Find Deals on Flights from New York to Las Vegas McCarran (NYC - LAS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl $296
  • New York LaGuardia $279
  • Newark $344
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Las Vegas McCarran:
  • Las Vegas McCarran $279

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Depart: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 28 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Fri 30 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 22 Oct 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Thu 10 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Direct flights NYC - LAS on Air China
Flight # Depart EWR Arrive LAS Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7423 13:25 15:54 3 Sep - 3 Sep
7423 19:29 22:00 4 Sep - 4 Sep
7423 19:29 22:00 9 Sep - 9 Sep
7423 19:40 22:11 31 Aug - 6 Sep
7423 19:40 22:09 5 Sep - 5 Sep
7423 19:40 22:11 7 Sep - 14 Sep
7423 19:40 22:11 15 Sep - 4 Oct
7423 19:40 22:11 1 Oct - 1 Oct
7423 19:40 22:11 10 Sep - 17 Sep
7423 19:59 22:30 8 Sep - 8 Sep
7423 20:04 22:30 24 Sep - 24 Sep
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
only $232
only $296
Newark
$226
Destination

Las Vegas
$226