Book Avis car rentals at Salt Lake City Airport

Salt Lake City, UT, United States - Salt Lake City
2 Jul — 9 Jul
Salt Lake City, UT, United States - Salt Lake City
Fri 2/7
Noon
Fri 9/7
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

"Pick-up / -off was easy."(in 882 reviews)
" and easy drop off"(in 779 reviews)
""(in 1902 reviews)

Cons

"When served ."(in 1799 reviews)
"Dirty inside and out."(in 1817 reviews)
"Dirty inside and out."(in 1763 reviews)

Reviews

Overall rating6.4 GoodBased on 72 reviews
Cleanliness
6.4
Comfort
6.4
Overall
6.4
Pick-up/Drop-off
6.4
Value for money
6.4

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
31
11
14
16
0
Find reviews that mention:
9.2
Great upgradePros:The free upgrade to a Mustang was a pleasant surprise.Reviewed 26 Mar. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:all goodCons:all goodReviewed 5 Oct. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Awesome, very nice conditionsReviewed 29 Jan. 2017
review fromkayak
7.2
Cons:went to pick up car and took almost 40 minutes for them to figure out what cars they had. car we were supposed to get was not available and car we did get was fine but we paid a lot more then what we expected to payReviewed 30 Sep. 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Pick-up staff could have been a bit less monotone and a little more genuinely friendly. Drop off staff in my home state were wonderful and bombarded me with a good time.Reviewed 21 Nov. 2019
review fromkayak
3.2
Cons:hidden fees when i dropped it offReviewed 22 Oct. 2016
review fromkayak
3.6
Cons:Promised a Tahoe or similar got a Ford Flex. No 4 wheel drive, not enough space for 6 plus luggage. Also very expensive for what I ended up drivingReviewed 25 Jan. 2016
review fromkayak
6.8
Cons:The agent in Ontario was inexcusably rude. She shouted at me to not park in a certain area and when asked where I should go was told “well not here.” My brother in law was there to assist me as I am handicapped and she told him that if he got out of his vehicle to help Me she would call security. I have never been treated so poorly by a company whom I’ve paid for a service. It was appalling, actually, the level of service I received.Reviewed 15 Apr. 2020
review fromkayak
3.6
Pros:Pick up took an hour. Very expensive.Reviewed 13 Sep. 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:it got me to Idaho falls, safe!Cons:price seemed a little highReviewed 28 Mar. 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The gal @ pickup was very welcoming and efficient. Helped me with an upgrade.Reviewed 2 Sep. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:NothingReviewed 4 Dec. 2016
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Salt Lake City Airport

3921 West Terminal Drive, Avis car hires

Address

3921 West Terminal Drive

Hours

Monday05:00 - 23:59
00:00 - 01:00
Tuesday05:00 - 23:59
00:00 - 01:00
Wednesday05:00 - 23:59
00:00 - 01:00
Thursday05:00 - 23:59
00:00 - 01:00
Friday05:00 - 23:59
00:00 - 01:00
Saturday05:00 - 23:59
00:00 - 01:00
Sunday05:00 - 23:59
00:00 - 01:00

Phone

+1 801 258 5238

Address

255 South West Temple

Hours

Monday08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday08:00 - 16:00
Thursday08:00 - 16:00
Friday08:00 - 16:00
Saturday08:00 - 16:00
Sunday08:00 - 16:00

Phone

+1 801 359 2177

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Salt Lake City Airport

  • 25% of our users found hire cars from Avis at Salt Lake City Airport for $91 or less
  • Intermediate hire cars from Avis at Salt Lake City Airport are around 62% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Salt Lake City Airport

  • On average a hire car from Avis at Salt Lake City Airport costs $69 per day.

  • 3921 West Terminal Drive is the closest Avis hire car location to Salt Lake City Airport. The telephone number for this location is +1 801 258 5238.

  • Yes