Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Perth to Sri Lanka

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Sri Lanka

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Sri Lanka from Perth

Flights arrive in Sri Lanka
Flights depart from Perth
Flight price $648
Airlines Malaysia Airlines, Etihad Airways, Malindo Air, China Southern, Singapore Airlines

Book cheap flights from Perth to Sri Lanka (return)

Airports
Origin
Perth
$648
only
$648
Destination
Colombo
$648
only
$648
Wed., 30 Jan.
PER
Perth
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
23h 50m
Wed., 13 Feb.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
PER
Perth
12h 30m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 16 Oct.
PER
Perth
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
17h 35m
Thu., 25 Oct.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
PER
Perth
28h 10m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 20 Nov.
PER
Perth
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
41h 05m
Tue., 27 Nov.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
PER
Perth
41h 10m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 18 Oct.
PER
Perth
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
21h 15m
Mon., 22 Oct.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
PER
Perth
11h 15m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 31 Oct.
PER
Perth
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
20h 45m
Tue., 6 Nov.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
PER
Perth
18h 45m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 20 Nov.
PER
Perth
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
11h 10m
Thu., 6 Dec.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
PER
Perth
16h 05m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 11 Feb.
PER
Perth
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
23h 50m
Fri., 1 Mar.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
PER
Perth
12h 30m
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 13 Feb.
PER
Perth
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
23h 50m
Mon., 4 Mar.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
PER
Perth
12h 30m
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 16 Nov.
PER
Perth
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
17h 40m
Fri., 30 Nov.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
PER
Perth
13h 30m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 19 Nov.
PER
Perth
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
43h 25m
Tue., 27 Nov.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
PER
Perth
41h 10m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 23 Oct.
PER
Perth
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
10h 55m
Mon., 29 Oct.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
PER
Perth
11h 30m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 23 Oct.
PER
Perth
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
17h 35m
Sun., 28 Oct.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
PER
Perth
28h 05m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 14 Feb.
PER
Perth
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
23h 50m
Fri., 8 Mar.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
PER
Perth
12h 30m
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 20 Nov.
PER
Perth
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
10h 55m
Sun., 9 Dec.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
PER
Perth
13h 30m
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 17 Nov.
PER
Perth
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
17h 40m
Fri., 30 Nov.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
PER
Perth
13h 30m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 14 Feb.
PER
Perth
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
23h 50m
Fri., 8 Mar.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
PER
Perth
12h 30m
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 19 Nov.
PER
Perth
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
47h 50m
Mon., 26 Nov.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
PER
Perth
46h 25m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 19 Nov.
PER
Perth
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
11h 10m
Thu., 29 Nov.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
PER
Perth
23h 35m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 20 Oct.
PER
Perth
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
10h 55m
Fri., 26 Oct.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
PER
Perth
11h 15m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 17 Nov.
PER
Perth
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
17h 40m
Tue., 27 Nov.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
PER
Perth
28h 05m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel