Find Deals on Flights from Australia to Washington Reagan-National

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Washington Reagan-National

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 3 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 18 Jun 2016 Trip spans 16 days
$1093
Select
Iberia
Iberia
SYD
DCA
25h 45m
1 stop
DCA
SYD
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 28 Jul 2016 Trip spans 11 days
$1099
Select
Iberia
Iberia
SYD
DCA
23h 49m
1 stop
DCA
SYD
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Apr 2016 Return: Fri 29 Apr 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$1347
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
DCA
24h 54m
2 stops
DCA
SYD
29h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 Feb 2016 Return: Sun 13 Mar 2016 Trip spans 19 days
$1454
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SYD
DCA
21h 25m
1 stop
DCA
SYD
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Mar 2016 Return: Sun 27 Mar 2016 Trip spans 5 days
$1553
Select
United
United
SYD
DCA
24h 52m
2 stops
DCA
SYD
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 2 Aug 2016 Trip spans 2 days
$1637
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
DCA
36h 21m
2 stops
DCA
SYD
23h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 24 Jun 2016 Trip spans 13 days
$1975
Select
Delta
Delta
SYD
DCA
25h 20m
2 stops
DCA
SYD
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 14 Jul 2016 Trip spans 7 days
$2742
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
DCA
22h 35m
2 stops
DCA
SYD
24h 50m
2 stops
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1093
Destination

Washington
$1093