Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Brisbane to Hong Kong

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Hong Kong

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Hong Kong from Brisbane

Flights arrive in Hong Kong
Flights depart from Brisbane
Flight price $605
Airlines Philippine Airlines, Virgin Australia, Hong Kong Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Qantas Airways, Singapore Airlines, China Airlines, Air Niugini Pty, Korean Air, Malaysia Airlines, Malindo Air, EVA Air

Book cheap flights from Brisbane to Hong Kong (return)

Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$605
only
$605
Destination
Hong Kong
$605
only
$605
Tue., 20 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
12h 50m
Sun., 25 Nov.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
BNE
Brisbane
32h 40m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 6 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
13h 40m
Tue., 13 Nov.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
BNE
Brisbane
13h 15m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 29 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
14h 35m
Wed., 7 Nov.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
BNE
Brisbane
19h 20m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
13h 40m
Mon., 29 Oct.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
BNE
Brisbane
15h 25m
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 27 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
11h 00m
Thu., 18 Oct.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
BNE
Brisbane
8h 35m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 29 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
9h 15m
Tue., 30 Oct.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
BNE
Brisbane
8h 50m
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 4 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
16h 30m
Tue., 19 Mar.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
BNE
Brisbane
13h 30m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 25 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
12h 00m
Mon., 4 Feb.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
BNE
Brisbane
20h 55m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 5 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
11h 50m
Sat., 26 Jan.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
BNE
Brisbane
19h 25m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 23 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
28h 55m
Sun., 7 Apr.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
BNE
Brisbane
28h 05m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 14 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
20h 55m
Fri., 1 Feb.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
BNE
Brisbane
22h 15m
$1040
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 26 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
57h 10m
Thu., 14 Mar.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
BNE
Brisbane
36h 30m
$1116
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 19 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
24h 15m
Sat., 12 Jan.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
BNE
Brisbane
24h 55m
$1303
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 1 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
12h 50m
Wed., 7 Nov.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
BNE
Brisbane
12h 55m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 15 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
17h 15m
Wed., 31 Oct.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
BNE
Brisbane
13h 20m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 31 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
14h 35m
Wed., 7 Nov.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
BNE
Brisbane
22h 20m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 16 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
14h 35m
Thu., 25 Oct.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
BNE
Brisbane
33h 05m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
16h 30m
Thu., 21 Mar.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
BNE
Brisbane
13h 30m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 11 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
13h 10m
Wed., 17 Oct.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
BNE
Brisbane
12h 40m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 30 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
14h 35m
Sun., 4 Nov.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
BNE
Brisbane
15h 20m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel