Book Avis car rentals at Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl Airport

Tel Aviv, Israel - Ben Gurion Intl
1 Oct — 8 Oct
Tel Aviv, Israel - Ben Gurion Intl
Fri 1/10
Noon
Fri 8/10
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

"We got a nice ."(in 1870 reviews)
"We got a nice ."(in 1902 reviews)
"We got a nice ."(in 1863 reviews)

Cons

" was in poor shape."(in 1817 reviews)
" was in poor shape."(in 1763 reviews)
" was in poor shape."(in 1799 reviews)

Reviews

Overall rating4.8 OkayBased on 34 reviews
Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
5.3
Overall
4.8
Pick-up/Drop-off
4.8
Value for money
4.2

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
1
1
1
3
0
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
Cons:The price posted in their website is not up to 25% of the real price they are charging when coming to pick your car 1.They are adding almost 20 Dollar as insurance every day , so all the prices of 7$/day or 12$/day which you can see in their ads is before adding insurance . 2.when driving in highways , u should pay to the roads authority specific amount , but when you are using those hired cars , the hiring company will charge almost 3 times than the original fee , just because they are paying it by themselves .Reviewed 21 Sep. 2016
review fromkayak
2.4
Pros:NothingCons:Revived a Ford Focus with 100,000 miles car had many problem and was falling apart. 2 days to reach management and received a new replacement. Most of evis car here in Isreal are high mile carsReviewed 17 Sep. 2016
review fromkayak
6.0
Cons:Car was in poor shape. Mobileye was installed and was really annoying. Knowing we were Americans you would have thought they would have given us instructions to change the radio to English.Reviewed 7 Sep. 2017
review fromkayak
6.0
Cons:NaReviewed 9 Apr. 2018
review fromkayak
4.4
Cons:Long time to pick upReviewed 8 Jun. 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
Bad servicePros:NothingCons:Customer serviceReviewed 19 Apr. 2017
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:DeReviewed 12 Jun. 2017
review fromkayak
3.2
Cons:I booked only 2 days, but AVIS charged me 3 days's rent.Reviewed 12 Sep. 2017
review fromkayak
4.8
Typical customer service for IsraelPros:Getting the car was fast and employees were pretty friendly.Cons:1. The car was filthy (normal for Israeli rentals, though) 2. The place was hard to find coming back. They were surprised that I found it. I only found it because I typically rent cars there. 3. The real price was 2.5 times more than what Kayak quoted. I expected this but most won't.Reviewed 15 Nov. 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:We got a nice carReviewed 3 Oct. 2016
review fromkayak
9.2
S little confusingPros:Good attitude employeesCons:It took a long time top get my car delivered to the pickup point, and when returning it took me a couple of times around the TLV drive to figure out how to get it to the drop off point as it is not the normal rental car return place.Reviewed 23 Mar. 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:NothingCons:Poor service, over charging, un professional.Reviewed 4 Aug. 2016
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl Airport

Ben Gurion Airport, Avis car hires

Address

Ben Gurion Airport

Hours

Monday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+972 3 977 3200

Address

Sea Mall, 4 Tzahal St.

Hours

Monday08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday08:00 - 17:00
Thursday08:00 - 17:00
Friday08:00 - 17:00
Sunday08:00 - 17:00

Phone

+972 8 856 4162

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl Airport

  • 25% of our users found hire cars from Avis at Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl Airport for $18 or less
  • Economy hire cars from Avis at Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl Airport are around 45% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl Airport

  • On average a hire car from Avis at Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl Airport costs $39 per day.

  • Economy (Chevrolet Spark or similar) is the most frequently booked hire car type from Avis at Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl Airport.

  • Ben Gurion Airport is the closest Avis hire car location to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl Airport. The telephone number for this location is +972 3 977 3200.

  • Yes