Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Find Cheap Flights from Adelaide to Europe

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Europe

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Europe from Adelaide

Flights arrive in Europe
Flights depart from Adelaide
Flight price $873
Airlines China Southern, Etihad Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Qatar Airways, Singapore Airlines, Emirates, Oman Air, Qantas Airways

Book cheap flights from Adelaide to Europe (return)

Airports
Origin
Adelaide
$873
only
$873
Destination
Warsaw
$1333
only
$1333
Rome
$936
only
$936
Amsterdam
$873
only
$873
Barcelona
$1136
only
$1136
London
$1107
only
$1107
$1480
only
$1480
$1466
only
$1466
Manchester
$2210
only
$2210
Frankfurt am Main
$1143
only
$1143
Glasgow
$1321
only
$1321
Istanbul
$1147
only
$1147
$1147
only
$1147
Zurich
$1277
only
$1277
Paris
$1061
only
$1061
Thu., 28 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
40h 35m
Fri., 3 May
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
ADL
Adelaide
52h 25m
Trip: 37 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 9 May
ADL
Adelaide
FCO
Rome Fiumicino
32h 50m
Sat., 1 Jun.
FCO
Rome Fiumicino
ADL
Adelaide
35h 25m
$1060
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 1 May
ADL
Adelaide
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle
29h 45m
Sun., 30 Jun.
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle
ADL
Adelaide
29h 35m
$1061
Trip: 61 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 30 Apr.
ADL
Adelaide
LHR
London Heathrow
39h 20m
Fri., 17 May
LHR
London Heathrow
ADL
Adelaide
24h 55m
$1107
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 1 May
ADL
Adelaide
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
23h 30m
Sun., 30 Jun.
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
ADL
Adelaide
23h 55m
$1136
Trip: 61 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
ZRH
Zurich
27h 10m
Sun., 10 Mar.
ZRH
Zurich
ADL
Adelaide
24h 50m
$1277
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 8 Jun.
ADL
Adelaide
LGW
London Gatwick
23h 15m
Sun., 30 Jun.
LGW
London Gatwick
ADL
Adelaide
21h 05m
$1466
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 7 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
FCO
Rome Fiumicino
28h 20m
Thu., 28 Mar.
FCO
Rome Fiumicino
ADL
Adelaide
42h 15m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 16 Dec.
ADL
Adelaide
ZRH
Zurich
54h 40m
Wed., 26 Dec.
ZRH
Zurich
ADL
Adelaide
24h 55m
$1912
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 19 Dec.
ADL
Adelaide
MAN
Manchester
23h 15m
Fri., 4 Jan.
MAN
Manchester
ADL
Adelaide
25h 35m
$2210
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 7 Jun.
ADL
Adelaide
LHR
London Heathrow
39h 20m
Thu., 27 Jun.
LHR
London Heathrow
ADL
Adelaide
24h 55m
$1125
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 1 May
ADL
Adelaide
FRA
Frankfurt
30h 45m
Sun., 2 Jun.
FRA
Frankfurt
ADL
Adelaide
34h 15m
$1143
Trip: 33 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 20 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
SAW
Sabiha Gokcen
21h 35m
Tue., 30 Apr.
SAW
Sabiha Gokcen
ADL
Adelaide
19h 15m
$1147
Trip: 42 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 20 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
IST
Istanbul Ataturk & other airports
21h 35m
Tue., 30 Apr.
IST
Istanbul Ataturk & other airports
ADL
Adelaide
19h 15m
$1147
Trip: 42 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 21 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle
32h 30m
Sat., 2 Mar.
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle
ADL
Adelaide
30h 45m
$1167
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 24 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
GLA
Glasgow Intl
33h 30m
Sun., 31 Mar.
GLA
Glasgow Intl
ADL
Adelaide
34h 25m
$1321
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 21 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
LHR
London Heathrow
33h 30m
Sat., 2 Mar.
LHR
London Heathrow
ADL
Adelaide
26h 30m
$1201
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 21 Jun.
ADL
Adelaide
WAW
Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports
30h 40m
Fri., 26 Jul.
WAW
Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports
ADL
Adelaide
28h 20m
$1333
Trip: 36 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 8 Jun.
ADL
Adelaide
STN
London Stansted
24h 45m
Sun., 30 Jun.
STN
London Stansted
ADL
Adelaide
26h 50m
$1480
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 4 Jun.
ADL
Adelaide
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
23h 00m
Thu., 11 Jul.
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
ADL
Adelaide
40h 30m
$1292
Trip: 38 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.