Book Avis hire cars in Orlando

Orlando, FL, United States
8 Jul — 15 Jul
Same drop-off
Orlando, FL, United States
Fri 8/7
Noon
Fri 15/7
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car hire prices in Orlando

$147/dayEconomy
$152/dayCompact
$153/dayIntermediate
$154/dayStandard
$158/dayFull-size
$182/dayPremium
$185/dayLuxury
$199/dayConvertible
$148/dayPick-up truck
$160/dayPremium coupe
$170/dayIntermediate SUV
$187/dayStandard SUV

Reviews for Avis in Orlando

Overall rating6.7 GoodBased on 257 reviews
Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
7.2
Overall
6.6
Pick-up/Drop-off
6.6
Value for money
6.7

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
32
18
23
32
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Pros:Give them 10 across the board. Staff was great an efficient on getting you out and receiving back the vehicleCons:Nothing really. The location is right off the turnpike so great for local pickups or are traveling business we have so much of in OrlandoReviewed 7 Jul. 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:Too much waiting time, almost three hours and the car requested was not available,Reviewed 6 Jul. 2021
review fromcheapflights
6.0
Pros:The drop offCons:Better rateReviewed 4 Jul. 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:None of it was great. I guess maybe the amount of cars fo choose from.Cons:Emergency roadside assistance took forever to answer the phone. The windshield wipers were not equipped for the car I received and instead of them fixing it, I had to drive to the airport and exchange it myself. This was during a heavy down pour and where the customer service place told me to drive originally was closed. It was not an easy process. And the return process was rough due to needing cards in hand versus on file. Very inconvenientReviewed 1 Jul. 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:40 families in line for one agent working the desk at Orlando International airport. Waited a looong time only to find they didn’t have a car big enough onsite. Charged me double the quoted price. One seatbelt didn’t work. Had to carry luggage on laps because car was too small.Reviewed 30 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:The person behind the counter really tried to help us out.Cons:If they had the car that I rented, and did not rent it to someone else!! Would not recommend this place at all!!Reviewed 28 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:Friendly, helpful staff. Easy drop off.Cons:It boils down to this: car was was sub-par. It was a domestic brand with almost 50,000 miles and pretty much beat. I am convinced the Kias, Hyundais, Mazdas, etc are much better rental options.Reviewed 21 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:The customer services was goodCons:The price that was displayed on your website was not the price I paid almost triple I felt like it was a bait and switch I had no other choice because it was very late and I needed a carReviewed 10 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:I was given a better car than I had signed up for, so that was cool, plus a 10% discount for no reason.Cons:The employee was over an hour and 15 minutes late. There were customers flipping out and at one point when they called the specific number to the location we were picking up at they were told it was closed on Sunday and to go to the airport to get a car. Then, out of the blue the employee walks in, and then acted like it was no big deal. It was very unprofessional of that specific location. That was my main issue. Plus after all was said and done it was $120 more than I had been told in my Kayak bill.Reviewed 8 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Cons:At Drop off have some acknowledgement of early return of vehicleReviewed 3 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:NothingReviewed 2 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak
4.0
Pros:The front desk agent was very helpful but car was not cleanCons:Make easier to park at hotels/resorts.Reviewed 31 May 2021
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis hire cars in Orlando?

1 Jeff Fuqua Blvd, Term A & B, Avis car hires

Address

1 Jeff Fuqua Blvd, Term A & B

Hours

Monday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 407 825 3700

Address

11805 Research Parkway

Hours

Monday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Sunday09:00 - 13:00

Phone

+1 407 249 9111

Address

306 North Rosalind Avenue

Hours

Monday07:00 - 17:00
Friday07:00 - 17:00
Thursday07:00 - 17:00
Saturday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday07:00 - 17:00
Wednesday07:00 - 17:00
Sunday09:00 - 13:00

Phone

+1 407 245 8059

Address

2125 West Landstreet Road

Hours

Monday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Sunday08:00 - 18:00

Phone

+1 407 851 4656

Address

8050 International Dr Ste 165

Hours

Monday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Sunday08:00 - 18:00

Phone

+1 407 370 3231

Address

5780 Major Boulevard

Hours

Monday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Sunday08:00 - 18:00

Phone

+1 407 264 4220

Address

5800 Universal Boulevard

Hours

Monday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Sunday08:00 - 18:00

Phone

+1 407 503 2156

Address

6601 Adventure Way

Hours

Monday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Sunday08:00 - 18:00

Phone

+1 407 503 5156

Address

5601 Universal Boulevard

Hours

Monday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Sunday08:00 - 18:00

Phone

+1 407 503 1156

Address

6300 Hollywood Way

Hours

Monday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Sunday08:00 - 18:00

Phone

+1 407 503 3156

Address

6550 Adventure Way

Hours

Monday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Sunday08:00 - 18:00

Phone

+1 407 503 4156

Address

7000 Universal Blvd

Hours

Monday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Sunday08:00 - 18:00

Phone

+1 407 503 7156

Address

7125 Universal Blvd

Hours

Monday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Sunday08:00 - 18:00

Phone

+1 407 503 8156

Address

6363 East Colonial Drive

Hours

Monday07:00 - 17:00
Friday07:00 - 17:00
Thursday07:00 - 17:00
Saturday07:00 - 17:00
Tuesday07:00 - 17:00
Wednesday07:00 - 17:00
Sunday09:00 - 13:00

Phone

+1 407 249 1621

Address

6725 Adventure Way

Hours

Monday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Sunday08:00 - 18:00

Phone

+1 407 503 6156

Good to know

Most popular location

1 Jeff Fuqua Blvd, Term A & B

Most popular car type

Economy

Average price

$143/day

Good deal

$137/day

Top tips for hiring a car from Avis in Orlando

  • 25% of our users found a car hire from Avis in Orlando for $137 or less
  • Book your car hire from Orlando in Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Economy car hires from Avis in Orlando are around 39% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about hiring a car from Avis in Orlando