Book Avis car rentals at New York John F Kennedy Airport

New York, NY, United States - John F Kennedy Intl
23 Jun — 30 Jun
New York, NY, United States - John F Kennedy Intl
Wed 23/6
Noon
Wed 30/6
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

" were straight to the point"(in 779 reviews)
" was clean and full."(in 1870 reviews)
" was clean and full."(in 1902 reviews)

Cons

"No bad scenes"(in 1799 reviews)
" is useless."(in 163 reviews)
" was filthy and damaged."(in 1817 reviews)

Reviews

Overall rating6.1 GoodBased on 40 reviews
Cleanliness
6.3
Comfort
6.7
Overall
5.9
Pick-up/Drop-off
5.7
Value for money
5.9

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
15
8
5
12
0
Find reviews that mention:
4.4
Cons:Boy! Did I pay $20+ for a GPS? I had a broken phone and had to be ripped off because of my situation. A GPS shouldn’t cost that much in any situation, period!Reviewed 26 Jul. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The car was very clean and smoke free. The return was seamless.Reviewed 11 Jan. 2021
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:The staff was very friendly and nice but the wait was inordinately and inexplicably long. Easy access via the JFK Air Train.Cons:Reduce customer wait time.Reviewed 4 Jul. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
CLEAR, EASYPros:Agent was very helpful, explained options, EZ Pass for tolls etc.Reviewed 13 Oct. 2017
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:they charged me fuel even though the gas reading clearly showed the gas tank was full.Reviewed 13 Apr. 2018
review fromkayak
2.0
Want and to get the car I reserved... Or any carPros:NothingCons:After waiting in line for almost 2 hours (no exaggeration i promise) they told me they were out of cars. Didn't matter that I had a reservation.Reviewed 3 Jul. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Employees at locationsReviewed 6 Jan. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Front desk man was professional, polite and finished paper work without any delay , so I could be at home on time. Car was in good condition. Thank you for your business Victor KryukovReviewed 12 Jan. 2017
review fromkayak
8.0
Good smooth rentalPros:Brand new carCons:The car was a bit smaller than expected for a midsizeReviewed 29 Apr. 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:easy to find the placeReviewed 14 Oct. 2020
review fromkayak
7.2
Good car renting companyPros:The car was new and clean, the deal was great, even for different pickup - drop off locations.Cons:Long line for pick up, taking every coming preferred costumer ahead of us, wrong business hours info on website in Doylestown, PA location (Sunday).Reviewed 27 Sep. 2016
review fromkayak
3.2
Pros:Awful long line for pickup and very inefficient staff and inefficient system. Manager was not helpful to resolve the issue.Reviewed 24 Jun. 2019
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near New York John F Kennedy Airport

305 Federal Circle, Avis car hires

Address

305 Federal Circle

Hours

Monday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 718 244 5400

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at New York John F Kennedy Airport

  • 25% of our users found hire cars from Avis at New York John F Kennedy Airport for $76 or less
  • Supplier choice hire cars from Avis at New York John F Kennedy Airport are around 77% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at New York John F Kennedy Airport

  • On average a hire car from Avis at New York John F Kennedy Airport costs $92 per day.

  • 305 Federal Circle is the closest Avis hire car location to New York John F Kennedy Airport. The telephone number for this location is +1 718 244 5400.

  • Yes