Book Avis car rentals at Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport

Tel Aviv, Israel - Ben Gurion Intl
20 Jun — 27 Jun
Tel Aviv, Israel - Ben Gurion Intl
Sun 20/6
Noon
Sun 27/6
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

"We got a nice ."(in 1870 reviews)
"We got a nice ."(in 1902 reviews)
"We got a nice ."(in 1863 reviews)

Cons

" was in poor shape."(in 1817 reviews)
" was in poor shape."(in 1763 reviews)
" was in poor shape."(in 1799 reviews)

Reviews

Overall rating4.8 OkayBased on 34 reviews
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
5.3
Overall
4.8
Pick-up/Drop-off
4.8
Value for money
4.2

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
6
6
7
15
0
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
Cons:They told me a price and when y dropp off the car, they carged me an additional fee. In the pickup they especified all the charges and then at dropp off they charged me more for dropping off in different place. I book it this way through kayak and it was not respected.Reviewed 5 Feb. 2018
review fromkayak
2.0
Bad servicePros:NothingCons:Customer serviceReviewed 19 Apr. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:yes, people did their job well. No issues.Cons:no, was just what I expected.Reviewed 29 Jan. 2019
review fromkayak
6.0
Cons:NaReviewed 9 Apr. 2018
review fromkayak
3.2
Cons:I booked only 2 days, but AVIS charged me 3 days's rent.Reviewed 12 Sep. 2017
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:DeReviewed 12 Jun. 2017
review fromkayak
7.6
Nice cars just NO clean insideCons:NO clean insideReviewed 6 Jan. 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:NoCons:HonestyReviewed 4 Oct. 2019
review fromkayak
4.8
Hiding real price is unacceptableCons:The rental was over 3x more expensive than quoted, which is unacceptable. Especially when we asked how much will be total rent. They said $225. At the very end we got an invoice for over $750.Reviewed 2 Feb. 2018
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:NothingCons:Poor service, over charging, un professional.Reviewed 4 Aug. 2016
review fromkayak
4.4
Cons:Long time to pick upReviewed 8 Jun. 2017
review fromkayak
9.2
S little confusingPros:Good attitude employeesCons:It took a long time top get my car delivered to the pickup point, and when returning it took me a couple of times around the TLV drive to figure out how to get it to the drop off point as it is not the normal rental car return place.Reviewed 23 Mar. 2017
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport

Arrivals Hall, Avis car hires

Address

Arrivals Hall

Hours

Monday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+972 3 977 3200

Address

Sea Mall, 4 Tzahal St

Hours

Monday08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday08:00 - 17:00
Thursday08:00 - 17:00
Friday08:00 - 17:00
Sunday08:00 - 17:00

Phone

+972 8 856 4162

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport

  • 25% of our users found hire cars from Avis at Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport for $17 or less

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport

  • On average a hire car from Avis at Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport costs $37 per day.

  • Economy (Chevrolet Spark or similar) is the most frequently booked hire car type from Avis at Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport.

  • Arrivals Hall is the closest Avis hire car location to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport. The telephone number for this location is +972 3 977 3200.

  • Yes