Find Deals on Flights from New York to Las Vegas McCarran (NYC - LAS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $308
  • New York LaGuardia $333
  • Newark $316
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Las Vegas McCarran:
  • Las Vegas McCarran $308

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 4 Jul 2016 Return: Wed 13 Jul 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
LAS
5h 35m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
4h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 May 2016 Return: Sat 7 May 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
5h 43m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
4h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 May 2016 Return: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
LAS
5h 52m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
5h 03m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 May 2016 Return: Fri 3 Jun 2016 Trip spans 6 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
LAS
5h 56m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
5h 13m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 10 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Southwest
Southwest
EWR
LAS
5h 25m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Jul 2016 Return: Sun 31 Jul 2016 Trip spans 30 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LGA
LAS
7h 44m
1 stop
LAS
LGA
7h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 May 2016 Return: Fri 3 Jun 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
5h 40m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
4h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 May 2016 Return: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
LAS
5h 47m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 May 2016 Return: Wed 18 May 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
LGA
LAS
11h 00m
1 stop
LAS
LGA
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 May 2016 Return: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
LAS
5h 52m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 1 Jul 2016 Trip spans 29 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
5h 46m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 27 Jun 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
LGA
LAS
15h 50m
2 stops
LAS
LGA
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Trip spans 18 days
Southwest
Southwest
EWR
LAS
5h 25m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
LAS
5h 45m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
4h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
LAS
5h 46m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Jun 2016 Return: Fri 17 Jun 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
5h 42m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
4h 53m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Southwest
Southwest
EWR
LAS
5h 30m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
LAS
5h 45m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
4h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 16 Jun 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
LAS
5h 52m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
5h 02m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 16 Jun 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
5h 26m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
5h 00m
nonstop
Direct flights NYC - LAS on Air China
Flight # Depart EWR Arrive LAS Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7423 12:30 15:14 31 May - 31 May
7423 12:43 15:27 30 May - 30 May
7423 12:43 15:27 10 May - 17 May
7423 12:43 15:27 7 Jun - 7 Jun
7423 12:47 15:31 24 May - 24 May
7423 12:53 15:35 2 Jun - 6 Jun
7423 12:53 15:35 5 May - 26 May
7423 18:21 21:01 7 May - 21 May
7423 18:21 21:01 4 Jun - 4 Jun
7423 18:24 21:04 28 May - 28 May
7423 18:50 21:30 13 May - 13 May
7423 18:53 21:33 8 May - 25 May
7423 18:53 21:33 1 Jun - 1 Jun
7423 19:00 21:40 20 May - 20 May
7423 19:00 21:40 3 Jun - 8 Jun
7423 19:00 21:40 27 May - 27 May
7423 19:29 22:07 29 May - 29 May
7423 19:30 22:06 9 Jun - 22 Jun
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
only $317
only $306
Newark
$311
Destination

Las Vegas
$306