Find Deals on Flights from Las Vegas McCarran to New York (LAS - NYC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Las Vegas McCarran:
  • Las Vegas McCarran $291
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $311
  • New York LaGuardia $291
  • Newark $333

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Las Vegas McCarran to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAS
JFK
7h 43m
1 stop
JFK
LAS
9h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAS
EWR
9h 30m
1 stop
EWR
LAS
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
JFK
4h 40m
nonstop
JFK
LAS
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 26 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
LAS
JFK
4h 58m
nonstop
JFK
LAS
6h 06m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
LAS
JFK
4h 46m
nonstop
JFK
LAS
5h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAS
JFK
7h 43m
1 stop
JFK
LAS
13h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAS
JFK
11h 05m
1 stop
JFK
LAS
15h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
JFK
4h 40m
nonstop
JFK
LAS
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
LAS
JFK
4h 52m
nonstop
JFK
LAS
6h 03m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAS
JFK
13h 13m
1 stop
JFK
LAS
13h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAS
EWR
9h 55m
1 stop
EWR
LAS
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
LAS
LGA
7h 39m
1 stop
LGA
LAS
9h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
JFK
4h 40m
nonstop
JFK
LAS
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
LAS
JFK
4h 58m
nonstop
JFK
LAS
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 6 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAS
JFK
11h 17m
1 stop
JFK
LAS
15h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAS
EWR
11h 55m
nonstop
EWR
LAS
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LAS
JFK
4h 40m
nonstop
JFK
LAS
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
LAS
LGA
8h 54m
1 stop
LGA
LAS
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
LAS
JFK
7h 39m
1 stop
JFK
LAS
15h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAS
EWR
11h 05m
nonstop
EWR
LAS
10h 55m
nonstop
Direct flights LAS - NYC on Air China
Flight no. Depart LAS Arrive EWR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7424 22:05 05:57 2 Oct - 5 Oct
7424 22:30 06:22 10 Oct - 26 Oct
7424 22:37 06:29 9 Oct - 23 Oct
7424 22:38 06:30 28 Oct - 28 Oct
7424 22:38 06:29 7 Oct - 21 Oct
7424 23:00 06:40 30 Oct - 4 Nov
7424 23:00 06:40 2 Nov - 2 Nov
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Las Vegas
$311
Destination

New York
only $372
only $311
Newark
$333
Airlines Airline reviews

82 travellers who booked a flight to New York from Las Vegas rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
7.6
Boarding
7.9
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.5
Food
6.4
Entertainment
7.2