the gauge. When I asked him he started getting abusive. I had to go talk to the office clerk to get the matter resolved. I have reported the field agent's bad behavior to Avis.Reviewed 15 Jul. 2019
review fromkayak
7.2
Not given vehicle promisedPros:No wait timeCons:Vehicle given was too big for my wife to feel comfortable driving.Reviewed 16 Oct. 2019
review fromcheapflights
8.0
Cons:Read the previous message. Will not use Avis again.Reviewed 29 Jul. 2017
review fromkayak
3.2
Pros:Easy drop offCons:Everything else. Dirty car, inside and out. Including dents & scratches. When I have rented with Enterprise, they won’t rent out cars with damage larger than a golf ball size. This looked like someone hit a pole. Not to mention they I wasn’t provided with the type of car I reserved online.Reviewed 26 Mar. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Roy H. administrated the contract and gave me directions to the slot where the car was located and directed me to the roads I needed to take. The check in was great because I didn't have to go to the airport and could easily park next to the building.Cons:The signs on the facility at Eugene St. in Palm Springs could be a lot larger. Had to call, and the associate had to come out to the street so I could see the entrance.Reviewed 1 Feb. 2019
review fromkayak
4.8
Cons:Took over an hour to get my car. No one at check in counter for 20 mins. No cars available. Had to wait for hem to be cleaned.Reviewed 14 Mar. 2019
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Ontario Airport

3450 East Airport Drive #500, Avis car hires

Address

3450 East Airport Drive #500

Hours

Monday06:00 - 23:30
Tuesday06:00 - 23:30
Wednesday06:00 - 23:30
Thursday06:00 - 23:30
Friday06:00 - 23:30
Saturday06:00 - 23:30
Sunday06:00 - 23:30

Phone

+1 909 390 1441

Address

1366 East Holt Boulevard

Hours

Monday08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday08:00 - 17:00
Thursday08:00 - 17:00
Friday08:00 - 17:00
Saturday09:00 - 12:00
Sunday09:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 909 986 7570

Address

9030 Foothill Boulevard

Hours

Monday08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday08:00 - 17:00
Thursday08:00 - 17:00
Friday08:00 - 17:00
Saturday09:00 - 12:00
Sunday09:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 909 391 5008

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Ontario Airport

  • Intermediate hire cars from Avis at Ontario Airport are around 9% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Ontario Airport

  • On average a hire car from Avis at Ontario Airport costs $39 per day.

  • Economy (Ford Fiesta or similar) is the most frequently booked hire car type from Avis at Ontario Airport.

  • 3450 East Airport Drive #500 is the closest Avis hire car location to Ontario Airport. The telephone number for this location is +1 909 390 1441.

  • Yes