Find Deals on Flights from New York to Las Vegas McCarran (NYC - LAS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $270
  • New York LaGuardia $285
  • Newark $415
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Las Vegas McCarran:
  • Las Vegas McCarran $270

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 29 Feb 2016 Return: Mon 7 Mar 2016 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
LAS
5h 56m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
4h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 May 2016 Return: Tue 17 May 2016 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
LAS
5h 50m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Apr 2016 Return: Tue 5 Apr 2016 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
EWR
LAS
8h 34m
1 stop
LAS
EWR
4h 52m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 Feb 2016 Return: Tue 1 Mar 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
LAS
7h 21m
1 stop
LAS
EWR
6h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 30 Mar 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
EWR
LAS
7h 42m
1 stop
LAS
EWR
6h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Apr 2016 Return: Thu 7 Apr 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
LAS
4h 30m
nonstop
LAS
LGA
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 9 Mar 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
4h 30m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 May 2016 Return: Tue 10 May 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Southwest
Southwest
EWR
LAS
5h 30m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 Feb 2016 Return: Sat 27 Feb 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
LGA
LAS
4h 30m
nonstop
LAS
LGA
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 May 2016 Return: Tue 17 May 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Southwest
Southwest
LGA
LAS
6h 40m
nonstop
LAS
LGA
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Mar 2016 Return: Mon 21 Mar 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
LGA
LAS
7h 23m
1 stop
LAS
LGA
33h 00m
1 stop
Direct flights NYC - LAS on Air China
Flight No. Departure EWR Arrival LAS Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7423 12:29 15:15 6 Mar - 6 Mar
7423 12:31 15:25 15 Feb - 15 Feb
7423 12:34 15:20 13 Mar - 20 Mar
7423 12:36 15:30 17 Feb - 2 Mar
7423 12:37 15:28 19 Feb - 19 Feb
7423 12:42 15:36 12 Feb - 12 Feb
7423 12:42 15:35 26 Feb - 26 Feb
7423 12:51 15:45 11 Feb - 18 Feb
7423 12:51 15:45 22 Feb - 29 Feb
7423 12:52 15:46 16 Feb - 1 Mar
7423 12:55 15:41 4 Mar - 8 Mar
7423 12:55 15:41 14 Mar - 24 Mar
7423 12:55 15:41 3 Mar - 10 Mar
7423 13:00 15:46 11 Mar - 11 Mar
7423 13:01 15:47 9 Mar - 9 Mar
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
only $434
only $270
Newark
$415
Destination

Las Vegas
$270