Book Avis car rentals at Denver Airport

Denver, CO, United States - Denver Intl
22 Jun — 29 Jun
Denver, CO, United States - Denver Intl
Tue 22/6
Noon
Tue 29/6
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

" and helpful"(in 779 reviews)
"n, comfortable.""(in 1902 reviews)
" off."(in 882 reviews)

Cons

"The entire was poor"(in 190 reviews)
" smelled of smoke."(in 1817 reviews)
" smelled of smoke."(in 1763 reviews)

Reviews

Overall rating6.6 GoodBased on 83 reviews
Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
7.3
Overall
6.4
Pick-up/Drop-off
6.0
Value for money
6.4

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
34
17
16
15
0
Find reviews that mention:
8.0
Excellent chick-in customer servicePros:When Long llines hitvthe Center, the manager opened several new stations to help speed the process.Reviewed 20 Aug. 2018
review fromkayak
6.8
Terrible serviceCons:One hour and twenty minutes in line from entering the door until reaching the counter to obtain vehicle.Reviewed 3 Jul. 2016
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:My car wasn’t ready at pickup so we had to take a different vehicle and I was charged for fuel when it was returned Full!!Reviewed 6 Oct. 2020
review fromkayak
4.4
Pros:The drop off location was closed at the time I had set to drop the car off.Reviewed 22 Apr. 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The staff was very friendly and helpful and the pickup and drop off were very easy.Reviewed 8 Jun. 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:priceCons:finding the carReviewed 15 Nov. 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Drop off locations confusingCons:Drivers very rudeReviewed 11 Jan. 2021
review fromkayak
7.6
Cons:Insurance rate is a rip offReviewed 13 Jul. 2017
review fromkayak
2.8
Ripped offCons:Agent told me he about an upgrade and I said sure, not realizing he was upselling me and I ended up paying extra without realizing it. Feel scammed and ripped off.Reviewed 2 Sep. 2018
review fromkayak
6.0
Cons:At DIA Denver airport the attendant's computer wand did not work properly and I could not get a receipt. He said one would be emailed to me but it has yet to come. 2 days later.Reviewed 18 May 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:NothingReviewed 11 Jun. 2019
review fromkayak
7.2
Cons:Wait time for pick upReviewed 23 May 2017
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Denver Airport

25500 East 78th Avenue, Avis car hires

Address

25500 East 78th Avenue

Hours

Monday06:00 - 23:59
Tuesday06:00 - 23:59
Wednesday06:00 - 23:59
Thursday06:00 - 23:59
Friday06:00 - 23:59
Saturday06:00 - 23:59
Sunday06:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 303 342 5500

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Denver Airport

  • 25% of our users found hire cars from Avis at Denver Airport for $82 or less
  • Economy hire cars from Avis at Denver Airport are around 84% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Denver Airport

  • On average a hire car from Avis at Denver Airport costs $62 per day.

  • Full-size (Class Full-size Van or similar) is the most frequently booked hire car type from Avis at Denver Airport.

  • 25500 East 78th Avenue is the closest Avis hire car location to Denver Airport. The telephone number for this location is +1 303 342 5500.

  • Yes