Book Avis car rentals at Orlando Airport

Orlando, FL, United States - Orlando
21 Jun — 28 Jun
Orlando, FL, United States - Orlando
Mon 21/6
Noon
Mon 28/6
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

"-ff was so easy!"(in 882 reviews)
"The was great"(in 214 reviews)
" rental."(in 1902 reviews)

Cons

"Check in agent at MCO was rude and lacked skills."(in 163 reviews)
"The was dirty from it's previous rental both in the interior and exterior."(in 1817 reviews)
"The was dirty from it's previous rental both in the interior and exterior."(in 1763 reviews)

Reviews

Overall rating6.2 GoodBased on 65 reviews
Cleanliness
6.6
Comfort
6.8
Overall
5.9
Pick-up/Drop-off
5.8
Value for money
6.1

Recent reviews

Traveller rating
22
11
20
11
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Great price!Pros:Price was amazing!Reviewed 17 Jul. 2017
review fromkayak
4.0
Pros:The process was quick on both ends.Cons:The vehicle was filthy on the inside and had an odor. Additionallly, it had a strange configuration and was difficult to fold seats down to allow room for our luggage. Would have been nice to be able to see the vehicle before being stuck with it.Reviewed 24 Mar. 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:Windshield wiper fluid was low. The rest excellent.Reviewed 4 Dec. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Great counter help....Paul?Reviewed 30 Dec. 2016
review fromkayak
4.8
Terrible pick up experienceCons:Only two agents staffed at pick up desk during peak spring break season. Dozens of customers in line. Line was about 40 minutes long! And they didn’t have the car type we rent as so we ended up with an “upgrade” that was 2 doors and terribly inconvenient g tying our son in/out of car.Reviewed 3 Apr. 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Good customer service. Quick check out.Pros:The personal, professional people person- "Emmanuel"Reviewed 21 Nov. 2017
review fromkayak
4.8
Not what I wantedCons:The car advertised was in a different class , so not possible to have unless I paid for an up grade. Plus the Cadillac CTS I was told thay haven't had one for as long as they could remember. , no choise in cars only one available not American, not a V8. Quite disappointed.Reviewed 10 Dec. 2016
review fromkayak
7.2
Cons:Really long lines at pick up. Only one employee working, waited nearly an hour to get vehicle.Reviewed 7 Aug. 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
All Good!Pros:Great people and a new vehicle!Cons:Nothing.Reviewed 21 Oct. 2016
review fromkayak
5.6
Cost was not what I expectedPros:Speed in checkin Sense of urgency yo solve insurance issueCons:Insurance cost and ways of workingReviewed 23 May 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
Ridiculous chargesCons:50 dollar change of drop off chargeReviewed 26 Nov. 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:All good!Reviewed 7 Jun. 2018
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Orlando Airport

1 Jeff Fuqua Boulevard, Avis car hires

Address

1 Jeff Fuqua Boulevard

Hours

Monday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 407 825 3700

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Orlando Airport

  • Economy hire cars from Avis at Orlando Airport are around 74% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Orlando Airport

  • On average a hire car from Avis at Orlando Airport costs $47 per day.

  • Mini (Class Minivan or similar) is the most frequently booked hire car type from Avis at Orlando Airport.

  • 1 Jeff Fuqua Boulevard is the closest Avis hire car location to Orlando Airport. The telephone number for this location is +1 407 825 3700.

  • Yes