Find Deals on Flights from New York to Las Vegas McCarran (NYC - LAS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • New York JFK $291
  • New York LaGuardia $281
  • Newark $336
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Las Vegas McCarran:
  • Las Vegas McCarran $281

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
10h 55m
1 stop
LAS
EWR
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Trip spans 40 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
JFK
LAS
13h 03m
1 stop
LAS
JFK
13h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
LAS
5h 45m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 23 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
LAS
5h 55m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
4h 44m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
JFK
LAS
6h 01m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
JFK
LAS
13h 09m
1 stop
LAS
JFK
7h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
LAS
5h 45m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
26h 05m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
12h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
LAS
5h 58m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
4h 44m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
LAS
5h 50m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 2 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
JFK
LAS
9h 03m
1 stop
LAS
JFK
6h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
8h 50m
2 stops
LAS
EWR
8h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
LAS
5h 53m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
LGA
LAS
7h 13m
1 stop
LAS
LGA
8h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
LAS
5h 50m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Sun Country Air
Sun Country Air
JFK
LAS
7h 13m
1 stop
LAS
JFK
6h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
LAS
10h 55m
nonstop
LAS
EWR
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
LGA
LAS
8h 48m
1 stop
LAS
LGA
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
JFK
LAS
5h 53m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
JFK
LAS
5h 50m
nonstop
LAS
JFK
4h 40m
nonstop
Direct flights NYC - LAS on Air China
Flight no. Depart EWR Arrive LAS Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7423 13:29 15:59 15 Oct - 15 Oct
7423 13:45 16:15 29 Oct - 29 Oct
7423 13:45 16:15 17 Oct - 27 Oct
7423 13:45 16:15 6 Oct - 13 Oct
7423 14:35 17:19 5 Nov - 5 Nov
7423 14:40 17:11 22 Oct - 22 Oct
7423 15:45 18:29 31 Oct - 3 Nov
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
only $371
only $313
Newark
$313
Destination

Las Vegas
$313
Airlines Airline reviews

58 travellers who booked a flight to Las Vegas from Newark rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.2

Overall
7.5
Boarding
7.8
Crew
7.7
Comfort
7.2
Food
5.7
Entertainment
6.9