Find cheap flights to Washington Reagan-National

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Washington Reagan-National

(Return)
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1414
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
DCA
24h 13m
2 stops
DCA
SYD
27h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1470
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
DCA
35h 26m
2 stops
DCA
PER
31h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1483
Select
United
United
MEL
DCA
26h 35m
2 stops
DCA
MEL
30h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1605
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
DCA
36h 38m
2 stops
DCA
SYD
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$2520
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
DCA
25h 09m
2 stops
DCA
MEL
26h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 56 days
$1501
Select
United
United
SYD
DCA
22h 25m
2 stops
DCA
SYD
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1605
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
DCA
26h 05m
2 stops
DCA
SYD
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1912
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
DCA
43h 25m
1 stop
DCA
MEL
49h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$2193
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
DCA
36h 20m
2 stops
DCA
PER
31h 35m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Perth
$1470
Melbourne
$1483
Sydney
$1414
Destination

Washington
$1414