Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Melbourne & other airports to New Zealand

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to New Zealand

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to New Zealand from Melbourne & other airports

Flights arrive in New Zealand
Flights depart from Melbourne & other airports
Flight price $255
Airlines Jetstar, Air New Zealand, Singapore Airlines, Virgin Australia, Emirates, Qantas Airways

Book cheap flights from Melbourne & other airports to New Zealand (return)

Airports
Origin
Melbourne
$255
only
$255
Destination
Christchurch
$255
only
$255
Auckland
$265
only
$265
Dunedin
$437
only
$437
Wellington
$309
only
$309
Fri., 15 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
CHC
Christchurch
3h 15m
Mon., 25 Feb.
CHC
Christchurch
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 45m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 16 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 35m
Sat., 17 Nov.
AKL
Auckland Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
4h 05m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 9 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
WLG
Wellington
3h 20m
Sun., 11 Nov.
WLG
Wellington
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 45m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 3 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
WLG
Wellington
3h 20m
Sun., 11 Nov.
WLG
Wellington
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 45m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 8 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 40m
Tue., 20 Nov.
AKL
Auckland Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
4h 05m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 20 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DUD
Dunedin
10h 40m
Wed., 28 Nov.
DUD
Dunedin
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
8h 40m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 7 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 30m
Fri., 12 Oct.
AKL
Auckland Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
4h 05m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 19 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
CHC
Christchurch
3h 15m
Wed., 27 Feb.
CHC
Christchurch
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 45m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 22 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
CHC
Christchurch
3h 15m
Mon., 11 Mar.
CHC
Christchurch
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 45m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 4 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
WLG
Wellington
3h 20m
Sat., 10 Nov.
WLG
Wellington
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 45m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 22 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 35m
Sat., 24 Nov.
AKL
Auckland Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
4h 05m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 3 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 35m
Sat., 8 Dec.
AKL
Auckland Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
4h 05m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 9 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
WLG
Wellington
3h 20m
Sat., 17 Nov.
WLG
Wellington
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 45m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 1 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 35m
Thu., 22 Nov.
AKL
Auckland Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
4h 05m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 12 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
CHC
Christchurch
3h 15m
Tue., 19 Feb.
CHC
Christchurch
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 45m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 13 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
CHC
Christchurch
3h 20m
Sun., 21 Oct.
CHC
Christchurch
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 45m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 10 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
WLG
Wellington
3h 20m
Sat., 17 Nov.
WLG
Wellington
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 45m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 23 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
CHC
Christchurch
3h 15m
Sun., 10 Mar.
CHC
Christchurch
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
3h 45m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 24 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
WLG
Wellington
3h 40m
Mon., 26 Nov.
WLG
Wellington
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
4h 05m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 1 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 35m
Thu., 15 Nov.
AKL
Auckland Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
4h 05m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel