Book Avis car rentals at Reagan Washington National Airport

Washington, DC, United States - Reagan-National
20 Jun — 27 Jun
Washington, DC, United States - Reagan-National
Sun 20/6
Noon
Sun 27/6
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

" and new"(in 1902 reviews)
" was upgraded and fine."(in 1870 reviews)
" was upgraded and fine."(in 1863 reviews)

Cons

"The entire was destroyed by"(in 190 reviews)
"Avis doesn't respect my selection."(in 1817 reviews)
"Avis doesn't respect my selection."(in 1763 reviews)

Reviews

Overall rating5.3 OkayBased on 24 reviews
Cleanliness
5.8
Comfort
6.0
Overall
4.9
Pick-up/Drop-off
5.1
Value for money
4.8

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
4
6
7
7
0
Find reviews that mention:
5.6
Cons:The attendant at the kiosk was a little chatty with the people ahead of us in the line. So it felt like we waited in that line longer than usual. Additionally, the driver's door was dented so we had to wait in another line to find out how to deal with it. Once that was sorted, it was a breeze and returning the car was very fastReviewed 5 Jul. 2017
review fromkayak
5.2
Pros:Staff was friendlyCons:Decreases wait times in the line, clean cars and more value in the per day rental price given the add onsReviewed 14 Oct. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
First time ever to use AvisPros:Very easy to get through the check out process in D.C. And the car performed well and was spacious. Used to like Enterprise but Avis was a much better value and the experience was great.Reviewed 25 Jan. 2017
review fromkayak
2.4
Cons:No body knew what they were doing and i wasted 1 hr at the airportReviewed 16 Apr. 2018
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:Not lying about the priceReviewed 2 Jan. 2020
review fromkayak
5.2
Pros:YesReviewed 27 Apr. 2020
review fromkayak
4.8
Deceptive PricingCons:The price I ended up paying was DOUBLE what I was quoted. I felt deliberately deceived.Reviewed 11 Aug. 2018
review fromkayak
6.0
Cons:Waiting for cars to become available.Reviewed 23 Jul. 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:All went well.Cons:Difficult to understand the lady at the dropoff at Reagan airport.Reviewed 16 Jan. 2018
review fromkayak
2.0
Not a really upgrade!Pros:NoneCons:Avis doesn't respect my car selection. They provided a less category vehicle for same money. According with them I it was a upgrade! Not to me.Reviewed 24 May 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Budget car rental both the pick up agent and the drop off agent we’rePros:Budget car rental both the pick up agent and the drop off agent were very efficient and friendlyThe car is clean and worked wellCons:Everything was goodReviewed 21 Dec. 2018
review fromkayak
5.6
SurprisePros:Great car, excellent mileage.Cons:Rep changed my reservation at pickup which caused me to be charged for mileage. I had to call AVIS and talk to the supervisor to get the mileage removed. He was very helpful, and removed the extra charge but it took a long time.Reviewed 23 Nov. 2017
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Reagan Washington National Airport

2500 National Avenue, Avis car hires

Address

2500 National Avenue

Hours

Monday07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday07:00 - 22:00
Thursday07:00 - 22:00
Friday07:00 - 22:00
Saturday07:00 - 22:00
Sunday07:00 - 22:00

Phone

+1 703 419 5815

Address

1100 South Hayes Street

Hours

Monday08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday08:00 - 17:00
Thursday08:00 - 17:00
Friday08:00 - 17:00
Saturday08:00 - 17:00
Sunday09:00 - 14:00

Phone

+1 571 451 1867

Address

1908 L Street Northwest

Hours

Monday09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday09:00 - 14:00
Wednesday09:00 - 14:00
Thursday09:00 - 14:00
Friday09:00 - 14:00
Saturday09:00 - 14:00
Sunday09:00 - 14:00

Phone

+1 202 887 4759

Address

99 H Street NE

Hours

Monday09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday09:00 - 14:00
Wednesday09:00 - 14:00
Thursday09:00 - 14:00
Friday09:00 - 14:00
Saturday09:00 - 14:00
Sunday09:00 - 14:00

Phone

+1 202 682 2983

Address

1072 Wisconsin Avenue NW

Hours

Monday07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday07:00 - 22:00
Thursday07:00 - 22:00
Friday07:00 - 22:00
Saturday07:00 - 22:00
Sunday09:00 - 14:00

Phone

+1 202 469 7179

Address

3206 10th Street North

Hours

Monday08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday08:00 - 17:00
Thursday08:00 - 17:00
Friday08:00 - 17:00
Saturday09:00 - 14:00
Sunday09:00 - 14:00

Phone

+1 703 516 4202

Address

5000 Seminary Road

Hours

Monday09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday09:00 - 14:00
Wednesday09:00 - 14:00
Thursday09:00 - 14:00
Friday09:00 - 14:00
Saturday09:00 - 14:00
Sunday09:00 - 14:00

Phone

+1 703 578 8280

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Reagan Washington National Airport

  • Economy hire cars from Avis at Reagan Washington National Airport are around 61% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Reagan Washington National Airport

  • On average a hire car from Avis at Reagan Washington National Airport costs $75 per day.

  • 2500 National Avenue is the closest Avis hire car location to Reagan Washington National Airport. The telephone number for this location is +1 703 419 5815.

  • Yes