Find Deals on Flights from Las Vegas McCarran to New York (LAS - NYC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Las Vegas McCarran:
  • Las Vegas McCarran $364
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $364
  • Newark $405

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Las Vegas McCarran to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Thu 16 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 18 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Fri 22 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 21 Aug 2016 Trip spans 31 days
Depart: Sat 28 May 2016 Return: Sat 11 Jun 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Thu 1 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 3 Sep 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Fri 17 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 18 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Wed 15 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 17 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Fri 15 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 18 Jul 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Wed 10 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Mon 3 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Sun 20 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 25 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sun 29 May 2016 Return: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 25 Nov 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Depart: Mon 22 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 3 Sep 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Wed 29 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 4 Jul 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Thu 30 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 9 Jul 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Mon 18 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 19 Jul 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Depart: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 27 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Direct flights LAS - NYC on Air China
Flight # Depart LAS Arrive EWR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7424 21:15 05:08 30 Jun - 30 Jun
7424 21:40 05:33 29 Jun - 29 Jun
7424 21:40 05:33 9 Jun - 28 Jun
7424 21:40 05:33 10 Jun - 24 Jun
7424 21:40 05:33 12 Jun - 26 Jun
7424 21:40 05:33 15 Jun - 22 Jun
7424 21:50 05:41 8 Jun - 8 Jun
7424 22:36 06:31 1 Jul - 15 Jul
7424 22:37 06:28 24 May - 31 May
7424 22:37 06:28 1 Jun - 6 Jun
7424 22:38 06:29 3 Jun - 3 Jun
7424 22:42 06:29 5 Jun - 5 Jun
7424 23:00 06:51 4 Jun - 4 Jun
7424 23:34 07:29 11 Jun - 25 Jun
7424 23:56 07:48 7 Jun - 7 Jun
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Las Vegas
$353
Destination

New York
$364
Newark
$353