Book Avis car rentals at Dallas Love Field Airport

Dallas, TX, United States - Love Field
1 Jul — 8 Jul
Same drop-off
Dallas, TX, United States - Love Field
Fri 1/7
Noon
Fri 8/7
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car rental prices at Dallas Love Field Airport

Avis
$110/dayEconomy
$110/dayCompact
$111/dayIntermediate
$111/dayStandard
$111/dayFull-size
$157/dayPeople mover
$212/dayPremium
$268/dayLuxury
$117/dayIntermediate SUV
$162/dayStandard SUV

Reviews

Overall rating7.4 GoodBased on 51 reviews
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.9
Overall
7.2
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.0
Value for money
7.4

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
8
8
0
2
0
Find reviews that mention:
6.8
Pros:The check attendant went above and beyond to have the car delivered to the front door for meCons:The first car I was assigned was not in the space as directed; then when I arrived at assigned vehicle, it was filthy on the outside, had sat under a tree and flower blossoms plastered all over the outside. It was a fairly long to the vehicle in the hot sun and even longer back to the officeReviewed 16 Jul. 2019
review fromkayak
9.6
Cons:PriceReviewed 31 Jan. 2019
review fromkayak
6.4
Cons:I was overcharged and didn't realize it at the time. I reserved the car through CarRentals.com at a rate of $37/day. The salesman at the counter told me I could upgrade for $12/day and I agreed. I was charged $30/day more -- $67. When I turned in the car, they said they would email a receipt to me because their computers were down. I never received the receipt by email but my credit card was charged for the higher $67/day rate. I felt like the salesman was trying to upsell me. I will probably not use Avis again.Reviewed 24 Mar. 2018
review fromkayak
7.2
Billing Rip off! I will never use Avis againPros:Car was nice.Cons:Got charged for options I did not ask for. I specifically said no to all extras. Yet, they say I wanted the road side assistance. Now dealing with phone center in India. I will never use AVIS again!Reviewed 26 Feb. 2018
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:My home phone is 323-798-4141. Please call asap. ThanksReviewed 16 Dec. 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
Dismal customer serviceCons:We never actually received our rental. The person behind the counter wouldn't accept my husband's drivers license as it was damaged...ok understandable...but how about problem solve with us - - - offer options, ANYTHING. Customer service was rude, not helpful, and frankly condescending.Reviewed 6 Dec. 2017
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Clean, quick, courteous.Reviewed 20 Nov. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Friendly staffCons:NothingReviewed 29 Aug. 2017
review fromkayak
9.2
Last minute dealPros:I am very please to said there is a positive change at Avis compare to the services I received 5 years ago.Cons:N/AReviewed 8 Aug. 2017
review fromkayak
6.0
Experience was good until I got the receiptPros:Picking up the van was pretty easy. The car was great for what we needed.Cons:When I got the receipt, they charged $250 for some pet hair in the vehicle. I called customer service and they said pets were allowed in the vehicle but pet hair was not in the normal wear and tear and refused to remove the fee.Reviewed 11 Jul. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:All goodReviewed 17 May 2017
review fromkayak
6.4
Pros:I appreciated the ease of online scheduling.Cons:I did not like the lack of flexibility using this service caused me; I would have been better off to go the rental car agency itself as the incurred cost, for LESS time was the same.Reviewed 31 Mar. 2017
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Dallas Love Field Airport

7020 Cedar Springs Road, Avis car hires

Address

7020 Cedar Springs Road

Hours

Friday06:00 - 23:59
Wednesday06:00 - 23:59
Saturday06:00 - 23:59
Sunday06:00 - 23:59
Monday06:00 - 23:59
Thursday06:00 - 23:59
Tuesday06:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 214 357 1711

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Dallas Love Field Airport

  • Book your hire car at Dallas Love Field Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Intermediate hire cars from Avis at Dallas Love Field Airport are around 100% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Dallas Love Field Airport